منزل / هواية / صور / WHERE ترتيب صورة تبادل لاطلاق النار للعروسين، وإذا كان الشارع هو المطر

أين ترتيب صورة تبادل لاطلاق النار للعروسين، وإذا كان الشارع هو المطر

/
86 المشاهدات

حيث لترتيب صورة تبادل لاطلاق النار للعروسين، وإذا كان الشارع هو المطر</A>

بطبيعة الحال، فإن يوم الزفاف هو سعيد بالتأكيد، ولكن إذا كان المطر في الشوارع، وعند اطلاق النار لا يزال صور يمكن أن يكون مشكلة.

في مناخنا والمطر ليس من غير المألوف، نادرةكان الصيف أي أمطار. وبالنسبة للزراعة، وهذا أمر جيد، ولكن لتصوير الصيف يمكن أن يكون مفاجأة غير سارة، كما يريد العروس أن ننظر إلى الكمال أمام الكاميرا، والمطر يمكن أن يغسل الغرامة ماكياج المفروضة، تلف الشعر، الذي قام به اللباس المهنية، أنيقة.

تلميح مفيد: إذا كنت قد درست توقعات الطقس ورأى عاليةمظلات ومعاطف فرصة من المطر، ويجب أن تكون محفوظة، ولكن يرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا كنت ترغب في تصويرها مع مظلة في المطر مظلة سوداء تفسد الصور المزاج سعيدة. شراء بعض المظلات مشرقة وواقيات للزوجين شابين وشهودهم.

ليس المكان الأكثر الأصلي لالتقاط الصورفي المطر سيكون المتحف، ولكن وسيلة رائعة للخروج بسبب سوء الاحوال الجوية، وتحت الشمس واضح يمكن التقاط نفسك في أجمل والسلالم (ملاحظة: بعض المتاحف والمنظمات قد رسما للتصوير الفوتوغرافي). وبالمثل، وليس الأصلي، ولكن مكان مريح - مقهى أو مطعم. في قاعة الولائم زينت يمكن إجراء صغيرة، ولكنها ممتعة والتقطت الصور مع العائلة والأصدقاء. بالمناسبة، في هذه الحالة، ويمكن أن تقوم به، على سبيل المثال، لترتيب في مكتب التسجيل أو مقهى زي صورة إطلاق النار والسماح سوف ازياء يكون مفاجأة لجميع المشاركين. وأود أن أقول أيضا أنه ليس من الضروري لترتيب جلسة لالتقاط الصور في المطعم حيث من المقرر مأدبة عشاء. يمكنك العثور على مطعم مع ديكور غير عادية وإزالة قصة حب هناك. ومجهزة خصيصا الاستوديو يكون أيضا مدخلا ممتازا لسوء الاحوال الجوية.

وأخيرا، نلاحظ أنه من الممكن أن يجدالكثير من الأماكن لتصوير في الطبيعة، ويقوم بتخزين الأماكن التاريخية في مدينتك، مكان العمل أو الدراسة. وكان الشيء الرئيسي الذي كان نماذج مريحة في بيئة المختارة وهذا يوم جميل ذكريات رائعة.

حيث لترتيب صورة تبادل لاطلاق النار للعروسين، وإذا كان الشارع هو المطر

تلميح مفيد: إذا كنت مستاء أن حفل الزفاف الخاص بك سقطت علىيوم ممطر، ثم تحقق من أقرب تاريخ الزواج من تبادل لاطلاق النار صور جديدة رتبت مع اختراع، بشكل غير رسمي. تاريخ "شهر يوم الزفاف" مثالية.

أين ترتيب صورة تبادل لاطلاق النار للعروسين، وإذا كان الشارع هو المطر آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة ryifuozt
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / The photo / WHERE to arrange a photo session for the newlyweds, if it's raining outside

WHERE to arrange a photo session for the newlyweds, if it's raining outside

/
99 Views

Where to arrange a photo session for the newlyweds, if it's raining outside</a>

Of course, the day of the wedding is definitely happy, but if it's raining on the street, there may be problems when photographing.

In our climate, rain is not uncommon, rareSummer is given without rain. For agriculture, this is certainly good, but for a summer photo shoot it can be an unpleasant surprise, because the bride wants to look beautiful in front of the camera, and the rain can wash off beautifully applied makeup, spoil the haircut made by a professional, and a smart dress.

Helpful advice: If you have studied the weather forecast and have seen a highChance of rain, it is necessary to stock up with umbrellas and raincoats, but keep in mind that if you decide to take pictures with an umbrella in the rain, a black umbrella will spoil the joyful mood of the photos. Buy a few bright umbrellas and raincoats for young spouses and their witnesses.

Not the most original place for photographingIn the rain there will be a museum, but this is an excellent way out in bad weather, and even with a clear sun you can capture yourself in beautiful and ceremonial halls (Attention! Some museums, organizations can charge a fee for photographing). Similarly, not an original, but comfortable place - a cafe or a restaurant. In the decorated banquet hall, you can make a small, but funny photo session with relatives and friends. By the way, in this case, you can play, for example, arrange a costumed photo session in a registry office or a cafe and let the costumes be a surprise for all participants. Also I want to say that it is not necessary to arrange a photo session in the restaurant where the banquet is planned. You can find an institution with an unusual decor and take off the lav-stori there. A specially equipped photo studio will also be an excellent way out in bad weather.

Finally I want to note that you can findMany places for a photo shoot are not in the nature, it's shops, historical places of your city, place of work or study. The main thing is to make models comfortable in the chosen environment and from this beautiful day there were wonderful memories.

Where to arrange a photo session for the newlyweds, if it's raining outside

Helpful advice: If you are upset that your wedding fell onRainy day, then mark the nearest date of life together with a new photo session, arranged with fiction, informally. Perfectly suits the date "the month of the wedding day."

WHERE to arrange a photo session for the newlyweds, if it's raining outside Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Ryifuozt
It is main inner container footer text