تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف عين فحص في جلسة المحكمة
2016/08/26
كيفية الحصول على شهادة تسجيل حالة حقوق
2016/08/26

عندما باليوم الدولي للخيار

عندما باليوم الدولي للخيار

يعتبر الخيار الوطن إلى الهند، حيث بدأت لزراعة الخضروات حتى قبل 7000 سنة.

ولكن على الرغم من هذا، فإن الفكرة هي أن أعرض الاحتفال باليوم الدولي للخيار ينتمي إلى الروس.


التقى السلاف الخضار يسمى الخيارقبل سنوات فقط 700، و، استنادا الى عدد من وصفات لأطباق من الخيار، فضلا عن أصناف عديدة من هذه الخضار، يمكننا أن نقول على وجه اليقين أن الخيار قد اكتسب مكانة المنتج الوطني.

تاريخ الخيار اليوم

لأكثر من 10 عاما في مدينة الثناء سوزدالالخيار، ودفع الجزية له خلال نضوج له. تقليديا، موعد اليوم العالمي للالخيار هو 19 يوليو ومطلع الاسبوع القادم لهذا التاريخ. وكقاعدة عامة، وعقد هذا المهرجان يصادف الاحتفالات التي حضرها ليس فقط من قبل السكان المحليين والضيوف من المجتمعات المجاورة، ولكن أيضا العديد من السياح الأجانب، الذين ببالغ السرور احتفال يوم من الخيار مع بقية.
التحضير للعطلة تبدأ مع فصل الربيع،اختيار بعناية أصناف وبذور الخيار، ثم حجم تشبع الفاكهة واللون. في المعرض، يتم تمثيل هذه الخضار في أعداد كبيرة، بدءا من خيار محبب صغيرة وzelentsov وتنتهي ب "باباك"، التي تظهر في شكل أرقام من الطيور والحيوانات. المدرجات ويمكن رؤية الخيار مربى، المقلية شرائح الخيار والمطبوخة على العديد من الوصفات المنزلية الخيار المملح.

كيف هو اليوم من خيار

عادة يوم خيار فتح في الاحتفال11 يوما والخيار Rassolovich وضع بطل الرواية طوال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. الخيار ليست فقط في شكل أطباق الفاكهة والخضروات الطازجة مع هذا، ولكن في التحف مضحك من مختلف المواد الطبيعية. السكان المحليين سعداء لإظهار مشاهد مضحكة تنطوي على الخيار، فضلا عن وجود متعة يلبس حلة من هذه الخضار.
أيضا، قدم تقليديا في المهرجانبرنامج واسع من العروض من قبل الجماعات المحلية الذين يثنون الخضروات الشهيرة، ليس فقط، ولكن أيضا تكشف للنظر ضيوفهم كل ثروة الشعبي الفولكلور السلافي. مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الترفيه يمكن أن ترضي ذوق كل ضيف، سواء كان طفلا أو أجنبي، هناك دوارات والألعاب والمرح، بالإضافة إلى السحوبات والكثير من المتع.
ينتهي الاحتفال الاحد في نهاية اليومعرض من بطل لهذا اليوم - وهو الخيار في السماء على البالونات، لذلك عشاق الخيار يغفر له حتى العام المقبل، ودعا إلى زيارة مرة أخرى.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW appointed examination in court session
08/26/2016
How to obtain a certificate of state registration of rights
08/26/2016

WHEN the International Day of cucumber

When the International Day of cucumber

Homeland cucumber is considered to India, where it began to cultivate a vegetable even 7000 years ago.

But despite this, the idea is to introduce the celebration of the International Day of cucumber belongs to the Russians.


Slavs met a vegetable called cucumberOnly 700 years ago, and, judging by the number of recipes for dishes of cucumber, as well as many varieties of this vegetable, we can say with certainty that the cucumber has acquired the status of national product.

Date of the day cucumber

For more than 10 years in the city of Suzdal praisecucumber, paying tribute to him during his maturation. Traditionally, the date for the International Day of cucumber is July 19 and the next weekend to this date. As a rule, the holding of this festival marks the festivities, which is attended not only by locals and guests from nearby communities, but also many foreign tourists, who with great pleasure celebrate the day of cucumber with the rest.
Preparing for the holiday begins with spring,carefully selecting the varieties and seeds of cucumber, then the size of the fruit and color saturation. At the exhibition, this vegetable is represented in large numbers, ranging from tiny gherkins and zelentsov and ending with "Babak", which are shown in the form of figures of birds and animals. The stands can be seen jam cucumber, fried cucumber slices and cooked on numerous home recipes salted cucumbers.

How is the day of cucumber

Usually cucumber day opened in celebration11 days and Cucumber Rassolovich put the protagonist throughout the weekend. Cucumber are not only in the form of fresh fruit and vegetable dishes with this, but in a funny artefacts from various natural materials. The locals are happy to show funny scenes involving a cucumber, as well as having fun clothed in a suit of this vegetable.
Also, traditionally presented at the festivalextensive program of performances by local groups who not only praise the famous vegetable, but also reveal to the eyes of their guests all the wealth of folk Slavic folklore. The variety of entertainment can please the taste of every guest, whether it is a child or a foreigner, there are carousels, games and fun, as well as raffles and plenty of treats.
Ends Sunday celebration at the end of the dayshow of hero for the day - a cucumber in the sky on balloons, so fans of cucumber forgiven him until next year and invited to visit again.

Comments are closed.