تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كم يستغرق إنشاء موقع
2016/09/20
القرود الصخور الأكثر شهرة
2016/09/20

ما هو أفضل حمامات الشمس

عندما أخذ حمام شمس

الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، إذا ما استخدمت بحكمة، يمكن أن تجلب فوائد كبيرة للإنسان.

لديهم القدرة على تدمير الكائنات الحية الدقيقة، وتغيير التركيب الكيميائي للخلايا في الجسم.


الآثار المفيدة لحمامات الشمسانها تتجلى في كون الشخص يقوي جهاز المناعة، ويقلل من التعرض لنزلات البرد وأمراض الحساسية. يصبح من الأسهل لمقاومة جميع أنواع الالتهابات. أسرع وأسهل لوضع عمليات تطهير الجلد، والتخلص من الوزن الزائد.

مع النهج الصحيح لحروق الشمس، ويصبح الجلدعلى نحو سلس، لينة، مظهر صحي ويكتسب لون جميل. لتحقيق هذه النتيجة، دون أن تسبب ضررا للجسم، فمن الممكن تماما. للقيام بذلك، اتبع توصيات بسيطة، ولكنها مهمة للغاية التي فسيولوجي، مستحضرات التجميل، وغيرهم من المهنيين.

قدمت توصيات

حول حقيقة أفضل وقت لأخذ حمام شمس، والأطباء إعطاء هذه النصائح:

1؛ بدء التعرض لأشعة الشمس مع كمية صغيرة من الزمن، مثل خمس دقائق، وزيادة تدريجيا طول الوقت في الفضاء المفتوح.
2؛ لا تعرض نفسك لأشعة الشمس المباشرة لأكثر من ساعتين في اليوم.
3؛ حمامات الشمس على مرحلتين: في الفترة 9-11 و16-19 ساعة.

أولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على لون برونزيقضية للعناية بالبشرة كما تان جيدا. يقع الشاطئ مكان حمامات الشمس التقليدي على ضفة النهر أو البحيرة أو البحر. الماء له الخاصية إلى تعزيز العمل من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، وبالتالي فإن تان في مثل هذه الأماكن يمكن أن تكون سريعة جدا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ارتفاع نسبة الرطوبة وتحمي البشرة من ظهور جفاف.

تان جيد من الممكن ليس فقط في الطقس واضحة،عندما تكون الشمس، "العمياء" العين، ولكن أيضا في أوقات الغيوم. يمكن الغيوم يغيب تقريبا ما يسمى الإشعاع المنتشر. للأشخاص الذين يعانون من ضعف الصحة، وهذه الطريقة من دباغة هو الأكثر مناسبة ومفيدة.

عند اختيار مكان لأخذ حمام شمس، كن متأكدا منيجب أن نأخذ بعين الاعتبار شدة الإشعاع الشمسي. الدول جذابة لقضاء عطلة الصيف، وتقع بالقرب من خط الاستواء، حيث الأشعة فوق البنفسجية هي قوية جدا في تأثيرها على جسم الإنسان.

الحماية أثناء الشمس

فتح الجلد نحو الشمس، فمن الضروريرعاية وحماية الأشخاص، وخصوصا - العين - من تأثيرها المباشر. هذا سيساعد على منع فقدان البصر، فضلا عن ظهور التجاعيد إضافية حول العينين.

وسائل بشرية يمكن الاعتماد عليها لحماية ضد الحرارة وضربات الشمس والقبعات المناسبة، الخيام أو المظلات الكبيرة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How long does the creation of a site
09/20/2016
The most famous rock monkeys
09/20/2016

When is the best sunbathing

When to sunbathe

Ultraviolet rays, if used wisely, can bring great benefits to man.

They have the ability to destroy microorganisms, change the chemical composition of cells in the body.


The beneficial effects of sunbathingIt manifested in the fact that a person strengthens the immune system and reduces susceptibility to colds and allergic diseases. It becomes easier to resist all sorts of infections. Faster and easier to place the processes of cleansing the skin, getting rid of excess weight.

With the right approach to the sunburn, the skin becomessmooth, supple, healthy appearance and acquires a beautiful color. To achieve this result, without causing harm to the body, it is quite possible. To do this, follow the simple, but very important recommendations made by physiologists, cosmetologists and other professionals.

Recommendations made

About the fact the best time to sunbathe, doctors give these tips:

1.; start exposure to the sun with a small amount of time, such as five minutes, gradually increasing the length of time in the open space.
2; Do not expose yourself to direct sunlight for more than two hours a day.
3; sunbathing in two stages: in the period from nine to eleven and sixteen to nineteen hours.

Those who wish to acquire a bronze tintskin care issue as well tan. The traditional place sunbathing beach is located on the bank of the river, lake or sea. Water has the property to enhance the action of ultraviolet rays, so the tan in such places can be very fast. In addition, high humidity protects the skin against the appearance of dryness.

A good tan is possible not only in clear weather,when the sun, "blind" eye, but also in times of clouds. Clouds can almost miss the so-called diffuse radiation. For people with impaired health, this method of tanning is the most appropriate and useful.

When choosing a place where to sunbathe, be sure toWe must take into account the intensity of solar radiation. Countries attractive for a summer holiday, located close to the equator, where UV rays are very strong in their effects on the human body.

Protection during Sun

Opening the skin towards the sun, it is necessarytake care of the protection of persons, and especially - the eye - from their direct impact. This will help prevent vision loss, as well as the appearance of extra wrinkles around the eyes.

Reliable human means of protection against heat and sunstroke are appropriate hats, tents or large umbrellas.

Comments are closed.