تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار جهاز لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك
2016/09/04
كيفية اختيار الأدوات الكهربائية
2016/09/04

عندما يحتفل بيوم البحرية

عندما يحتفل بيوم البحرية

اختصار البحرية قصيرة للدلالة على القوات البحرية التابعة للاتحاد الروسي.

ويعتقد أن أسطول قصته في روسيا بدأ في القرن 9th، ولكن الفجر الصادق للأسطول، وبطبيعة الحال - في عهد الإمبراطور بطرس الأكبر.


على المستوى الرسمي عادة ما يحتفل به سنويايوم القوات البحرية التابعة للاتحاد الروسي في يوم الأحد الأخير من شهر يوليو. أنه يصادف يوم البحرية على أساس مرسوم صادر عن رئاسة مجلس السوفيات الأعلى لاتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية "في أيام العطل وأيام الذكرى"، الذي وقع في 1 أكتوبر 1980. ويكرس هذا اليوم لجميع الناس الذين ربطوا حياتهم مع الأنشطة لحماية الحدود البحرية من روسيا، وكذلك الأشخاص الذين ترتبط مباشرة لمكافحة السفن التدريب والوحدات البحرية وقواعد تدريب والمؤسسات مسؤولي البحرية.

البحرية الروسية

اليوم، القوات البحرية الروسية - هي أسطول بحر البلطيق،أسطول البحر الأسود، اسطول الشمال وأسطول المحيط الهادئ وبحر قزوين أسطول. كل عام وأسرة ينمو القتالية ودوريات السفن، التي لا نادرا ما يكون أحدث المعدات ونظام الملاحة، التي لا أحد آخر في العالم. بعد الأزمة التي طال أمدها البيريسترويكا مرات أسطول نجا بكرامة، وقد تم وضع برنامج خاص، والتي بموجبها سوف يتم تسليم أكثر من 40 سفينة حربية من البحرية حتى عام 2015، ومن المتوقع بناء غواصات نووية، فرقاطات.

في عام 2012، تم وضعنا في القتال الديزل غواصة B-90 "ساروف"، دبل B-585 "سان بطرسبرج"، الفرقاطة "ياروسلاف الحكيم"، كورفيت "حراسة"، "الدهاء" و "داغستان".

يوم من الذاكرة

يوم البحرية في روسيا - هذه ليست مجرد آخرعطلة الحدث، ذاكرة الناس الذين لقوا حتفهم في معارك البحر، والحزن الانفصال عن أحبائهم والأسرة، وإنه لشرف أن الجميع يجب أن تعطى في ذكرى أبطال البحر. البحرية لقرون عديدة، وتقف على أهبة الاستعداد حول وتحافظ على الدفاع عن البلاد. إلى المبالغة في تقدير أهمية البحرية صعبة.
ومن الجدير بالذكر أن إنشاء أسطول نفسه كانالحاجة إلى روسيا في مطلع 17-18 قرون، حيث ان البلاد تكافح العزلة الإقليمية والسياسية. وفي عهد الملك العظيم بطرس الأول، فقد تقرر إنشاء أسطول الروسي.

متقدمة من الناحية الفنية، والروسية غواصة نووية K-152 "نيربا" سلمت لتأجير الهندي.

القيصر بطرس الأكبر، الذين اعتمدوا على الغربيةالخبرة، وكان يدرك جيدا أنه بدون تطوير الأسطول وزيادة حركتها، فإن البلاد لن تكون قادرة على الانتقال إلى آفاق أخرى. كان عمله حقا على نطاق واسع، وبالفعل تم تصنيع أكثر من 40 113 الإبحار والتجديف قوارب وأطلقت في 1700.
حاليا، القوات البحرية الروسية هي وجهة نظر القوات المسلحة الروسية ويهدف إلى حماية والحرب. تكوين البحرية:
- قوات السطحية،
- قوات الغواصة،
- القوات الساحلية، بما في ذلك من مشاة البحرية،
- الطيران البحري.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose a monitor for your computer
09/04/2016
How to choose power tools
09/04/2016

WHEN celebrated Navy Day

When the Navy Day celebrated

Short Navy abbreviation to denote the Navy of the Russian Federation.

It is believed that his story fleet in Russia began in the 9th century, but the true dawn of the fleet, of course - during the reign of Emperor Peter the Great.


At the official level usually celebrated annuallyDay of the Navy of the Russian Federation on the last Sunday of July. It marks the day of the Navy on the basis of the decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR "On holidays and memorial days", which was signed on October 1, 1980. This day is dedicated to all people who have linked their lives with activities for the protection of maritime borders of Russia, as well as people who are directly related to combat training ships, offshore units and training bases, naval officials institutions.

Russian navy

Today, the Russian navy - is the Baltic Fleet,Black Sea Fleet, Northern Fleet and the Pacific Fleet and the Caspian Flotilla. Every year the family grows combat and patrol vessels, which are not rarely have the latest equipment and the navigation system, which no one else in the world. After a protracted crisis of perestroika times that fleet survived with dignity, has been developed special program, under which more than 40 naval vessels will be delivered by the Navy until 2015, it is expected the construction of nuclear submarines, frigates.

In 2012, we were put in combat diesel submarine B-90 "Sarov", DPL B-585 "St. Petersburg", frigate "Yaroslav the Wise", corvette "Guarding", "savvy" and "Dagestan".

Day of Memory

Navy Day in Russia - this is not just anotherholiday, event, memory of people who died in sea battles, the sadness of separation from loved ones and family, it's an honor that everyone should be given in memory of the heroes of the sea. The Navy for many centuries, stands on guard about and keeps the country's defense. To overestimate the importance of the Navy difficult.
It is worth noting that the establishment of the fleet itself wasthe need for Russia at the turn of 17-18 centuries, as the country grapples with the territorial and political isolation. And in the reign of the great King Peter I, it was decided to establish a Russian fleet.

Advanced from a technical point of view, the Russian nuclear submarine K-152 "Nerpa" handed over to Indian leasing.

Tsar Peter the Great, who relied on the Westernexperience, was well aware that without the development of the fleet and its further movement, the country will not be able to move to other frontiers. His work was truly a large-scale, is already more than 40 113 sailing and rowing boats were manufactured and launched in 1700.
Currently, the Russian Navy is the view of the Russian Armed Forces and is intended to protect and warfare. The composition of the Navy:
- Surface forces,
- Submarine forces,
- Coastal troops, including Marines,
- Naval aviation.

Comments are closed.