تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تعبئة إشعار
2016/05/21
الطلاء الواقي لمختلف المواد
2016/05/21

عندما قدم منصات ميدالية

المشير SL سوكولوف، وزير الدفاع السوفياتي (1984-1987)

جوائز العسكرية - رمزا للشجاعة، شجاعة وبسالة الذين حصل لهم مع العمل العسكري. ميداليات نظرة مؤثرة جدا على الزي.

بالإضافة إلى الجوائز، وهناك أيضا الزنانير التي هي نوع من شرائح صغيرة الحجم، مع تغطية القماش.

وأدخلت هذه منصات ميدالية في الجيش السوفيتي خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية.

ما هي كتلة وشاح

الشريط خدمة (كتلة) هوجهاز مصمم لتلبس على وشاح موحد. أساس تصميم الركيزة هو من شكل مستطيل، والتي يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من المعدن أو القماش السميك. قطاع النسيج هو أكثر ملاءمة بمعنى أنه يتيح لك اختيار لون المنتج وفقا للون موحد.
معدن خدمة الشريط تعلق علىتشكيل باستخدام دبوس، والذي يقع على الجانب الآخر من النسيج. بلانك قماش مخيط ببساطة إلى الملابس في المكان المناسب، وهي على الجانب الأيسر من الصدر.

إذا المكافآت العديد من شرائط كافية ليسوا وحدهم، ومعا تشكل، من خلال تأمين كتلة الكلي.

ويرد لفصل قطاع الشريط إلى صارمترتيب معين، الذي ينظمه وثائق الجهات ذات العلاقة، مثل وزارة الدفاع أو وزارة الشؤون الداخلية. مكافأة أعلى في الوضع، كان ذلك أفضل يجب أن يكون موجودا في الكتلة. كل جائزة لها لون الشريط الخاص بها. لم يكن لديك ميدالية الفردية القضبان بعض جوائز رئيسية، مثل "المطرقة والمنجل" و "النجمة الذهبية".

قطاع الجائزة: حقائق التاريخ

أدخلت أشرطة في الاتحاد السوفياتي مرسوم خاصرئاسة المجلس الأعلى للدولة في 19 يونيو 1943. كل ميدالية أو جائزة تلقت الشريط مع نمط لون معين. بواسطة الشريط موحد تثبيتها من قبل شرائح مستطيلة الخاصة. في هذا التجسيد، بدلا من الفوز يمكن ارتداء بدائلها، لا تخاطر فقدان أو تلف أو جائزة ميدالية.

لا يجوز تنظيم لارتداء الشريط خدمة بشرائط على العمل، والميدان، والزي الرسمي اليومية.

في فبراير 2013، سيرغي شويغو، وزير الدفاعقدمت روسيا هذا القرار، التي تنص على أن الجائزة في شكل كتل الشريط المطلوبة لخياطة العسكرية سترة موحدة ليس فقط، ولكن أيضا على قميص أو سترة. يتم تحديد جدوى مثل هذا الحل من حقيقة أن الزي الحديثة مختلفة عن تلك التي كانت تستخدم قبل عقود قليلة.
ويعتقد المؤرخ العسكري اندريه جوكوف أن هذانوع من الملابس ليست نموذجية للجيش الروسي. في كثير من الأحيان تستخدم في بلدان الجنوب مع الظروف المناخية الحارة، حيث يتم استخدام سترة نادرا جدا. الابتكار، ومع ذلك، لا ينطبق على وكالات إنفاذ القانون الأخرى. الهيئات والقوات المسلحة، وأعضاء من نظام التبعية وزارة الداخلية، حزام قسط لا يزال يرتديها فقط على سترة موحدة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to fill a notice
05/21/2016
Protective paint for various materials
05/21/2016

WHEN introduced medal pads

Marshal SL Sokolov, USSR Defense Minister (1984-1987)

Military awards - a symbol of valor, courage and bravery of those who earned them with his military labor. Very impressive look medals on uniforms.

In addition to the awards, there are also sashes that are kind of small-sized strips, covered with cloth.

Such medal pads were introduced in the Soviet army during World War II.

What is the sash block

Service Ribbon (block) isdevice designed to be worn on the uniform sash. The basis of the design the substrate is of rectangular shape, which can be made of metal or thick fabric. The fabric strip is more convenient in the sense that it allows you to choose the color of the product in accordance with the uniform tint.
Metal Service Ribbon attached to theform using a pin, which is located on the reverse side of the fabric. Planck cloth simply sewn to the clothes in the right place, namely, on the left side of the chest.

If the rewards are many enough strips are not alone, and together constitute, by securing a total block.

To separate the tape strip is attached to a strictlya certain order, which is regulated by the relevant authorities documents, such as the Ministry of Defence or the Ministry of Internal Affairs. The higher reward in status, the better it should be located in the block. Each award has its own color ribbon. Do not have an individual medal bars some top awards, such as "Hammer and Sickle" and "Gold Star".

Award strip: the facts of history

Ribbons in the USSR were introduced special decreePresidium of the Supreme Council of the country on June 19, 1943. Each medal or award received a tape with a specific color pattern. By the uniform ribbon fastened by a special rectangular strips. In this embodiment, instead of winning could wear their substitutes, not risking the loss of or damage award or medal.

Regulation is not allowed to wear Service Ribbon with ribbons on the work, field and everyday uniforms.

In February 2013, Sergei Shoigu, Minister of DefenceRussia made a decision, according to which the award in the form of tape blocks required to sew military not only uniform jacket, but also on a shirt or sweater. The feasibility of such a solution is determined by the fact that the modern uniforms different from the one that was used a few decades ago.
Military historian Andrei Zhukov believes that thiskind of wear is not typical for the Russian army. Its often used in southern countries with warmer climates, where the jacket is used very rarely. Innovation, however, does not apply to other law enforcement agencies. The bodies and the armed forces, members of the Interior Ministry subordination system, premium strap is still worn only on the uniform jacket.

Comments are closed.