تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية كتابة زملاء الإدارة
2016/09/20
كيف يمكنني استخدام ريش الطاووس
2016/09/20

ما هو الهاتف الأكثر موثوقية

ما هو الهاتف الأكثر موثوقية

اختيار الهاتف الخليوي، ومعظم الزبائن لا يفكرون حتى في درجة موثوقيتها.

الناس الالتفات للمواصفات الفنية والنماذج هيبة.

ولكن، وفقا للاحصاءات، في السنة الأولى من العمل في الضمان مئات الآلاف من الهواتف.

الهواتف الأكثر موثوقية من نوكيا

المركز الثالث في موثوقية بين المحمولوقد اتخذت هواتف من نوكيا C2-01 نموذج. هذا هو هاتف بسيط وليس نهاية المنخفضة مع كاميرا 3.2 ميغابيكسل، وفتحة لبطاقة الذاكرة وحدة الجيل الثالث 3G. من كل فعل له انه لا يمكن أن تصمد أمام اختبار، واحد فقط - السقوط على سطح صلب من ارتفاع مترين. ولكن بعد سقوط الهاتف استمر في العمل، ولكن مشققة الشاشة.

منحت المركز الثاني إلى استحق مألوفةنموذج نوكيا 6303i. وهو الهاتف المحمول الكلاسيكية، التي هي مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الجسم، لذلك لا يخاف ولا حرارة ولا السقوط. العيب الوحيد في هذا الهاتف المحمول - انها ليست كثيفة جدا ومقاومة للماء.

حسنا، وذهب المركز الأول إلى جهازينالعلامة التجارية نوكيا. يتم تمرير هذا النموذج، في 2330 و 1616. الاختبارات مع نتائج متطابقة. كل من الهواتف هي نماذج الميزانية، مع حد أدنى من الوظائف. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن الهاتف أرخص من مع نوكيا، لذلك هو أكثر موثوقية، على الأقل، فإنه يتبع من الاختبارات مرت.

الهواتف الأكثر موثوقية من إل جي وسامسونج

قطعة واحدة LG GX200، نتائج مرتالاختبار هو الهاتف الأكثر موثوقية بين تشكيلة الشركة. هذه الوحدة تعمل مع اثنين من بطاقات SIM، بطاريته تدوم لمدة أسبوعين من الاستخدام، بمتوسط ​​أداء تحميل. اختبار سقوط والرطوبة وارتفاع درجة حرارة الهاتف انهارت، ولكن لا بد من حمايته من السلطة عرام.

لمس الهاتف سامسونج C3300K قادرةعمل لسنوات عديدة. انه لا يخشى من الرطوبة والصدمات والغبار، ويظهر مستوى مرموق من تغطية الشبكة القبول، حتى في المناطق النائية، ولكن من الضروري لحماية زجاج العرض هو عرضة للخدوش.

الهاتف حظ سامسونج GT-5722. وهي تعمل مع اثنين سيم بطاقات، وأيضا يحتوي على شاشة تعمل باللمس. لكنه خسر موثوقية سباق، لأنه في ظل له شاشة محمولة فضفاضة يحصل الغبار والرطوبة.

الهواتف موثوقة من ألكاتيل

الهواتف المحمولة الأكثر موثوقية منبدأت شركة الكاتيل نموذجين - الجهاز الحسي OT-708 وهاتف OT-808 من الإناث. هاتف OT-708 - تقريبا الهاتف التي تعمل باللمس أكثر بأسعار معقولة مع كاميرا 1.3 ميجابيكسل. بعد العديد من الاختبارات، الجهاز هو غير طبيعي قليلا، ولكن لا يتم فقدان وظائف الجهاز. لكن الكاتيل OT-808 هو الأفضل للحفاظ على الرمال والغبار والصدمات والرطوبة لكنه لم يكن خائفا، على الرغم مماثلة لميثاق مسحوق النسائية.

تم تجهيز الهاتف الكاتيل OT-606 مع مفاتيح لوحة المفاتيح وكاميرا، وحسن صمدت أمام اختبارات مع درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة، ولكن لم ينجح في الاختبار من الرطوبة والغبار.

أضمن الهاتف

وفقا لجميع الاختبارات والبحوث، والأكثر موثوقية ثبت أن واحدة من الشركات الرائدة بين هاتف أبل، آيفون 4. وفيما يتعلق جميع الهواتف النقالة الأخرى، وقد تجاوز هذا الجهاز منافسيه من جميع النواحي تقريبا. ضعف الوحيد من اي فون - طلاء لامع من السهل الى نقطة الصفر، ولكن وظائفه هو دائما في القمة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to write the administration classmates
09/20/2016
How can I use peacock feathers
09/20/2016

What's the most reliable phone

What's the most reliable phone

Choosing a cell phone, most customers do not even think about the degree of its reliability.

People pay attention to the technical specifications and the prestige models.

But, according to statistics, in the first year of operation in warranty are hundreds of thousands of phones.

The most reliable phones from Nokia

The third place in reliability among mobilephones from Nokia has taken the model C2-01. This is a simple and rather low-end phone with Camera 3.2 Megapixel, a memory card slot and 3G module. Of all the doing of him he could not stand the test, only one - a drop onto a hard surface from a height of two meters. But after the fall of the phone he continued to work, but the screen is cracked.

Second place was awarded to the deserved all familiarmodel Nokia 6303i. It is a classic mobile phone, whose body is made of stainless steel, so it is not afraid neither heat nor falls. The only disadvantage of this mobile phone - it's not quite dense water-resistant.

Well, first place went to two devicesNokia's brand. This model, in 2330 and 1616. The tests are passed with identical results. Both phones are budget models, with a minimum of functions. It is worth noting that the cheaper phone from with Nokia, so it is more reliable, at least, it follows from the tests passed.

The most reliable phones from LG and Samsung

Monoblock LG GX200, the results of the passedtest is the most reliable phone among the company's lineup. This unit works with two SIM-cards, its battery lasts for two weeks of use, with an average load performance. Testing the fall, humidity and overheating of the phone broke down, but it is necessary to protect it from power surges.

Touchscreen phone Samsung C3300K ablework for many years. He is not afraid of moisture, shock and dust, shows a remarkable level of acceptance network coverage, even in remote areas, but it is necessary to protect the display glass is susceptible to scratches.

Fared phone Samsung GT-5722. It works with two SIM-cards, and also has a touch screen. But he lost the race reliability, because under his loosely mounted screen gets dust and moisture.

Reliable phones from Alcatel

The most reliable mobile phones fromAlcatel Corporation began two models - the sensory apparatus OT-708 and OT-female telephone 808. Phone OT-708 - almost the most affordable touch phone with a 1.3 Megapixel camera. After many tests, your device is slightly seedy, but the functionality of the device is not lost. But Alcatel OT-808 is better to keep sand and dust, shock and moisture but he was not afraid, though similar to the women's powder compact.

Phone Alcatel OT-606 is equipped with a QWERTY-keyboard and a camera, good withstood the tests with high and low temperatures, but did not pass the test of moisture and dust.

The surest phone

According to all the tests andresearch, the most reliable proved to be one of the leaders among the Apple phone, the iPhone 4. In relation to all other mobile phones, this device has surpassed rivals in virtually all respects. The only weakness of the iPhone - a glossy coating that is easy to scratch, but its functionality is always on top.

Comments are closed.