تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

قواعد الرعاية من الرموش
2016/09/02
أفضل استراتيجية بدورها القائم حول الحرب
2016/09/02

عندما ترى ميكانيكا الدقة

عندما كان هناك ميكانيكا الدقة

في فجر الحضارة الإنسانية، وقد اعتاد الناس الأجهزة التقنية الخام جدا وبدائية. وفي وقت لاحق، تم استبدال من قبل أكثر تعقيدا وآلات متطورة.

إلا أنها كانت خلال العصور الوسطى كان هناك ميكانيكا الدقة، مما يعني أنه كان من الممكن لخلق رقيقة جدا على أجهزة الهاتف.

ما هي ميكانيكا دقيقة

ميكانيكا الدقة الحديثة - هندسة والانضباط العلمي. وتشمل هذه المنطقة من الخبرة في تطوير القضايا النظرية والتصميم والإنتاج لاحق من الأنظمة الميكانيكية التي تتطلب دقة عالية. وتشمل هذه المعدات الدقيقة، وأنظمة القياس وأدوات لإنتاج المجوهرات، وهلم جرا.
من الأجهزة الميكانيكية التقليدية النظام الدقيقميكانيكا تختلف التي لا يقصد لإنتاج المباشر للسلع المادية، وتنفيذ الإجراءات التي تتطلب الامتثال مع المعايير دقيقة جدا وخصائصها، وكذلك لضبط أنظمة القياس والتحكم.

كيف ميكانيكا الدقة

بدأت ميكانيكا الدقة مع إنشاء الأجهزة الميكانيكية لقياس الوقت، وأبسط الأجهزة البصرية.

لم تظهر ميكانيكا الدقة من العدم، ووقد انبثق من الميكانيكا التقليدية. ظهور هذا العلم تطبيق يرتبط ارتباطا وثيقا لاحتياجات الإنسانية وتطوير العلوم. حتى في العصور القديمة كان الناس على حل المشاكل المرتبطة بقياس دقيق للمسافات والزوايا والأطوال من الزمن. ولكن لفترة طويلة لم يكن هناك موارد وتقنيات المواد المناسبة لحل هذه المشاكل.
علماء الفلك القديم مرة أخرى في القرن الثامن قبل الميلاد الثالثكان يستخدم لحساب إحداثيات الأجرام السماوية أبسط أجهزة القياس على أساس المبادئ الميكانيكية للعملية، مثل أجزاء. لضمان دقة قياس عالية، وقد حاولت هذه الأجهزة لجعل كبيرة للغاية. أحيانا تتراوح الأرباع تصل إلى عدة عشرات من الأمتار.
فقط بداية عصر النهضة والميكانيكيةجعلت أدوات goniometric مثالية. وكانت دقتها من النوع الذي يسمح لنا حل المشكلات العلمية إلى مستوى جديد كليا. ومع ظهور الأجهزة البصرية للميكانيكيين دقة الملاحظة جاء في أوجها.

مع أصبحت البصريات دقة ممكنة لبناء نظرية حركة الأجرام السماوية.

دورا هاما في تطوير ميكانيكا الدقة لعباختراع في الساعات البندول كريستيان هيغنز القرن السابع عشر. أولا، تأسست هذه الآلية في 1657. اختلف هيغنز ساعة دقة عالية للغاية، التي كانت في ذلك الوقت كان مذهلا. بيرو هذا الماجستير الشهير والباحث ينتمي إلى واحدة من الأعمال الأولى في مجال الميكانيكا التحليلية، التي هي إلى حد كبير قبل وقته. وتشير بعض الأبحاث العلمية أنه من الآن فصاعدا الميكانيكا الدقيقة لفي الواقع المخصصة في التخصصات التطبيقية منفصلة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / When Precision Mechanics Revealed

WHEN there was an exact mechanics

/
86 Views

When there was an exact mechanics</a>

At the dawn of human civilization, people used rather crude and primitive technical adaptations. Later, they were replaced by more sophisticated and sophisticated machines and mechanisms.

And it was only during the Middle Ages that an exact mechanics arose, with the means of which it was possible to create very thin devices in their devices.

What is the exact mechanics

Modern precise mechanics is engineering andScientific discipline. This area of ​​knowledge includes the development of theoretical issues, the design and subsequent manufacture of mechanical systems that require the highest accuracy. These include precision equipment, measuring systems, tools for jewelry production and so on.
From the usual mechanical devices of the system accurateMechanics differ in that they are not intended for the immediate production of material goods, but for performing actions that require the observance of extremely precise parameters and characteristics, and also for setting up monitoring and measuring systems.

How to get the exact mechanics

Precise mechanics began with the creation of mechanical instruments for measuring time and the simplest optical devices.

Precise mechanics did not come from scratch, butGrew out of traditional mechanics. The emergence of this applied science is closely connected with the needs of mankind and the development of science. Even in ancient times, people had to solve problems associated with the accurate measurement of distances, angles, time intervals. But for a long time there were no suitable material means and technologies for solving such problems.
Ancient astronomers back in the III century BCThe simplest measuring devices based on mechanical principles of operation, for example, quadrants, were used to calculate the coordinates of celestial bodies. To ensure high accuracy of measurements, such devices were trying to do extremely large. Sometimes the radius of the quadrants reached several tens of meters.
Only by the beginning of the Renaissance mechanicalGoniometric instruments have reached perfection. Their accuracy was such that it enabled them to solve scientific problems on a completely new level. And with the advent of optical instruments for observation, precision mechanics entered its heyday.

With the help of precise optics, it became possible to construct a theory of the motion of celestial bodies.

An important role in the development of precise mechanics has been played byThe invention in the XVII century by Christian Huygens of the pendulum clock. The first such mechanism was created in 1657. Huygens' clock was extremely precise, which for that time was amazing. Peru of this famous master and scientist also belongs to one of the first works in the field of analytical mechanics, which was much ahead of his time. Some researchers of science believe that it was precisely from this time on that exact mechanics actually separated into a separate applied discipline.

WHEN there was an exact mechanics Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Qakzyovg
It is main inner container footer text