تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

هل يمكنني المزج بين التجمد مع التجمد؟
2016/09/01
كيف تتعلم الرسم على الجدران في صور
2016/09/01

أين ومتى أول المكتبات العامة

أين ومتى أول المكتبات العامة

المكتبة، ومستودع الحكمة وشهادات للتاريخ، كما لو ولدت من جديد اليوم. بفضل الأشكال الجديدة للمكتبات تعلم مواكبة العصر لجذب زوار جدد.

الآن، في المكتبة، لا يمكنك فقط اتخاذ المنزل كتاب أو العمل في غرفة القراءة، ولكن أيضا للاستماع إلى محاضرة، نرى معرضا، يشارك في فئة رئيسية.

في وقت ما في الأيام الأولى من وجودها، تتمتع المكتبات العامة أيضا بشعبية كبيرة.


علنا، وهذا هو مفتوح للجمهور،أصبحت المكتبات في آن واحد. في العصور القديمة، والمعرفة المتجسدة في وسط معين، تكلفة باهظة الثمن جدا. المعرفة كان يقصد نفسه ليست للجميع: فقط حكام الدول والكهنة وكبار المسؤولين من ذوي الرتب يمكن قراءة. وكان أيضا قيمة كبيرة نتيجة لعملية التصنيع كثيفة العمالة أو ارتفاع تكلفة المواد - وسائل الإعلام - ورق البردي والرق، ألواح الطين.

كنوز الحضارات القديمة

في معظم المكتبات المعروفة القديمة تعتبرمكتبة الملك الآشوري آشور بانيبال. تم إعداده في عاصمة ولاية نينوى في السابع. قبل الميلاد. ه.، في القصر الملكي، وخدم، بالإضافة إلى تخزين المعرفة والأدبية أعمال مفيدة، وحتى محفوظات الدولة. هذه مكتبة ضخمة، وقدم علم الأدلة التاريخية التي لا تقدر بثمن من الحياة في بلاد ما بين النهرين القديمة، وبطبيعة الحال، لم يكن الجمهور.
مكتبة الإسكندرية الشهيرة في مصر،تأسست في القرن الثامن قبل الميلاد الثالث، كان أكثر سهولة لمجموعة واسعة من الزوار. كما أكبر مكتبة في العالم القديم، بل هو بالمعنى الحديث كان أشبه أكاديمية علمية أو عاش الجامعة هنا، وتشارك في الأكاديميين البحوث والتدريس من مختلف البلدان. في 237، توفي المبنى الرئيسي لمكتبة الإسكندرية في النار بعد سلسلة من الحروب التي لا تنتهي وغارات الرومان.

الكلمة اليونانية

في الحضارة المتقدمة جدا من اليونانيين المصرييناقترضت شكل لفائف البردي، والكتب، وبعد ذلك الجهاز مستودعات كبيرة. كلمة "مكتبة" يأتي من الكلمة اليونانية "الكتاب المقدس" - الكتاب و"التكنولوجيا" - التخزين. حاكم Pisistratus أثينا تجمع مجموعة غنية من الكتب، والتي يتم بعد ذلك عرضها على مدينته: لذلك كان هناك أول مكتبة عامة في اليونان.
الثقافة الرومانية له جذوره في القديماليونان. من هناك جاءت إلى روما، والأزياء للمكتبات خاصة: الكثير من السياسيين والشخصيات العامة، وفقط الأغنياء جمع الكتب في عقاراتهم. وكانت مجموعات كتابهم مفتوحة للأصدقاء، وتلاميذه والمعجبين.

يوليوس قيصر الأفكار

فكرة إنشاء مكتبة عامة في روماأنه ينتمي إلى يوليوس قيصر، الذي أصبح الجاني غير متعمد لتدمير المكتبة في الإسكندرية. ومع ذلك، من أجل تحقيق خطته كان قيصر أي وقت من الأوقات: أول مكتبة عامة الرومانية تأسست بعد خمس سنوات من وفاته في 39 قبل الميلاد. ه. الرجل Assini بوليو، وهو جندي سابق، وبعد شخصية عامة.
تأسست المكتبة العامة مع الأموالتم الحصول عليها من غنائم الحرب، وتم وضعه في معبد الحرية في الردهة. أصبح أول مكتبة عامة منبرا للقراءة أعمال جديدة من النقد والمناقشة، والخطب. إنشاء مثل هذه المكتبة كانت ذات أهمية ثقافية كبيرة: لأن لديهم إمكانية الوصول إلى كنوز من قراء الأدب، والتي لا يمكن أن تحمل لبناء مكتبة الشخصية الخاصة بهم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Can I mix antifreeze with antifreeze?
09/01/2016
How to learn to draw graffiti in pictures
09/01/2016

Where and when the first public libraries

Where and when the first public libraries

Library, the repository of wisdom and testimonies of history, as if born again today. Thanks to the new forms of learning libraries keep pace with the times to attract new visitors.

Now, in the library, you can not only take home a book or work in the reading room, but also to listen to the lecture, see an exhibition, take part in a master class.

Sometime in the early days of its existence, public libraries also enjoyed great popularity.


Publicly, that is open to the public,libraries have become at once. In ancient times, the knowledge embodied in a particular medium, cost is very expensive. Knowledge itself was intended not for everyone: only the rulers of countries, priests and high-ranking officials could read. media - papyrus, parchment, clay tablets - also had great value as a result of labor-intensive manufacturing process or the high cost of materials.

Treasures of ancient civilizations

The most ancient known libraries consideredthe library of the Assyrian king Ashurbanipal. It was set up in the capital of Nineveh state in VII. BC. e., in the royal palace, and it served, in addition to the storage of useful knowledge and literary works, and even the State Archives. This huge library, gave the historical science priceless evidence of life in ancient Mesopotamia, of course, was not public.
The famous Library of Alexandria in Egypt,founded in the III century BC, it was more accessible for a wide range of visitors. As the largest library in the ancient world, it is in the modern sense was more like a scientific academy or university lived here, engaged in its research and teaching academics from different countries. In 237, the main building of the Library of Alexandria died in the fire after a series of endless wars and raids the Romans.

The Greek word

In highly developed civilization of the Egyptians Greeksborrowed the form of papyrus scrolls, books, and then the device is large depositories. The word "library" comes from the Greek word "Bible" - the book and "tech" - storage. The ruler Pisistratus of Athens gathered a rich collection of books, which is then presented to his native city: so there was the first public library in Greece.
Roman culture has its roots in ancientGreece. From there she came to Rome, the fashion for private libraries: many politicians, public figures, and just rich people collected books in their estates. Their book collections were open to friends, disciples and admirers.

Julius Caesar Ideas

The idea of ​​creating a public library in RomeIt belonged to Julius Caesar, who became an unwitting culprit for the destruction of the library at Alexandria. However, to realize his plan Caesar had no time: the first Roman public library was founded five years after his death in 39 BC. e. Guy Assini Pollio, a former soldier, and after a public figure.
The public library was established with fundsobtained from the spoils of war, and was placed in the temple of Liberty in the Atrium. The first public library has become a platform for reading new works of criticism and discussion, speeches. Creating such a library was of great cultural importance: because they have access to the treasures of readers of literature, which could not afford to build their own personal library.

Comments are closed.