تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي أنواع من الكلمات المتقاطعة هي
2016/08/17
شتلات متزايد من الخيار
2016/08/17

حيث يكون التعبير مرحبا، الدب

أين المدى مرحبا، الدب

عبارة "مرحبا الدب" يشير إلى فئة من الميمات، أي الأفكار والصور تنتقل من شخص لآخر، رغم أن معظمها "العيش" على شبكة الإنترنت.

هذا هو واحد من عدد قليل من الميمات، والتاريخ، وحتى تاريخ الميلاد والذي يعرف بشكل موثوق.

معنى واستخدام عبارة "مرحبا الدب"

وغالبا ما تسمى ميدفيديف على شبكة الإنترنت الشعبيستخدم بشكل المواقع التي تقع في منطقة .ru نطاق - وبعبارة أخرى، فإن الإنترنت الروسية. كلمة مشوهة "تحمل" - سخرية آخر منذ فترة طويلة النمطية الغثيان nabivshimi التفريغ "الفودكا الروسية، ماتريوشكا، الآلة الوترية". ومع ذلك، الدببة مغرمون جدا من الناس التي تحولت إلى ميمي مستقلة، وعلاوة على ذلك، في كثير من الأحيان يتم استخدامه كصورة، أي رسم الدب مضحك وإضافة الصور إلى تسميات مختلفة.
أما بالنسبة لكلمة "مرحبا"، وقد أصبح هذا بالفعلتشويه التقليدية التي تلقى شعبية كبيرة على قدم المساواة مع "المؤلف هو بارد" و "Viewtiful". Preved الدب - هو وسيلة شعبية لاستقبال رجل روسي، لافتا بمهارة من "سرية" من اللغة المستخدمة ونسبة من مجموعة واحدة على الانترنت.

قصة "الدب"

مثل معظم الميمات "مرحبا الدب" يبدوولدت عفويا واكتسب شعبية لمستخدمي الإنترنت مثل الطريقة المقترحة، وبدأوا في استخدامها في مجموعة متنوعة من السياقات. ظهر ميمي الأول على واحد من أكبر المواقع التي أتيحت للمشاركين خلق متعة fotozhab - الفن التصويري مضحك من الصور بناء على المستخدمين المقترحة. سابعا فبراير 2006 أحد المشاركين قررت بدلا من ذلك إثبات الكفاءة الهائلة في فوتوشوب تخليص أسهل طريقة لخلق الكولاج، واستبدال الصورة، حيث يحيي الدب السياح، وهو ما اشتعلت لجعل الحب في الطبيعة، نقش "مفاجأة!" تشغيل "المستخدم" .
أصبحت الصورة شعبية على الفور. في البداية، ظهرت أحيانا في بلوق والشبكات الاجتماعية، ولكن في نهاية المطاف، عندما رأى عدد كاف من الناس، اكتسب فجأة الحب الوطني. مباشرة بعد أن أصبحت شعبية ومضحك عبارة مقفى "الدب مع اسم المستخدم" الذي يحب الناس كثيرا لدرجة أنها بدأت في الظهور حتى على الأكواب والقمصان.
ومن المثير للاهتمام، وصور المؤلف مع مجسمالدب، الذي ظهر لأول مرة "مع اسم المستخدم"، الذي يعرف في آن واحد. لفترة طويلة مستخدمي الإنترنت يعتقدون أنهم يتعاملون مع صورة للطفل، وهي ليست أكثر من 10 عاما، والذي لا يوجد لديه موهبة فنية، ويضم الأطفال فقط غريبة شغف الرسم. واتضح أنه في الواقع الصورة تنتمي إلى جون لوري - الممثل الأمريكي، وبشكل متزامن، قد تم الاعتراف بها الفنان، الذي يعمل باسم الأقل إثارة للجدل، ولكن اقترب من الناحية المثالية لدور الميمات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What kinds of crosswords are
08/17/2016
Growing seedlings of cucumbers
08/17/2016

Where have the expression hello, Bear

Where did the term hello, Bear

The phrase "hello Bear" refers to the category of memes, ie ideas and images transmitted from person to person, though mostly "live" on the Internet.

This is one of the few memes, history, and even the date of birth which is reliably known.

The meaning and use of the expression "hello Bear"

Medvedev on the Internet is often called the peopleusing mainly sites which are located in the domain zone .ru - in other words, the Russian Internet. Distorted word "bear" - another mockery have long nabivshimi nauseam stereotype of discharge "Russian vodka, matryoshka, balalaika". However, bears are so fond of people that turned into an independent meme, moreover, very often it is used as an image, ie, paint a funny bear and add pictures to various labels.
As for the word "hello", this has already becometraditional distortion that has received huge popularity on par with "the author is cool" and "Viewtiful". Preved Bear - is a popular way to greet the Russian man, subtly pointing out the "secret" of the language used and the ratio of one online group.

The story of "The Bear"

Like most memes, "hello Bear" appearedborn spontaneously and has gained popularity because Internet users like the way proposed, and they began to use it in a variety of contexts. The first meme appeared on one of the larger sites, which participants had fun creating fotozhab - funny collages of pictures based on the proposed users. Seventh February 2006 one of the participants decided to instead demonstrate tremendous proficiency in Photoshop rid the easiest way of creating a collage, and replaced the picture, where the bear greets tourists, which he caught for making love in nature, the inscription "Surprise!" On "with username" .
The picture became popular immediately. At first, she occasionally appeared in blogs and social networks, but eventually, when it saw enough people, suddenly gained national love. Immediately after that it became popular and funny rhymed phrase "Bear with username" that people loved so much that she began to appear even on mugs and T-shirts.
Interestingly, the author pictures with anthropomorphicbear, which appeared first "with username", defined at once. For a long time Internet users believed that they were dealing with a picture of the child, which is not more than 10 years and who has no artistic talent and boasts only peculiar children a passion for drawing. It turned out that in fact the image belongs to John Lurie - American actor and, concurrently, the artist, whose works have been recognized as the least controversial, but it is ideally approached for the role of memes.

Comments are closed.