تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية الوصول إلى خدمة المشتركين MegaFon
2016/09/20
الكاثوليك كيف عمد
2016/09/20

حيث من الأفضل أن تفعل على مبرمج؟

حيث من الأفضل أن تفعل على مبرمج؟

وظيفة ذات الصلة البرمجة، واليوم هو واحد من أكثر رواجا بعد في العالم. وهذا هو السبب في كثير من الطلاب يفكرون في مبرمج المهنية.

ولكن ليكون في الطلب، تحتاج إلى أن يكون المعرفة ذات جودة عالية.

للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى اختيار الجامعة المناسبة.

اختر مدينة

قبل اختيار المدرسة، والتي سوف يعلمك مبرمج جيد، عليك أن تقرر على المنطقة الجغرافية، من خلاله يمكنك التحرك بحرية.
في كثير من الأحيان، على قرار كبارالقيود المفروضة والمشورة الأبوية. وهذا لا ينطبق فقط على اختيار مهنة المستقبل، ولكن أيضا لاختيار المدينة. أحيانا الأسرة لا يستطيعون دعم الأطفال في مدينة كبيرة، أو لا تريد أن تتركها له "الجناح الأصلي".
ولكن لا ننسى أنه كان في المدينة الكبيرةلديك فرصة أفضل للحصول على التعليم الجيد و"تحصل في العالم." في روسيا، ومدينة طلابية الأكثر دلالة هي نوفوسيبيرسك، وسانت بطرسبورغ وموسكو. ولكن هذا لا يعني أنه في المستوطنات الكبيرة الأخرى لا توجد مدارس جيدة، حيث يعلمون مبرمج.

الرغبة في الذهاب إلى الكلية ليست مدينة كبيرةبرر دائما، خاصة إذا كان منخفضا عشرات CSE. تقريبا كل جامعة لديها أعضاء هيئة التدريس التركيز التقنية المرتبطة البرمجة.

جامعات موسكو

موسكو التقنية الحكوميةجامعة. NE بومان هو من بين أفضل الجامعات الروسية الخمسة في برنامج التخصص. القيام به هو ليس من الصعب جدا على بومان كمبرمج، بل لطرح فكرة والنهاية بالنسبة للكثيرين من المستحيل.
جامعة أخرى لا يحظى بشعبية كبيرة جدا في موسكواسم MGIU. واحدة من MGIU الرئيسية - المعلوماتية. هناك علوم الحاسوب وتطبيقها مع القليل من درجة النجاح، والمعلوماتية الأعمال. وعود الجامعة العمل الناجح عن لفطم طلابهم.

مبرمج متدرب في المتوسط ​​في روسيا الحصول على 35 ألف. P.، أحد المتخصصين حوالي 80 ألف نسمة. P.، ومبرمج يؤدي 110،000. ب.

نوفوسيبيرسك

إذا كنت ترغب في الالتحاق بالجامعة في نوفوسيبيرسك، والنظر في مثل SGUPS المؤسسات وNSU.
جامعة النقل سيبيريا، والرسالة التيمواصفاتها. كلية إدارة الأعمال للمعلوماتية الطلاب تدريب البرمجة، ولكن كل المهام التي تهدف إلى إعداد المتخصصين في مجال النقل.
يرتبط ارتباطا وثيقا البرمجة والرياضيات،لذا، في جامعة ولاية نوفوسيبيرسك في كلية الميكانيك وقسم الرياضيات ويرتبط مع تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر. وهذه تسمى قسم الرياضيات وعلوم الكمبيوتر والرياضيات التطبيقية وعلوم الحاسوب. ولكن من الصعب جدا للدراسة هنا: البرنامج الكثير من الفيزياء والرياضيات.

جامعات سانت بطرسبورغ

اختيار مدرسة في سانت بطرسبرغ، أصعب قليلا مما كان عليه في نوفوسيبيرسك، على الأقل، لأنه هنا عددهم هو أعلى من ذلك بكثير.
خطة البرمجة المرموقةهو جامعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات، الميكانيكا والبصريات (إتمو). كلية تكنولوجيا المعلومات والبرمجة في هذه المدرسة الثانوية هي عادة درجات نجاح عالية جدا ومنافسة عالية. ولكن المهنيين IFMO دائما في الطلب في سوق العمل.
إذا كنت لا تستطيع تحمل المخاطرة وتريدتعمل فقط على مكان الميزانية، ثم دفع الانتباه إلى SUT. جامعة والاتصالات أيضا أعضاء هيئة التدريس، حيث يدرس البرمجة، ولكن المنافسة أقل هنا مما كان عليه في إتمو. وعلاوة على ذلك، المبنى الجديد للSUT، التي تكاد تكون جميع الطبقات، يقوي فقط الرغبة في التعلم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to reach the subscriber service MegaFon
09/20/2016
HOW baptized Catholics
09/20/2016

Where better to do on a programmer?

Where better to do on a programmer?

Job-related programming, today is one of the most sought-after in the world. This is why many students are thinking about a career programmer.

But to be in demand, you need to have high-quality knowledge.

To do this, you need to select the right university.

Choose city

Before you choose a school, which will teach you a good programmer, you need to decide on the geographical area, within which you can move freely.
Very often, the decision of the seniorimposed restrictions and parental advice. This applies not only to the choice of future profession, but also to choose the city. Sometimes the family can not afford child support in a big city, or do not want to let go of his "native wing."
But do not forget that it was in the big cityyou have a better chance to receive a quality education and "get on in the world." In Russia, the most emblematic student city is Novosibirsk, St. Petersburg, Moscow. But this does not mean that in other large settlements there are no good schools, where they teach the programmer.

The desire to go to college is not the big cityalways justified, especially if the CSE scores low. Almost every university has a technical focus faculty associated with programming.

Moscow universities

Moscow State TechnicalUniversity. NE Bauman is among the five best Russian universities in the specialty program. To do is not very difficult to Bauman as a programmer, but to unlearn and finish for many is impossible.
Another not very popular university in Moscow hasMGIU name. One of the main MGIU - informatics. There is a computer science and applied with little passing grade, and business informatics. University promises a successful employment all to wean their students.

Programmer Trainee in average in Russia obtained 35 thousand. P., A specialist about 80 thousand. P., And lead programmer 110 thousand. P.

Novosibirsk

If you decide to enroll in university in Novosibirsk, look at such institutions SGUPS and NSU.
Siberian Transport University, and the message doesits specification. The Faculty of Business Informatics students train programming, but all tasks aimed at preparing specialists in transport.
Programming is closely related to mathematics,therefore, at the Novosibirsk State University at the Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics Department has associated with computer technology. These are called the department of mathematics and computer science and applied mathematics and computer science. But it is very difficult to study here: the program a lot of physics and mathematics.

Universities of St. Petersburg

Select a school in St. Petersburg, a little harder than in Novosibirsk, at least, because here their number is much higher.
The most prestigious programming planis a University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics (ITMO). The Faculty of Information Technology and programming in this high school is usually very high passing scores and high competition. But IFMO professionals are always in demand in the labor market.
If you can not afford to risk and want toact only on a budgetary place, then pay attention to the SUT. University Communications also has a faculty, where studying programming, but the competition is lower here than in ITMO. Moreover, the new building of SUT, which are almost all classes, only strengthens the desire to learn.

Comments are closed.