تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

الجص الزخرفية: ميزات التطبيق
2016/09/20
أفضل طريقة لرسم OSB
2016/09/20

عندما عقد مسابقات التزلج روسيا

قبل بدء

ومن الغريب، ولكن التزلج هي واحدة من أقدم الاختراعات البشرية معقولة.

ظهر التزلج الأول للإنسان يمكن أن تتحرك بسهولة في جميع أنحاء فضاءات الشتاء، تغطيها الثلوج، بحثا عن الغذاء.

التاريخ قليلا من مسارات كبيرة

وهو يتم في المناطق مع المناخية القاسيةشروط شتاء طويلة عاصفة ثلجية والتزلج الأول. في عام 1982، عالم الآثار AM Miklyaeva في ما يعرف الآن تم العثور على شظايا منطقة بسكوف من الزحافات القديمة. وقد حدد المؤرخون سنها، وأثبتت أنه منذ أكثر من 4300 سنة، كان الناس يعرفون كيفية صنع واستخدام التزلج في اقتصادها البدائي.

في أول إشارة خطية من الزحافات انزلاقانه ينتمي الى القرن الثامن قبل الميلاد السادس. ه. العديد من المؤرخين اليوناني يصف ينظر لهم أجهزة غير معروفة التي استخدمت بنجاح الفنلنديين وشعب لابلاند، على مطاردة وفي المنزل. وبعد ذلك بقليل أنه تم إعطاء تعليمات مفصلة حول استخدام الزلاجات على البحث عن الشعوب الوحش في الشمال. حتى ملك النرويج أولاف Trugvasson، وفقا لمحكمة يوثق 925 سنة، وكان المتزحلق ممتازة. وأعرب نفس يهدأ النرويجية أولا مصلحة في التزلج كرياضة الشتاء.

التزحلق على الجليد في روسيا

أول مسار السباق في روسيا للأحداثوضعت "Lyzhebezhtsev" مباشرة على الثلج المجمدة نيفا في عام 1894 في سانت بطرسبرغ، وفي عام 1910 ونظمت ونفذت البطولة الأولى في التزلج عبر البلاد. بعد ثورة أكتوبر من المنافسة على المسار تجددت في 1924. وعلى مدى 90 عاما الماضية من تاريخها، قد تغير التزلج بشكل كبير. في 1980s، كان هناك العلامة التجارية الجديدة تقنية تشغيل "بالطبع ريدج"، والذي يختلف عن النمط الكلاسيكي التقليدي، وإلى جانب ذلك كانت هناك كتلة يبدأ السعي (طريقة جاندرسن). وفي عام 1983، تم عقد لأول مرة "للتزلج المسار من روسيا".

"سكي المسار من روسيا"

كل عام في منتصف فصل الشتاء "للتزلج المسار من روسيا"ترحب ترحيبا حارا جميع لله عطلة تزلج كبيرة. هذه المسابقات تبدأ سنويا في جميع أنحاء في السبت الأول أو الثاني من شهر فبراير والتي صممت لجميع المشجعين من التزلج. المتزلجين والهواة المحترفين، تتراوح أعمارهم 12-70 سنة، يمكن أن يشارك فيها. جنبا إلى جنب مع الجماهير لتبدأ أبطال أولمبيين، رجال الدولة والرياضيين المحترفين ورؤساء البلديات والسياسيين والمحاربين القدامى من التزلج. هنا، كل فئة من المتزلجين انتظار لمسافة مناسبة. والهدف من المسابقة هو إشراك الجميع في صفوف منتظمة في التزلج والترويج للثقافة البدنية بين جميع قطاعات السكان.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Decorative plaster: features of the application
09/20/2016
How best to paint OSB
09/20/2016

WHEN hold competitions Ski Russia

Before the start

Oddly enough, but the skiing is one of the oldest human inventions reasonable.

The first ski appeared to man could easily move around the spaces of winter, covered with snow, in search of food.

Little history of great trails

It is in areas with harsh climaticconditions, blizzard long winters and the first ski. In 1982, archaeologist AM Miklyaeva in what is now the Pskov region fragments of ancient skis were found. Historians have identified her age and proved that more than 4,300 years ago, people knew how to make and use the ski in its primitive economy.

The first written mention of the sliding skisIt belongs to the VI century BC. e. Many Greek historians describe seen them unknown devices that have successfully used the Finns and people of Lapland, on the hunt and at home. A little later it was given detailed instructions on the use of skis on the hunt for the beast peoples of the North. Even the king of Norway Olaf Trugvasson, according to court chronicles 925 years old, was an excellent skier. The same restless Norwegian first expressed an interest in skiing as a winter sport.

Skiing in Russia

The first racing track in Russia for events"Lyzhebezhtsev" was laid directly on the snow frozen Neva in 1894 in St. Petersburg, and already in 1910 was organized and carried out the very first championship in cross country skiing. After the October Revolution of competition on the track were renewed in 1924. Over the past 90 years of its history, skiing has changed dramatically. In the 1980s, there was a brand new running technique "ridge course", which differs from the traditional classical style, and besides there was a mass start Pursuit (Gundersen method). And in 1983, it was first held "Ski Track of Russia".

"Ski Track of Russia"

Every year in the middle of winter "Ski Track of Russia"warmly welcomes everyone to his great ski holiday. These competitions annually throughout begin in the first or second Saturday of February and are designed for all fans of skiing. Professional skiers and amateurs, whose age is 12-70 years old, can take part in them. Together with the fans to start out Olympic champions, statesmen, athletes professionals, mayors, politicians and veterans of skiing. Here, every category of skiers waiting for the appropriate distance. The aim of the competition is to involve everyone in regular classes in skiing and popularization of physical culture among all segments of the population.

Comments are closed.