منزل / جميع الفئات / آخر / أيهما أفضل

ما هي أفضل

/
56 المشاهدات

ما هو أفضل - أو ريشة الربيع فراش؟</A>

منذ عدة قرون، نظرت ريشة علامة الفاخرة، لينة، سرير لطيف.

اليوم، معظم الناس استخدام المراتب الربيع - في الواقع، هم أكثر دواما، أكثر صحة وأقل تكلفة.


كان الشخص إلى النوم في العصور القديمةالأسطح الصلبة - في الناس العصر الحجري نظمت سرير من جلود الحيوانات، والتي لم تختلف الراحة. تدريجيا بدأوا في التفكير أكثر وأكثر لينة وممتعة الفراش. ولكن التشريح البشري منذ ذلك الوقت لم تتغير إلا قليلا، ولم يتم تصميم عموده الفقري حقا للنوم على سطح ناعم. صعبة، والربيع مرونة مفارش صحة.

الفراش الريشي

بيرينا - فراش، وأسفل أو الريش. الريشي لينة، متجدد الهواء تقريبا، يخلق شعورا من الكذب في السحابة. لينة "احتضان" ناعم فراش مما اضطر كثير من الناس أن تختار لصالحه. بعد كل شيء، سبب لقرون عديدة، ينام الناس على السرير الدافئ مريح من الريش وهبوطا - لحاف صدرت وتعتبر علامة من الترف. ولكن إذا كنت دراسة المسألة عن كثب، يصبح من الواضح أن معظم الناس بضعة قرون مضت لم تستخدم ريشة - الفلاحين والفقراء والطبقة الوسطى في كثير من الأحيان ينام على سرير وفرشات الصعبة ريشة تملك أقلية ملحوظة.

مع التقدم في السن الأغنياء، الذين اعتادوا على الراحة، عانى الفاخرة وبيرينو من الأمراض التنكسية القرص وغيرها من أمراض العمود الفقري في أكثر الأحيان.

واليوم، إذا اختار شخص سرير من الريش، وقال انهتتمتع فقط في المرة الأولى، ولكن تدريجيا وليس المقصود لسيشعر الناس الموقف النوم وآلام الظهر والرقبة، والعمود الفقري ومشاكل صحية أخرى. راحة قصيرة الأجل لا تستحق أن نهاية الحياة لعلاج مثل هذه الأمراض المعقدة.
بيرينا ديه عيوب هامة أخرى. لذلك، مصنوعة من الريش الطبيعية أو لأسفل، فإنه يسبب الحساسية لدى بعض الناس، وهذا خطير لا سيما على النوم على سرير من الريش للأطفال الصغار. الأجزاء الريش من الكائنات الحية النباتية والحشرات الصغيرة، لذلك ينام على سرير من الريش غير صحية. وأخيرا، فإن الريش هو أكثر تكلفة مقارنة مع فراش الربيع، وتجد صعوبة أكبر في بيع.

فراش الربيع

فراش الربيع هو معدندوامة هيكل الربيع، وهو مغطى بمادة لينة - شعر، رغوة المطاط والألياف والقطن، والحشو الاصطناعية. العاديين فراش الربيع لديه العديد من المزايا أكثر من لحاف - ومرونة، من الصعب، مناسبة تماما لأنها متاعب في الظهر، أنها غير مكلفة، هيبوالرجينيك. ولكن لديها بعض العيوب - مثل هذا التصميم تبدأ في نهاية المطاف إلى صرير، التأثير، والأسلاك المعدنية التي مزقتها من الاحتكاك.

إذا كان الربيع فراش جديد للنوم - انه لمن دواعي سروري، ثم في نهاية المطاف فإنه يتحول إلى التعذيب.

أنها أكثر أمانا وأكثر راحة مع الفرش الحديثةكتل الربيع المستقلة التي لا ترتبط مع بعضها البعض، بحيث لا تنكسر. هذا هو أجهزة تقويم العظام جيدة - سطح فراش تتكيف مع التشريح البشري. فهي هادئة، جيدة لصحتك، طول العمر، ولكنها أكثر تكلفة من فراش الربيع التقليدية.

ما هي أفضل آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة zuovaexx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHEN birthday party Sergei
08/30/2016
How can I make repairs
08/30/2016

What's better

What is better - or feather spring mattress?

Several centuries ago, a feather was considered a sign of luxury, soft, pleasant bed.

Today, most people use spring mattresses - in fact, they are more durable, healthier and cheaper.


a person had to sleep in the ancient timeshard surface - the stone age people staged a bed made of animal hide, which did not differ comfort. Gradually they began to think more and more soft and pleasant bedding. But human anatomy since then little has changed, and his spine is not really designed for sleeping on a soft surface. Tough, resilient spring mattresses healthier.

featherbed

Perina - a mattress stuffed with down or feather. Quilt soft, almost airy, it creates a feeling of lying in the cloud. Soft "embrace" downy mattress forcing many people to make a choice in his favor. After all, a reason for many centuries, people sleeping on the comfy warm bed of feathers and down - quilts handed down and were considered a sign of luxury. But if you examine the matter more closely, it becomes clear that most of the people a few centuries ago did not use feather - peasants, poor people, the middle class often slept on hard beds and feather mattresses possess a notable minority.

By the old rich, accustomed to the comfort, luxury and Perino suffered from osteoarthritis and other diseases of the spine more often.

And today, if a person chooses a feather bed, heenjoys only the first time but gradually not intended for people sleeping posture will be felt back pain and neck, spinal and other health problems. Fragility of comfort is not worth it to the end of life to treat such complex diseases.
Perina has other significant disadvantages. So, made of natural feathers or down, it causes allergies in some people, especially dangerous to sleep on a feather bed for small children. The feathers of the factory microorganisms and tiny insects, so sleep on a feather bed unhygienic. Finally, the feather is more expensive compared to a spring mattress, and find it difficult to sell.

Spring mattress

A spring mattress is a metalspring helical structure, which is covered with a soft material - felt, foam, cotton fiber, synthetic padding. Normal spring mattress has a lot of advantages over the quilt - it is resilient, tough, well-suited for a bad back, is inexpensive, hypoallergenic. But it has some disadvantages - so over time, the design starts to creak, sway, metal wire torn from friction.

If a new spring mattress to sleep - it is a pleasure, then eventually it turns into torture.

It is much safer and more comfortable with modern mattressesindependent spring units, which are not connected with each other, so do not break. This is a good orthopedic devices - the surface of the mattress adapts to the human anatomy. They are quiet, good for your health, longevity, but are more expensive than conventional spring mattresses.

Comments are closed.