تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما رضا
2016/09/18
ما جمع
2016/09/18

أين وكيف يمكن الحصول على رقم التعريف الهاتفي الخاص بك

أين وكيف يمكن الحصول على رقم التعريف الهاتفي الخاص بك

اليوم، أي شخص يمكن بسهولةتتخذ لنفسك رقم الهوية. في هذه الحالة، تحتاج فقط لتطبيقه على هيئة خاصة (مكتب الضرائب) أو لتقديم طلب من خلال الخدمة عبر الإنترنت.

نزل نفسه يحتوي على رمز خاص يسمح للسلطات الضريبية لتبسيط جميع دافعي الضرائب المختلفة.

الحصول على رمز

للحصول على رمز من دافعي الضرائب، أيالرغبة في مقر إقامته تحتاج فقط إلى الاتصال مفتشية الضرائب. مع ضرورة الاستيلاء على نسخة من جواز السفر الخاص بك وملء الطلب. شكل جدا عادة يمكن العثور على لوحة الإعلانات من الضريبة. ثم تحتاج إلى الانتظار بعض الوقت (عادة عدة أيام)، وتأتي جاهزة للوثيقة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة من التعارف النسبي أو غيرها، وسوف يعطي التوكيل مع توقيع موثق ضرورية.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك الحصول على عدد من دافعالضرائب، وذلك باستخدام سنوات مؤكدة الخدمة - البريد. ولكن الامر سيستغرق كاتب عدل يشهد نسخة من جواز السفر مع المرفقة شغل وفقا لتطبيق نموذج في البريد المرسل للرسالة المحلية المسجلة منظمة الضريبة مع الإقرار. المغلف التأكد من أن مذكرة "بالنسبة لعدد دافعي الضرائب".

الخدمات الإلكترونية

في الوقت الحاضر، وهي متاحة طريقة ملائمة أخرىالحصول على الصاج، والتي لا تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى أي مكان أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى التفتيش. نحن بحاجة للعثور على صفحات الإنترنت من الموقع الإلكتروني لدائرة الضرائب الاتحادية، حيث لإدخال جميع المعلومات الخاصة بك في النموذج القياسي المعتاد. عندما تمتلئ الأقسام، وسوف تحتاج ليتم حفظها من خلال النقر على الزر المناسب تطبيق الجاهزة.
وعلاوة على ذلك، في الجزء الأول من "معلومات أساسية" تحتاج إلى إدخال البيانات في الحقل مع الإشارة الإلزامي من اللقب والاسم والعائلي، وتاريخ ومكان الولادة، وكذلك تحديد الجنس.
كتلة المقبل - هو بيانات عن مكان إقامته معيجب معالجة ومكان الإقامة. في المقطع التالي، مليئة البيانات المواطنة تدل على رمز البلد والبيانات المدخلة على الوثيقة. ثم هذا التطبيق، يمكنك بسهولة حفظه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، ومن ثم إعادة ترتيب الضريبة من خلال نموذج الاتصال على الموقع أو عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني.

وFTS تنفيذها خدمة التسجيل الإلكترونيةالتطبيقات، ولكن بسبب فقدان لا يمكن أن تقلق، انها لن تضيع البريد الإلكتروني، علاوة على ذلك، لوسيتم إخطار البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك ورقم التسجيل.

أيضا عضو مسجل لعرض حالة الطلب وعدد من تين، إذا نسي ذلك. تتيح لك هذه الخدمة للقضاء على إمكانية الوقوف في طوابير لتقديم وثائق، ولكن للحصول على غرفة اللازمة لهم للحضور والتوقيع على الاستلام. عندما يكون مقدم الطلب غير ممكن لجمع شخصيا ضريبة القيمة المضافة من مكتب الضرائب، يمكن إرسالها عن طريق البريد المسجل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT satisfaction
09/18/2016
WHAT compilation
09/18/2016

Where and how to get your TIN

Where and how to get your TIN

Today, anyone person can easilytake for yourself identification number. In this case, you need only to apply to a special body (the tax office) or to submit an application through the online service.

the Inn itself has a special code that allows the tax authorities to streamline all payers of different taxes.

Get the code

To obtain the tax payer's code, anywanting at his residence just need to contact the Inspectorate of Taxes. With a need to grab a copy of your passport and fill out an application. The very form usually can be found on the bulletin board of the tax. Then you need to wait some time (usually several days) and come ready for the document.

If you want to get the VAT number of a relative or other acquaintance, will give a power of attorney with notarized signature is necessary.

In addition, you can get a number of the payertaxes, using the proven years of service - mail. But it will take a notary certify a copy of the passport with an attached filled according to the sample application in the mail sent to the local tax organization registered letter with acknowledgment. The envelope sure to make a note "For a tax payer number."

Electronic services

At present, available another convenient wayobtaining TIN, which does not need to go anywhere or send a letter to the inspection. We need to find on the Internet page of the website of the Federal Tax Service, where to enter all information about yourself in the usual standard form. When the sections are filled, ready-made application will need to be saved by clicking on the appropriate button.
Further, in the first section of "Basic information" you need to enter data in the field with the obligatory indication of the surname, name, patronymic, date and place of birth, as well as specify gender.
The next block - it is the data about the place of residence withmust address and place of residence. In the next section, filled with the Citizenship data indicate the country code and the data entered on the document. Then this application, you can easily save it to your computer, and then rearrange the tax through the contact form on the website or by e-mail.

The FTS implemented electronic registration serviceapplications, but because of the loss can not worry, it will not be lost e-mail, moreover, to your e-mail will be notified and the registration number.

Also a registered user toview the status of the application and the number of TIN, if he forgot it. This service allows you to eliminate the possibility of standing in queues to submit documents, but to obtain the necessary room for them to come and sign the receipt. When the applicant is not possible to personally collect VAT from the tax office, it can be sent via registered mail.

Comments are closed.