تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف تنطبق على المحكمة للحصول على كمية محددة من النفقة
2016/09/17
جعلت عملية عودة الهاتف في الماء
2016/09/17

عندما المدرسة الأولى في روسيا

عندما المدرسة الأولى في روسيا

حتى الآن، وعدد كبير من المدارس تعمل في روسيا. وهي توفر مجموعة متنوعة من المجالات، وطرق الدراسة، واختيار الموضوعات واللغات والتخصصات - ولكن ما هو أساس كل هذا؟

عندما ظهرت أول مدرسة في روسيا وما يحلو لهم؟

التعليم في روس القديمة

المدارس في الأراضي الروسية القديمة لأول مرةويبدو بعد اعتماد المسيحية في 988. بأمر من الأمير فلاديمير الأطفال من أسر رجال الدين وشيوخ في الكتاب أعطى المذهب في مدرسة نوفغورود، التي أنشأتها ياروسلاف الحكيم. في وتلاميذها تعلم القراءة والكتابة، الروسية، من خلال والعقيدة المسيحية. وعلاوة على ذلك، في روسيا كان هناك نوع أعلى من المدرسة، ويقصد لالكنيسة والحكومة قادة المستقبل. تم تدريسها الأطفال اللاهوت والفلسفة والبلاغة والنحو وفضلا عن التاريخ والجغرافيا والعلوم.
في العصور القديمة، والمثقفين قيمة عالية جدا، وكانت تسمى "رجال أرفف الكتب."
التعليم اكتسبت أهمية وطنية خلالالبتراء 1، والتي هي بحاجة المتعلمين لتنفيذ الإصلاحات. تم إرسال الشباب إلى دراسة البحرية وبناء السفن في الخارج، واستأجرت لتدريب خبراء أجانب في المؤسسات الروسية. تحت بيتر 1 كما أنشأت شبكة من المدارس العلمانية، الذي كان ضروريا لتنفيذ إصلاحات في مجال القطاعات العسكرية والاقتصادية والثقافية و. بيتر نفسه ويعتقد على نحو متزايد حول إنشاء المدرسة الروسية - التي معه فتحت المدارس العامة والخاصة، وضعنا شروطا لافتتاح أكاديمية العلوم.

المدرسة الروسية الأولى

المدرسة الروسية الأولى من الرياضيات وتأسست العلوم الملاحية التي كتبها بيتر 1 في 1700. أصبحت أول مؤسسة تعليمية علمانية في موسكو وأوروبا. كانت المدرسة 200-500 الطلاب، الذين كانوا على المحتوى الكامل للمؤسسة. كانت قواعد المدرسة شديدة جدا - للطلاب ذوي التغيب عن المدرسة تفرض غرامات باهظة، والهروب يعاقب عليها بالإعدام. عمل استاذا في كلية معلمي اللغة الإنجليزية الذين المتخصصة في الحساب والهندسة والطائرة وعلم المثلثات الكروية، والملاحة، والجغرافيا، وأساسيات علم الفلك البحرية.
تمت دراسة جميع المواد الدراسية في المدرسة الروسية الأولى بالتتابع، وهي تدرس يعادل الخدمة.
في عام 1715، تم نقل طلاب المدارس الثانوية لبطرسبورغ، الذي تم إنشاؤه من قبل الأكاديمية البحرية، التي نشرت الجيل عرفت المنظرين والممارسين للشؤون البحرية، فضلا عن قادة البعث، الذين يمجدون روسيا. وفقا لنوع من أول مدرسة العلوم الرياضية والملاحية تم إنشاؤها اثنين من أكثر المدارس في وقت لاحق - المدفعية والهندسة. كانت المؤسسات على مستوى عال المهنية المملوكة للدولة أن تدريب الفنيين المهرة. أيضا، تم تأسيس كلية الطب في موسكو، الذي افتتح بعد سنوات قليلة في سانت بطرسبرغ.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW apply to the court for a fixed amount of alimony
09/17/2016
RETURN operation were in the water phone
09/17/2016

When the first school in Russia

When the first school in Russia

To date, a huge number of schools operating in Russia. They offer a variety of areas, methods of study, choice of subjects, languages ​​and disciplines - but what is the basis of all this?

When the first school appeared in Russia and what they like?

Education in Ancient Rus

Schools in the territory of ancient Russia for the first timeIt appeared after the adoption of Christianity in 988. By order of Prince Vladimir of children from families of clerics and elders in the book gave the doctrine in Novgorod school, created by Yaroslav the Wise. In her pupils were learning reading, writing, Russian, through and the Christian faith. Moreover, in Russia there were a higher type of school, intended for future church and government leaders. They children were taught theology, philosophy, rhetoric and grammar, as well as history, geography and science.
In ancient times, educated people valued very highly, and were called "men of bookshelves."
Education gained national importance duringPetra 1, which educated people are needed to implement reforms. The young people were sent to study marine and shipbuilding abroad, and hired for training of foreign experts in Russian institutions. Also under Peter 1 it established a system of secular schools, which was necessary for the implementation of reforms in the sphere of military, cultural and economic sectors. Peter himself is increasingly thought about creating a Russian school - that with him the general and special schools were opened, we laid the conditions for the opening of the Academy of Sciences.

The first Russian school

The first Russian school of mathematics andNavigational Sciences was founded by Peter 1 in 1700. It became the first secular educational institutions in Moscow and Europe. The school had 200 to 500 students, who were on the full content of the institution. school rules were very severe - for students with truancy levied heavy fines, and escape is punishable by death. He taught at the School of English teachers who specialized in arithmetic, geometry, plane and spherical trigonometry, navigation, geography and basics of marine astronomy.
All subjects in the first Russian school were studied sequentially, and she studies equated to the service.
In 1715, high school students were transferred toPetersburg, which was created by the Naval Academy, which released a generation known theorists and practitioners of naval affairs, as well as expedition leaders, who glorified Russia. According to the type of the first school of mathematical and navigational sciences two more schools were created later - the artillery and engineering. They were State-owned professional top-level institutions that train skilled technicians. Also, the medical school was founded in Moscow, which opened a few years later in St. Petersburg.

Comments are closed.