تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف تصبح منتالست
2016/09/20
كيفية رسم مثلث في Adobe Illustrator
2016/09/20

أين وكيف لشراء الأسهم

البورصة

ويمكن شراء أسهم من خلال وسيط - وسيط سوف تأمر نداء المستثمر أمواله في سوق الأسهم.

للقيام بذلك، يجب على المستثمر تختتم شركة وساطة في عقد الخدمة.


قبل العديد من المستثمرين يرتفع عاجلا أم آجلامسألة الاستثمار المربح من أموالهم. بعض منهم أن تقرر الاستثمار في الأسهم، ولكن كيفية القيام بذلك بشكل صحيح، لا أعرف. في الواقع هناك الكثير من المزالق، وقبل أن تعطي شخص المال الخاص، فمن الجدير أن تعرف شيئا عن هذا النوع من الاستثمار.

حيث لشراء

الحكومة الروسية على المستوى التشريعيإجراءات محددة لشراء الأوراق المالية، وبالتالي، وفقا للقانون لتنفيذ عمليات شراء وبيع الأسهم يمكن إلا أن يكون الشخص الاعتباري حيازة رخصة للنشاط تاجر. لذلك، أولئك الذين يرغبون في استثمار أموالهم في الأسهم، يجب أن تنطبق على شركة الوساطة. ومع ذلك، وسيط تبيع أسهم ليست متورطة، فمن الوساطة - وهي شراء وبيع الأوراق المالية على المستثمرين في البورصة، والتحويلات إلى الأرباح حسابه، والإبلاغ عن كل من العملية. غالبا ما تحتوي على وسيط أو وكيل، والبنوك التجارية تعمل في سوق الأسهم.

كيفية شراء

المستثمر يحتاج إلى أن يأتي في شركة وساطة أوشركة استثمارية مع جواز السفر وتوقيع عقد لتقديم الخدمات ذات الصلة. إذا كان وسيط نيابة عن المستثمر سوف نداء الأوراق المالية، سيكون للمستثمر أن يتم تحويلها إلى حساب شركة وساطة للتفاوض مقدما مبلغ من المال. ونتيجة لذلك، سوف تظهر للمستثمر في البورصة حساب أوراقها المالية أو حساب لدى جهة الإيداع - وهي منظمة تعمل في مجال تخزين الأوراق المالية. واضاف ان التبادل الاحتفاظ بسجلات الدخل والمصروفات من معاملات الأوراق المالية للمستثمر، وهذا هو، لتحديد عدد من الأوراق المالية المشتراة أو المباعة للمستثمر المال.
لفتح حساب، تحتاج إلى جعل المستثمرمبلغ من المال لحساب الصرف. التطبيق يمكن أن تكون عن طريق الهاتف، ولكن التوقيع على عقد شراء / بيع الأوراق المالية في المكتب بحاجة إلى الحضور شخصيا. إذا تم إرسال الطلب عن طريق الفاكس، ردا على المستثمر سيحصل على شكل لملء الأوامر. وتجرى جميع العمليات في شكل غير النقدية، أي يتلقى المستثمر على يد شهادات أسهم المكتسبة - يبدو اسمها في سجل المساهمين للمنظمة، وتأكيدا لذلك سوف يكون دخول المقابلة.
جميع عمليات أخرى مع هذه الأوراق الماليةويمكن إجراء الأوراق المالية إلا بموافقة المستثمر، وهذا هو، قبل كل عملية شراء / بيع من الضروري ملء طلب النقل، التوقيع عليها وإرسالها إلى وسيط. عن كل معاملة الوسيط سيحصل المال، وعادة ما تكون نسبة مئوية من مبلغ الصفقة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to become a mentalist
09/20/2016
How to draw a triangle in Adobe Illustrator
09/20/2016

Where and how to buy stocks

Stock Exchange

Shares may be purchased through an intermediary - a broker who will order the investor appeal of his money in the stock market.

To do this, an investor should conclude with a brokerage company in the service contract.


Before many investors sooner or later risesthe question of the profitable investment of their funds. Some of them decide to invest in stocks, but how to do it properly, do not know. In fact there are a lot of pitfalls, and before you give someone your money, it is worth to know something about this kind of investment.

Where to buy

The Russian government at the legislative leveldefined procedure for the acquisition of securities, therefore, in accordance with the law to carry out the purchase and sale of shares can only be a legal person possessing a license for dealer activity. Therefore, those who want to invest their money in stocks, would have to apply to the brokerage company. However, the broker sells shares is not involved, it is mediation - namely, buying and selling securities on the stock exchange investor, transfers to his account profits, reporting for each of the operation. Often features a broker or dealer, commercial banks operate in the stock market.

How to buy

The investor needs to come in a brokerage firm oran investment company with a passport and sign a contract for the provision of related services. If a broker on behalf of the investor will appeal marketable securities, the investor will have to be transferred to the account of a brokerage company, negotiated in advance the amount of money. As a result, the investor will appear on the stock exchange its securities account or an account with the depository - an organization engaged in storage of the securities. Exchange will keep records of income and expenses from the investor's securities transactions, that is, to fix the number of securities purchased or sold for the money investor.
To open an account, you need to make the investora sum of money to the account of the exchange. Application can be made by telephone, but the signing of the contract for the purchase / sale of securities in the office need to appear in person. If the application is sent by fax, in response to the investor will receive a form to fill orders. All operations are carried out in non-cash form, that is, the investor receives at the hands of certificates of acquired shares - its name appears in the register of shareholders of the organization and confirmation of this will be a corresponding entry.
All further operations with these securitiessecurities may be conducted only with the consent of the investor, that is, before each purchase / sale it is necessary to fill out a transfer order, sign it and send to the broker. For every transaction the broker will receive money, usually a percentage of the transaction amount.

Comments are closed.