تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

جلبت الأجانب الذهب لروسيا في دورة الالعاب الاولمبية في سوتشي
2016/09/03
ما جدار الحماية
2016/09/03

عند الذهاب إلى ساحل البحر الأسود في القوقاز

عند الذهاب إلى ساحل البحر الأسود في القوقاز

ساحل البحر الأسود هو للروس واحدة من الوجهات الأكثر شعبية في خضم موسم العطلات.

ومع ذلك، فإن المناخ والطقس في المنطقة هو من النوع الذي المجيء إلى هنا أن نستلقي في الشمس والاستمتاع بالطبيعة الجميلة من الجنوب، وليس فقط في أواخر الصيف.

الربيع والخريف ليست أقل رائعة.

ملامح المنطقة

مدة الشريط الساحلي للبحر الأسودتقع قليلا أكثر من 250 كلم، ولكن المناطق الجغرافية اثنين على هذا الموقع - ساحل القوقاز في حدود روسيا. هذه هي منطقة المناخ المعتدل ومنطقة المناخ شبه الاستوائية. أول يمتد من ميناء القوقاز، على الحدود مع بحر آزوف، وتوابس والثانية - من توابسي إلى سوتشي، بجانب الذي يشكل بالفعل الحدود مع جمهورية أبخازيا. ولا بد من القول أن الاختلاف القائم بين هذه المناطق هو واضح تماما.

بعد يأخذ ساحل توابس وتمامانوع آخر - يبدو النباتات شبه الاستوائية، بما في ذلك أشجار النخيل وأشجار الكينا التي تنمو في حقل مفتوح والظروف الطبيعية. ومع ذلك، المنطقة الساحلية المعتدلة ليست أقل جمالا، خصوصا بسبب طول امتداد هذا يحفز في البداية، وبعد ذلك نفسه الكبير قوقازي ريدج ويقترب من سوتشي، يمكنك ان ترى الجبال في المسافة، والثلوج التي تقع تقريبا إلى نهاية مايو.

أفضل وقت للسفر إلى ساحل البحر الأسود في القوقاز

إذا كنت مولعا التزلج، انتقلفي كراسنايا بوليانا. منه إلى سوتشي، على بعد 50 كم. الموسم هناك يبدأ في ديسمبر وينتهي في أواخر مارس. بنيت للبنية التحتية للألعاب الأولمبية جعلت منتجع للتزلج واحد من أفضل الفرق في روسيا.
في الحالة التي تكون فيها الحرارة وحشود لالكم، ولكن أريد أن نستلقي في الشمس، وتأتي في أبريل ومايو أو يونيو. افتتاح الموسم في المدن الساحلية التي عقدت في النصف الأول من شهر يونيو، ولكن في واقع الأمر يبدأ في شهر يوليو، وذلك لأن البحر حتى ذلك الوقت لا يزال باردا جدا. في أبريل، ودرجة حرارة المياه عادة لا يتجاوز 17-18oS ويوليو يرتفع فقط إلى 22 درجة مئوية. ولكن الهواء النقي، والكثير من أشعة الشمس، والجبال الخضراء والكرز المحلية ستقدم لك. كل شيء آخر، فإن تكلفة غرفة في المنتجعات الخاصة والفنادق مقبولة.
في سبتمبر وأكتوبر على الساحل هي أيضا جيدة. أصبحت السياح أقل بكثير الشمس ليست ساخنة جدا، ولكن البحر لا يزال حارا جدا. البرد في سبتمبر لسنوات عديدة وقفت مرة واحدة فقط - في عام 2013، وبالتالي احتمال كبير أن يأتي هذا الخريف على الساحل، وسوف تكون قادرة على تذوق كل المسرات ذروة الموسم والتمتع رائحة مغرية من النضج العنب في الشمس.
الشيء الوحيد الذي ينبغي أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار في العازمينرحلة، لذلك لقربها من البحر، مما يجعل الطقس على الساحل لا يمكن التنبؤ بها تماما. حتى القدامى لا يستطيع أن يضمن لك أن عطلتك لن شابها أيام قليلة من شمال شرق الباردة. هذه الرياح ليست غالبا ولكن ليس أقل من 3 أيام. ومع ذلك، بعد البحر والهواء غير النظيفة خاصة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Foreigners brought gold for Russia at the Olympics in Sochi
09/03/2016
WHAT firewall
09/03/2016

When to go to the Black Sea coast of the Caucasus

When to go to the Black Sea coast of the Caucasus

Black Sea coast is for the Russians one of the most popular destinations in the midst of the holiday season.

However, the climate and the weather in the region is such that to come here to bask in the sun and enjoy the beautiful nature of the South, not only in the late summer.

Spring and autumn are not less wonderful.

The region features

The duration of the coastline of the Black Seacoast of the Caucasus in Russia's borders - a little more than 250 km, but the two geographical areas are located on this site. This is a zone of temperate climate and subtropical climate zone. The first extends from the Port of the Caucasus, on the border with the Sea of ​​Azov, and to Tuapse and the second - from Tuapse to Sochi, next to which already forms the border with the Republic of Abkhazia. It must be said that the difference which exists between these zones is quite palpable.

After the Tuapse Coast takes an entirelyanother kind - appears subtropical vegetation, including exotic palm trees and eucalyptus trees that grow in the open field and natural conditions. However, moderate coastal zone is not less beautiful, especially because along this stretch initially spurs, and then himself Big Caucasian Ridge and approaching the Sochi, you can see the mountains in the distance, the snow which lies almost to the end of May.

The best time to travel to the Black Sea coast of the Caucasus

If you are fond of skiing, goin Krasnaya Polyana. From it to Sochi, just 50 km away. Season there starts in December and ends in late March. Built for the Olympic Games infrastructure has made the ski resort one of the best in Russia.
In the event that the heat and the crowds not toyou, but I want to bask in the sun, come in April, May or June. The opening of the season in the coastal cities held in the first half of June, but in fact it starts in July, because the sea up to that time is still pretty cool. In April, the water temperature usually does not exceed 17-18oS and July it only rises to 22 ° C. But clean air and plenty of sunshine, green mountains and local cherries you will be provided. Everything else, the cost of rooms in private boarding houses and hotels is acceptable.
In September and October on the coast is also good. Holidaymakers are becoming much less the sun is not so hot, but the sea is still very warm. Cold in September for many years stood out only once - in 2013, therefore a high probability that, coming this fall on the coast, you will be able to taste all the delights peak season and enjoy the alluring fragrance of ripening grapes in the sun.
The only thing that should be taken into account in the intendingtrip, so it's proximity to the sea, which makes the weather on the coast is quite unpredictable. Even old-timers can not guarantee you that your holiday will not be marred by a few days of cold Northeast. This wind is not often, but not less than 3 days. However, after the sea and the air is particularly clean.

Comments are closed.