تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما زرع في البلاد
2016/09/04
ما هو ايزو على الكاميرا
2016/09/04

عندما تحتاج إلى تبديل الإطارات في فصل الشتاء

هنا هو نمط السطح متعددة الاتجاهات

المحرز في وقت التحول إلى إطارات الشتاء - ضمان ليس فقط القيادة الآمنة ولكن أيضا عملية طويلة الأجل من الإطارات والاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود.

ومع ذلك، ومجموعة متنوعة من نماذج الاطارات وغالبا ما يؤدي إلى خيار خاطئ، والتي يمكن تجنبها لو فهم أنواع الإطارات في فصل الشتاء.


استبدال الإطارات الصيف لفصل الشتاء والعكس بالعكس -حتمية التي تواجه كل عام تقريبا كل سائق الروسي. والسؤال الرئيسي هو، عندما يكون من الأفضل أن تفعل. وفقا للخبراء، فمن الأفضل أن تغيير الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة. والأحذية في اطارات الشتاء سيارة عندما تصل درجة الحرارة إلى + 5-7S. ولكن أفضل أن تكون آمنة حتى لو يدفئ الهواء تصل إلى + 10C، واحتمال الصقيع في الصباح الباكر دائما عالية جدا. من أجل السيارة انزلقت، تماما قشرة رقيقة بما يكفي من الجليد. وبالتالي، فإنه من المنطقي أن يكون هو خفض درجة الحرارة إلى 8-10S تنظر في شراء اطارات الشتاء.

غطاء ودرجة الحرارة

بين لهم أن هناك اتصال، وsilnaya- جداعندما تصبح إطارات الطقس البارد أصعب، انضمامها إلى سطح الطريق وانخفاض حاد وزيادة مسافة الكبح. عند ارتفاع درجات الحرارة، يتم عكس العملية: يخفف من الإطارات، وزيادة قبضة. ومع ذلك، هناك أيضا مساوئ: زيادة المقاومة ويزيد من استهلاك الوقود. لذلك، الشركات المصنعة باستخدام المطاط في منتجاتها باستخدام المركبات الكيميائية المختلفة، يتفاعل بشكل مختلف إلى درجة من الهواء الدافئ.
•؛ في اطارات الشتاء الإطارات ليونة - حتى عندمااستخدامه في الصيف خففت بشدة، تبلى بسرعة، وهناك شعور ثقيل عند توجيه. ولكن بالفعل عند مستوى الصفر زيادة مرونة، السيارة مقابض أفضل.
•؛ مصنوعة إطارات الشتاء من المطاط الصلب،الذي يمكن الاتصال مع الإسفلت الساخن، دون التقليل صلابته. في الظروف الباردة، ويصبح الهواء في الإطارات صلابة، والرحلة يمكن أن تتحول إلى شريحة.
•؛ هناك السراء والضراء "الإطارات". وهو يشير إلى خيار الميزانية. في الصيف، هذه الإطارات تبلى أسرع، وفي فصل الشتاء تفقد مرونتها، مما يجعل من الصعب السيطرة على الجهاز. درجة الحرارة المثالية لهذه المنتجات - درجة الصفر.
عند اختيار الإطارات يجب إيلاء الاهتمام لفقي نمط. إذا كنت تخطط للسفر في كثير من الأحيان على الثلج الرطب، وأفضل نهج يهدف النمط الذي يمكن تحويل طين جانبا. يبدو نمط احادي كما لو مصنوعة من اثنين. عند تركيب الإطارات النظر عن الجانب الذي وضعت فيه، وما خارج. الإطارات مع نمط السطح غير اتجاهي هي مناسبة تماما لأولئك الذين يسافرون عن طريق السطحية المقابل على سبيل المثال، الإسفلت الجاف، الرطب ذلك.

المسامير: إيجابيات وسلبيات

المسامير زيادة كبيرة في التصاق لفصل الشتاءتكلفة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك، يقلل انزلاق التعامل بصورة افضل للسيارة، يصبح من مسافات الكبح أقصر. ومع ذلك، فإن تشغيل الإطارات رصع ينصح بها عند الثلوج الدائمة، والجليد على الطرق. على الرصيف الجاف هذه الإطارات ستكون أسوأ الكبح، وتسارع أن يكون أكثر الراكد. يحدث هذا بسبب الحد من التصاق على سطح الطريق. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، "الترصيع" صاخبة جدا. إذا كنت على حق لرصع اطارات، فمن الضروري لكسر في، حملة لمدة نصف ساعة بسرعة 70-80 كم / ساعة على طريق الصعيد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What to plant in the country
09/04/2016
What is the iso on the camera
09/04/2016

When you need to switch to winter tires

Here is the multi-directional tread pattern

Made in time switching to winter tires - a guarantee not only safe driving but also long-term operation of tires and fuel economy.

However, a variety of tire models often leads to the wrong choice, which can be avoided if an understanding of the types of winter tires.


Replacing summer tires for winter and vice versa -the inevitability with which every year facing almost every Russian driver. The main question is, when it is better to do. According to experts, it is best to change smb.'s Shoes in the car winter tires when the temperature reaches + 5-7S. But better to be safe even if the air warms up to + 10C, the probability of early morning frosts are always quite high. In order for the car skidded, quite sufficiently thin crust of ice. Therefore, it makes sense to have the temperature is lowered to 8-10S consider buying winter tires.

The lid and the temperature

Between them there is a connection, and quite silnaya-when cold weather tires becomes harder, its adhesion to the road surface is sharply reduced and the braking distance increases. At higher temperatures, the process is reversed: the tire softens, increase grip. However, there are also disadvantages: increased resistance and increases fuel consumption. Therefore, manufacturers using rubber in their products using various chemical compounds, reacts differently to the degree of warm air.
•; In winter tires softer tires - so whenuse it in the summer it is strongly softened, wear out quickly, there is a heavy feeling when steering. But already at zero elasticity increases, the car handles better.
•; Winter tires are made of hard rubber,which can be contacted with hot asphalt without decreasing its hardness. In cold conditions, the tire becomes rigidity, and the trip can turn into a slide.
•; There are all-weather "tires." It refers to the budget option. In summer, these tires wear out faster, and in the winter lose their elasticity, making it difficult to control the machine. The ideal temperature for these products - zero degrees.
When choosing tires you should pay attention totread pattern. If you plan to travel frequently on wet snow, the best approach aiming pattern that can divert slush aside. Omnidirectional pattern looks as if made of two. When installing a tire matter which side you put into it, and what outside. Tires with non-directional tread pattern is well suited to those who travel by contrast surface- for example, the dry asphalt, wet it.

Spikes: pros and cons

Spikes significantly increase the adhesion to the winterexpensive. What is more, the car's handling better- slip decreases, it becomes shorter braking distances. However, the operation of studded tires is advisable when permanent snow, ice on the roads. On dry pavement these tires will be worse braking, acceleration will be more sluggish. This occurs because of the reduction of adhesion to the road surface. In addition, "studding" very noisy. If you are right for studded tires, it is necessary to break in, drive for half an hour at a speed of 70-80 km / h on a level road.

Comments are closed.