تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل وسادة اليقطين، بيديه
2016/09/08
شعر مكهرب
2016/09/08

ما هو أرخص شكل من أشكال الطاقة

ما هو أرخص شكل من أشكال الطاقة

على أي نوع من الطاقة أكثر سهولة وملائمة في الكفاح من أجل الفضاء نظيفة خلافات طويلة علماء من عدة قارات.

واليوم هناك العديد من الإصدارات من هذا القانون.

الكهرباء التقليدية: الرأي "ل" و "ضد"

العديد من الخبراء ولا يزال أرخص ويعتبر أفضل مصدر للطاقة الكهربائية المولدة في محطات الطاقة النووية. الذرة السلمية يمكن أن تتطور الكهرباء، وهي عبارة عن أربع مرات أنتجت أكثر بثمن بخس في محطات الطاقة الكهرومائية الصغيرة.

الطاقة النووية لا تلوث الغلاف الجويالمواد الضارة. غياب تكاليف محطة معالجة إنقاذ الانبعاثات. مجموع 1 كغ النظائر مادة محل استخدام 3-3500. طن من الفحم. لبسلاسة لعدة سنوات، محطة للطاقة النووية المتوسطة الحجم لا تحتاج إلى أكثر من 30 كلغ من الوقود. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم الحصول على المواد الخام في المختبر. وبالتالي، فإنه ليس من الضروري لتطوير استخراج المعادن ضخمة وأي إشارة إلى المياه الإقليمية. هذا هو رأي المؤيدين للطاقة النووية.

الطاقة النووية يمكن أن تنتج الكهرباء دائما، في أي موقع جغرافي.

خصومهم تعطي أرقاما مختلفة تماما،الدعوة تكاليف التخلص من النفايات الهائلة وإزالة آثار الحوادث على نطاق ومختلفة. كما تشير إلى ارتفاع التكلفة الأولية لتركيب مثل هذه الكائنات. ومع ذلك، اليوم صناعة الطاقة النووية - مصدر أكثر بأسعار معقولة من الطاقة اللازمة للحفاظ على القدرات التقنية نموا في أوروبا.

الأسطورة والواقع: انخفاض تكلفة مصادر الطاقة البديلة

كثيرا ما سمعت في المكالمات مجتمع اليوم لالانتقال إلى الطاقة المتجددة مصادر الطبيعية للطاقة. هناك رأي حول تكلفة منخفضة من طاقة الرياح: عملية سهلة وتركيب الاسترداد السريع، وانخفاض الاستهلاك، وموردا لا ينضب. والعيب كبير من توربينات الرياح هو الاعتماد القوي على حركة الكتل الهوائية وعدم الثبات لانتاج الطاقة. ويرجع ذلك إلى عدم الاستقرار في العمل، لا يمكن اعتبار مثل هذه النباتات ومنتجي الطاقة الرخيصة.
يميل مستقبل كبير العلماء استخدام الطاقة الشمسية. في هذه اللحظة، هو الطاقة من الشمس هي أكثر بأسعار معقولة ومستقرة للجميع البدائل.

ويعمل العلماء نحو تراكم إمكانيات الطاقة الشمسية للقضاء على الاعتماد على الظروف المناخية.

في اليابان، كان هناك محطة الطاقة الأول باستخدام الإشعاع الشمسي. ربما في العالم هو على وشك فتح مصدر الطاقة الصديقة للبيئة ورخيصة الجديد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / The science / Natural Sciences / As the cheapest type of energy

As the cheapest type of energy

/
40 Views

What is the cheapest type of energy?</a>

About what kind of energy is most accessible and appropriate in the context of the struggle for environmentally friendly space, scientists from many continents have long disputed.

And today there are several versions on this matter.

Traditional electricity: the views "for" and "against"

Many specialists are still the cheapest andAn advanced source of energy is the electricity produced at nuclear power plants. Peaceful atom can generate electricity, which is about four times cheaper than produced at a small hydroelectric station.

The nuclear power plant does not pollute the atmosphereHarmful substances. Absence of emissions saves costs for treatment plants. Only 1 kg of isotopic substance replaces the use of 3-3.5 thousand tons of coal. To operate smoothly for several years, the average size of the nuclear power plant will require no more than 30 kg of fuel. In addition, the raw materials are obtained in the laboratory. Consequently, it is not necessary to develop a bulky mining of fossils and there is no territorial linkage to water bodies. This is the opinion of the supporters of nuclear energy.

A nuclear power plant can produce electricity at all times, in any geographic location.

Their opponents give quite different figures,Calling enormous expenses for waste disposal and liquidation of consequences of various scale of accidents. They also point to the initially high cost of installing such facilities. Nevertheless, today nuclear energy is the most affordable source of energy necessary to maintain the growing technical potential in Europe.

Myth and reality: the cheapness of alternative energy sources

In modern society, there are oftenTransition to renewable natural energy sources. There is an opinion about the low cost of wind energy: easy operation, quick payback of the installation, low depreciation, inexhaustibility of the resource. A significant disadvantage of wind turbines is a strong dependence on the movement of air masses and the volatility of the produced capacity. Due to the instability of work, such plants can not be considered to be producers of cheap energy.
Scientists will use the solar energy for a great future. At the moment, it is the energy of the sun that is the most accessible and stable of all alternative options.

Scientists are working to accumulate solar potential to exclude dependence on weather conditions.

In Japan, the first power plant using solar radiation appeared. Perhaps the world is on the verge of opening a new environmentally friendly and cheap energy source.

As the cheapest type of energy Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Reoroafx
It is main inner container footer text