منزل / فقه / إعدام الوثائق / عندما جواز السفر لم يعد صالحا

عندما جواز السفر لم يعد صالحا

/
90 المشاهدات

عندما جواز السفر لم يعد صالحا </A>

وتواجه كل مواطن من روسيا في الحصول على واستبدال جواز السفر. تنفيذ هذه الإجراءات الهامة تحتاج ثلاث مرات في حياتي - في 14 و 20 و 45 سنة.

إذا كنت لا تحصل على استبدال أو جواز سفر، قد تكون غرامة تصل إلى مبلغ محترم.

عندما جواز السفر لم يعد صالحا؟


كثير من الناس ببساطة لا يريدون الخوض في عمليةتلقي جواز سفر أو الاستبدال. وعبثا! بعد كل شيء، يجب أن يعرف الجميع حقوقهم ويكون الحد الأدنى من المعرفة في مجال الفقه. وإلا فإنك سوف تضطر لدفع أكثر من كميات صغيرة مرة واحدة ولا. لهذا السبب تحتاج قليلا لفهم إجراءات استبدال جواز السفر، وكذلك تأخذ بعين الاعتبار الإطار الزمني وبعد ذلك يصبح جواز سفر الاتحاد الروسي صالح.

عندما كنت في حاجة للحصول على جواز سفر والتغيير

معلومات عن السن الذي كنت ترغب في الحصولأو تغيير جواز السفر، ومتاحة ومعروفة للجميع - أول شخص في الحصول على هذه الوثيقة في 14 عاما، ثم يغير في 20 و بعد استبدال جواز السفر منذ 45 عاما، فإنه يمكن استخدامها حتى نهاية الحياة. معلومات عن شروط جواز استبدال يمكنك أيضا العثور على الصفحة الأخيرة من المستند. من حيث المبدأ، فمن السهل أن نتذكر تواريخ انتهاء الصلاحية من جواز السفر الروسي، وبطبيعة الحال، في محاولة ليحل محله في الوقت المناسب.

عندما جواز السفر لم يعد صالحا

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه بموجب القانون، على جواز سفر هوصالحة لمدة شهر واحد من تاريخ إعدام شخص من سن معينة. على سبيل المثال، إذا قمت بتشغيل من العمر 20 عاما، خلال الشهر المقبل سوف تحتاج إلى استبدال جواز السفر. بالطبع، يمكنك أن تفعل هذا الإجراء قبل وقت قصير من عيد ميلاد. الشيء الرئيسي - لا ننسى التوقيت. والشخص الذي فشل في تقديم جواز السفر عن بديل في غضون شهر 1 بعد إعدام 20 أو 45 عاما، وستعرض بغرامة تتراوح بين 1500 إلى 2500 روبل. توافق، وهو مبلغ كبير؟ لكي لا تسبب تأثير كبير على الميزانية، فمن الضروري أن تأخذ الرعاية مقدما عن مجموعة من الشهادات، والوقوف في طوابير، وكذلك صناعة صورك الأخيرة.

الأسباب الأخرى التي جواز سفر لم يعد صالحا

بالإضافة إلى تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية وهناكالأسباب الأخرى التي سوف تصبح ورقة غير صالحة (صالح). فإن وثيقة لاغيا وباطلا على الفور من لحظة عندما سيكون الغرباء النقوش والرسومات وغيرها على سبيل المثال، إذا كان طفلك قد كتب صفحات من جواز السفر قلم أو قلم رصاص، أو كنت خربش بطريق الخطأ على أي من صفحات المستند، ثم لديك لتغيير جواز السفر الخاص بك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
جواز السفر ويجب استبداله في الحالة التي يكون فيهايصبح البالية جدا، المتوترة، الخ ظهور القبيحة من الوثيقة لا يجعلها غير صالحة، ولكن ليحل محله يستحق كل هذا العناء لراحتك.

عندما جواز السفر لم يعد صالحا آخر تعديل لذلك: 22 مايو 2017 بواسطة qulfoyqd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to wake up on January 1 with a clear head
09/07/2016
Decoupage on a sugar bowl
09/07/2016

When the passport is no longer valid

When the passport is no longer valid

Every citizen of Russia faces the reception and replacement passports. To carry out these important procedures should be three times in my life - at 14, 20 and 45 years old.

If you do not get or replace a passport, you may be fined up to a decent amount.

When the passport is no longer valid?


Many people simply do not want to delve into the processreceiving a passport or replacement. And in vain! After all, everyone should know their rights and have a minimum of knowledge in the field of jurisprudence. Otherwise you will have to pay more than once and not small amounts. That's why you need a little bit to understand the procedure for the replacement passport as well as take into account the time frame after which the Russian Federation passport becomes invalid.

When you need to get a passport and change

Information about the age at which you want to receiveor change a passport is available and known to all - the first person to receive this document in 14 years, then changes in the 20, and after the replacement of the passport in 45 years, it can be used until the end of life. Information on terms of a replacement passport you can also find on the last page of the document. In principle, it is easy to remember expiration dates of the Russian passports, and, of course, try to replace it in time.

When the passport is no longer valid

It should be noted that the law is a passportvalid for one month from the date of execution of a person of a certain age. For example, if you are at least 20 years, for the next month you will need to replace the passport. Of course, you can do this procedure shortly before the birthday. The main thing - do not forget about the timing. A person who fails to make the passport replacement within 1 month after the execution of 20 or 45 years, will be presented with a fine ranging from 1,500 to 2,500 rubles. Agree, a considerable amount of money? In order not to cause a substantial impact on the budget, it is necessary to take care in advance about the collection of certificates, standing in queues, as well as the manufacture of your recent photos.

Other reasons for which a passport is no longer valid

In addition to the expiration date and thereother reasons, due to which the passport will be worthless (invalid). The document will be immediately null and void from the moment when it will be outsiders inscriptions, drawings, etc. For example, if your child has scribbled pages of the passport a pen or pencil, or you inadvertently underscored on any of the pages of a document, then you have to change your passport as soon as possible.
Passport and should be replaced in case whenit becomes too worn, frayed, etc. Unsightly appearance of the document does not make it invalid, but to replace it is for your convenience.

Comments are closed.