تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية غسل سترة من البوليستر
2016/09/03
كيفية حساب قطر الدائرة
2016/09/03

عندما هو أفضل لتشغيل

متى يتم تشغيل

الأطباء والمشجعين تشغيل باستمرار يجادل حولما هو الوقت أكثر ملاءمة لهذا النوع من التدريب. يقول البعض أن الركض الصباح شحن الجسم بالطاقة ويسهم في فقدان الوزن أكثر فعالية، وغيرهم - أن ممارسة مساء لتعزيز تسمح النوم.

تشغيل في أي وقت من المفيد إذا لم تكن هناك موانع، وتحتاج فقط لاختيار على أساس احتياجاتهم والرفاه.

الشيء الرئيسي - لا تعمل بعد وجبة الطعام، أو قبل وقت النوم على معدة فارغة.

صباح ومساء الركض

الآراء حول فوائد ومخاطر الصباح أو في المساءالركض مجموعة. يقولون أن في الصباح الجسم لم استيقظ بعد حتى، وكان لديه مثل هذا العبء - الكثير من الإجهاد. وتباطأ تدفق الدم إلى أسفل، كما عمل جميع الأجهزة، التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى مشاكل صحية. بعد ليلة في الهواء على تركيز المواد الضارة المنبعثة من المصانع والمعامل، لذلك إذا كنت تعمل في المدينة أو ضواحيها، يمكن أن تؤثر على الصحة. تشغيل على معدة فارغة، والأطباء لا قدر، ثم كنت بحاجة لتناول الطعام قبل الركض - ولكن في هذه الحالة سيكون لديك لبدء التدريب لمدة ساعة على الأقل، ولكن أفضل وقت لاحق. ليس كل من هو الكثير من الوقت للعمل. لكن الركض جعل حتى "البوم" الأكثر الراسخة إيقاظ، تصل قيمتها الى يوم جديد، على المخزون تصل الطاقة والمزاج الجيد. على الرغم من أن بعض المشجعين الركض يقولون ان مثل هزة بعد النوم يضيف فقط تهيج وتزداد سوءا الصحية.
تشغيل ليلا - بديل جيد بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهمالقليل من الوقت في الصباح. بعد العمل، وعادة ما يكون هناك وقت لتناول الطعام، والاسترخاء، وجعل المدى، وأنه لا تزال هناك ساعتين أو ثلاث ساعات قبل وقت النوم. فمن غير المستحسن أن تذهب إلى الفراش مباشرة بعد تجريب - هو متحمس الجسم، النوم فقط لن تعمل. شخص مساء الركض يساعد على تخفيف التوتر المتراكم خلال النهار، وبعض الناس يحبون الانخراط في المساء، لأنه في هذا الوقت لديهم لأعلى مستويات الأداء والطاقة.
ولكن معظم الأطباء يتفقون على أن الوقت المثالي لتشغيل - في اليوم في الفترة من 11 إلى 12 ساعة، ولكن عدد قليل لا تستطيع تحمله.

توصيات أخرى من وقت التشغيل

اختيار الوقت لتشغيل، والنظر في الجدول الزمني لللهالعرض. وينبغي أن يتم التدريب عليها في اثنين، وبعد ثلاث ساعات ويفضل وجبة. الطعام غير المهضوم في المعدة يعوق التشغيل، مما يسبب الألم ويثقل البدن وغير عملي. ولكن الأطباء لا ننصح الصيام صفقة مع: إنها تشكل عبئا ثقيلا على الجهاز القلبي الوعائي والحي بأكمله. هذه التمارين تساعد حقا على فقدان الوزن بصورة أسرع، ولكن على حساب تدهور حالته الصحية.
لا تخافوا من فصل الشتاء - تشغيل في أيهذا الوقت من العام عندما انخفضت درجة حرارة أقل من -15 درجة مئوية. الشيء الرئيسي - لباس جيدا. أكثر من ذلك بكثير خطير للتشغيل في الحرارة مما كانت عليه في البرد: إذا كنت لا ترتدي قبعة، وليس لشرب الماء ولترتيب الركض عند الظهر، عندما تكون الشمس الأكثر نشاطا، فمن الممكن أن تجعل من ضربة شمس او من الجفاف.
من المهم أن نفهم أن كل شخص يختلف عن غيره، الجميعكائن فردي وبيورهيثمس لها. فمن الأفضل للاستماع لنفسك واختيار الوقت الأمثل، من اتباع قواعد المفروضة عمياء. والأكثر أهمية هو ليس الوقت المناسب للتدريب، وانتظامها. أفضل بكثير لتشغيلها في وقت أكثر ملاءمة من اليوم، ولكن على أساس منتظم، دون فواصل طويلة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to wash the jacket of polyester
09/03/2016
How to calculate the diameter of a circle
09/03/2016

When is the best to run

When to run

Doctors and fans running constantly argue aboutwhat time is better suited for this kind of training. Some say that the morning jogging charge the body with energy and contributes to more effective weight loss, and others - that evening exercise to strengthen allow sleep.

Running at any time is useful if there are no contraindications, and only need to choose based on their needs and well-being.

The main thing - do not run after a meal, or just before bedtime on an empty stomach.

Morning and evening jogging

Opinions about the benefits and dangers of the morning or eveningjogging set. They say that in the morning the body has not yet woke up, and he has such a burden - a lot of stress. The blood supply is slowed down, as the work of all the organs, which can lead to health problems. After a night in the air over the concentration of harmful substances emitted by plants and factories, so if you're running in the city or its surroundings, it can affect the health. Run on an empty stomach, doctors forbid, then you need to eat before jogging - but in this case will have to start training for at least an hour, but better later. Not everyone is so much time to work. But jogging make even the most inveterate "owls" wake up, tune into the new day, stock up on energy and good mood. Although some jogging fans argue that such a shake-up after sleep only adds irritation and worsen health.
Running at night - a good alternative for those who havelittle time in the morning. After work, there is usually a time to eat, relax, make a run, and there are still two or three hours before bedtime. it is not recommended to go to bed immediately after the workout - the body is excited, sleep just will not work. Someone evening jogging helps relieve stress accumulated during the day, some people like to engage in the evening, because at this time they have to peak performance and energy.
But most doctors agree that the ideal time for a run - the day, from 11 to 12 hours, but few can afford it.

Other recommendations of the running time

Choosing a time to run, consider the schedule of hissupply. Training should be carried out in two, and preferably three hours after a meal. Undigested food in the stomach hinders running, causing pain makes the body heavy and unwieldy. But doctors do not recommend fasting deal with: it is a huge burden on the cardiovascular system and the entire organism. Such exercise really help to lose weight faster, but at the cost of deterioration of his health.
Do not be afraid of winter - run at anythe time of year when the temperature dropped below -15 degrees. The main thing - to dress well. Much more dangerous to run in the heat than in the cold: if you do not wear a hat, not to drink water and to arrange jogging at noon, when the sun is most active, it is possible to make a heat stroke or dehydration.
It is important to understand that everyone is different, everyoneindividual organism and its biorhythms. It is better to listen to yourself and choose the optimum time, than to follow blindly imposed rules. The most important is not the time of training, and their regularity. Far better to run at a more convenient time of the day, but on a regular basis, without making long breaks.

Comments are closed.