تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار التمهيدي الاختراق العميق
2016/08/22
فشل علم النفس. الوعي كعامل نمو الأعمال التجارية جلان الزعيم
2016/08/22

عندما ميلاده Cheburashka

عندما ميلاده Cheburashka

كثير مألوفا منذ الطفولة والحب الكرتون عن الحيوانات لطيف قليلا Cheburushku وأصدقائه، تمساح جينا قاد.

في مغامرات نما شخصية للرسوم المتحركة الملايين من الأطفال، ولكن قلة من الناس يعرفون أن Cheburashka ... 45 عاما.


عيد ميلاد الرسمي Cheburashka قبوليعتبر 20 أغسطس 1969: كان في الكاتب لهذا العام قدم إدوارد اوسبينسكى أعمالهم حول مغامرات حيوان لم يسبق له مثيل في هذا النوع الكرتون. ومع ذلك، وفقا لأدبيات خلق العذراء شخصيته مرة أخرى في عام 1966، ولكن شعبية من Cheburashka اكتسبت فقط مع إمكانية الوصول إلى الشاشة الرسوم المتحركة.

حيوان لم يسبق له مثيل

خارجيا هو Cheburashka رقيقالبني الحيوان مع آذان كبيرة، وعيون معبرة. Rostikov دمية خدع، وبالتالي على الشاشة وفي كتاب Cheburashka صغيرة جدا بحيث تناسبها بسهولة في علبة من تحت الكعكة.
ويعتقد أن الفنان ليونيد Shvartsesأعيدت صياغتها إلى حد كبير صورة Cheburashka، لأن الأصل أنه يعتزم تصوير له ذيل، ولكن بعد الكثير من التفكير وإزالة الذيل رسمت عيون نوع كبيرة.

كان اسم حيوان غير معروف بسيط جدا، سقط دائما ولم تقعد على الأرض، ومن ثم مدير المحل دعا له Cheburashka، لأنه cheburahalsya، وهذا هو السقوط.

إدوارد اوسبينسكى تم التفكير في كيفية وصفأصل بطله قليلا، وبعد ذلك، كما يقولون، وقال انه يتذكر حدثا الحياة. يوم واحد على مجموعة في ميناء أوديسا، انه وجد صندوقا من الموز، والتي تبين الفضول، فتحه، وجدت بين الحرباء الفاكهة الغريبة. وبناء على ذاكرته، قرر إدوارد أن Cheburashka فإنه من خارج منطقة الجزاء، والتي سوف تكون كاملة من البرتقال. لذلك كان هناك قصة عن مخلوق من المناطق المدارية، التي سقطت بطريق الخطأ نائما في علبة من الفواكه ووجد نفسه في مدينة كبيرة.

عيد ميلاد لمساعدة الايتام

إدوارد اوسبينسكى فخورة جدا لهتحفة أدبية، لأن هذه الشخصية لطيف أصبح على قيد الحياة حقا له، ومثل كل الكائنات الحية، Cheburashka هو عيد ميلاده. كما ذكرت في وقت سابق من هذا اليوم رسميا 20 أغسطس 1969، ولكن مع مرور السنوات أصبح عيد ميلاده يرتبط بها من Cheburashka موعد آخر - في يوم من حفل خيري للأيتام.

ويريد المنظمون للفت الانتباه إلى مشاكل اجتماعية حادة ولدعم الأطفال الصغار، تحيط بها مع الحب والرعاية والدفء الكامن في الكرتون جميع الأطفال، ويضم Cheburashka.

منذ أوائل عام 2003، والذي يقام سنوياجميع الروسية حملة بعنوان "عيد ميلاد Cheburashka". يبدأ العمل عادة في شهر أغسطس. ليس من المستغرب، وكان ماراثون للأطفال مثل هذا الاسم، لأن الأيتام لا يكون الآباء والأمهات، مثل Cheburashka في الرسوم المتحركة، التي عثر عليها بالصدفة وانتهى كل شيء وحدها، حتى التقى مع أصدقائه ووجد منزله.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose a primer of deep penetration
08/22/2016
PSYCHOLOGY failure. Awareness as a leader Glan business growth factor
08/22/2016

When Cheburashka birthday

When Cheburashka birthday

Many familiar since childhood and love cartoon about a cute little animals Cheburushku and his friends, led by a crocodile Gena.

On adventures cartoon character grew millions of children, but few people know that Cheburashka ... 45 years.


The official birthday of Cheburashka acceptedconsidered August 20, 1969: it was in this year's writer Eduard Uspensky presented their works about the adventures of an unprecedented animal in the cartoon genre. However, according to the literature Assumption created his character back in 1966, but the popularity of Cheburashka acquired only with access to the cartoon screen.

unprecedented animal

Externally is a fluffy Cheburashkabrown animal with big ears, expressive eyes. Rostikov doll cheated, and therefore on the screen and in the book Cheburashka so small that it easily fits in a box from under the cake.
It is believed that the artist Leonid Shvartsessubstantially reworked image of Cheburashka, because originally he planned to portray him with a tail, but after much thought and removed the tail painted big kind eyes.

The name of an unknown animal was very simple, he always fell and did not sit on the ground, and then the store manager called him Cheburashka, because he cheburahalsya, that is falling.

Eduard Uspensky been thinking how to describethe origin of his little hero, and then, as they say, he remembered a life event. One day on the set in the port of Odessa, he found a box of bananas, showing curiosity, opened it, and found among exotic fruit chameleon. Based on his recollection, Edward decided that Cheburashka will it out of the box, which will be full of oranges. So there was a story about a creature from the tropics, which accidentally fell asleep in a box of fruit and found himself in a big city.

Birthday to help orphans

Eduard Uspensky very proud of hisliterary masterpiece, because this cute character became truly alive for him, and like all living things, Cheburashka is his birthday. As I mentioned earlier this day officially August 20, 1969, but over the years his birthday has become associated Cheburashka another date - the day of the charity event for orphans.

The organizers want to draw attention to the acute social problems and to support young children, surround them with love, care and warmth inherent in all children's cartoon featuring Cheburashka.

Since early 2003, is held annuallyAll-Russian campaign called "Birthday of Cheburashka". The action starts traditionally in August. Not surprisingly, the children's marathon was such a name, because the orphans do not have parents, like Cheburashka in the cartoon, which was found by chance and ended up all alone, until he met with his friends and found his house.

Comments are closed.