منزل / عمل / البطاقات البلاستيكية / ما هو الشباب بطاقة الخصم

ما هو الشباب بطاقة الخصم

/
69 المشاهدات

بطاقة الشباب سبيربنك</A>

وتستخدم كل عام في روسيا ورابطة الدول المستقلة المقيمين بصورة متزايدة في البطاقات المصرفية الحياة اليومية.

تحسين طرق إصدار الائتمان، والحصول على مزيد من المحطات، وأجهزة الصراف الآلي، حيث يمكنك استخدام بطاقة الائتمان.

بطاقة الخصم الشباب

الخصم الشباب بطاقة - المنتجات المصرفية،أنشئت خصيصا لحاملي بطاقات الشباب. وينسب هذه بطاقة صاحب المال الخاص. وبطاقة شخصية، وتنقش (اسم مختومة ولقب مالك)، ويشير إلى نظم المدفوعات الدولية ماستركارد وفيزا. يمكن أن يكون حرا لدفع ثمن المشتريات في الخارج، وعلى المواقع الأجنبية.

والفرق الرئيسي بين بطاقة الخصم من الرصيد يكمن في حقيقة أن الخصم إبقاء أموالهم الخاصة على الائتمان - الدين (ائتمان مصرفي).

كيفية الحصول على بطاقة مصرفية الشباب

ليصبح صاحب أعلىالمنتجات المصرفية، ويجب أن يكون الشاب / امرأة بدقة في سن 14-25 سنة وتكون مسجلة في مكان الإقامة الدائمة. وينبغي التأكيد على أن وجود الجنسية الروسية - شروط صارمة، فقط لشباب بطاقات الائتمان. يجب أن يكون من مواطني جمهورية بيلاروس تسجيل الإقامة، رسميا تلقى FMS، وتلبية الفئة العمرية. طلب الإفراج يمكن ترك إما على موقع البنك على الانترنت أو الحضور شخصيا إلى قسم.

حاليا، فإن الغالبية العظمى من هؤلاءيتم إصدار بطاقة سبيربنك، Rosbank، وبنك مكتب المدعي العام. بطاقة في سبيربنك البريد لا يعمم. ولذلك، حتى إذا تم ترك التطبيق على الموقع بعد 5-10 أيام هو ضروري لزيارة مكتب الجوازات للحصول عليه شخصيا.

مزايا هذه البطاقة

ميزته الرئيسية هي أقلتكلفة مجموعة كاملة من الميزات بطاقات دولية كاملة. اعتبارا من عام 2014 تكلفة الصيانة السنوية، على سبيل المثال، مصرف الادخار - 150 روبل، والخدمات المصرفية المتنقلة - 60 روبل شهريا. وعلى سبيل المقارنة، أصدرت بطاقة مماثلة ليس عن طريق برنامج الخصم "الشباب" الذي تبلغ قيمته 750 روبل في السنة، والخدمات المصرفية المتنقلة - 60 روبل شهريا.

نوع الخدمة بطاقة فيزا إلكترون، والتيلديها عدد أقل من الميزات ويهدف لإجراء العمليات الحسابية في البلاد، وسيكلف 350 روبل، والخدمات المصرفية المتنقلة - 30 روبل شهريا. صحة 3 سنوات. ممكن لإنتاج التصميم الخاص بك. إلى البنك على الانترنت اتصال مجاني.

بطاقة الشباب - الخيار الأفضل للشباب الذين غالبا ما تستخدم بطاقات الائتمان.

جميع الخصومات والمكافآت وبرامج الولاء أيضابشكل كامل لحاملي بطاقة الشباب. للمستخدمين النشطين البطاقات المصرفية في سن 14-25 عاما، مزايا واضحة مع ثبات العوامل الأخرى والفوائد من تاريخ استلامها، لذلك هو بالتأكيد يستحق ذلك أن يكون في محفظتك.

ما هو الشباب بطاقة الخصم آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vakhuywz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Business / Plastic cards / What is a youth debit card?

What is a youth debit card?

/
75 Views

Youth card of Sberbank</a>

Annually, residents of Russia and CIS countries are increasingly using bank plastic cards in everyday life.

The ways of issuing credit cards are being improved, there are more terminals, ATMs, where you can use a bank card.

Youth debit card

A youth debit card is a bank product,Created specifically for young holders of plastic cards. Such card shall be credited with the holder's own funds. The card is registered, embossed (the name and surname of the owner are squeezed out) and refers to the international payment systems Mastercard and Visa. She can freely pay for purchases abroad and on foreign websites.

The main difference between a debit card and a credit card is that its own money is stored on a debit card, and on credit it is borrowed (bank credit).

How to get a youth bank card

To become the owner of the aboveBank product, it is necessary to be a young person / girl strictly aged from 14 to 25 and have a registration at the place of permanent residence. It is worth emphasizing that the presence of Russian citizenship is a strict condition only for obtaining a credit youth card. Citizens of the Republic of Belarus need to have a registration at the place of their stay officially received by the FMS and correspond to the age category. The application for release can be left either on the bank's website or come to the office personally.

At present, the vast majority of suchCards are issued by Sberbank, Rosbank and OTP Bank. The Savings Bank of the card does not send by mail. Therefore, even if the application is left on the site, in 5-10 working days it is necessary to visit the office with a passport to receive it personally.

Advantages of this card

Its main advantage is the lowerThe cost with a full set of features of a full international card. As of 2014, the cost of annual service is, for example, in Sberbank - 150 rubles, mobile bank - 60 rubles per month. For comparison, a similar card, issued not on a preferential "youth" program, costs 750 rubles a year, a mobile bank - 60 rubles a month.

Service card type Visa Electron, whichHas less capacity and is intended for payments inside the country, will cost 350 rubles, a mobile bank - 30 rubles a month. Validity period is 3 years. It is possible to make your own design. Connection to an online bank is free.

A youth card is the best choice for young people who often use bank cards.

All discounts, bonuses and loyalty programs alsoAct in full measure for the holders of youth cards. For active users of bank cards from the age of 14 to 25 years, all other things being equal, the benefits and benefits of obtaining it are obvious, so it definitely should be in your purse.

What is a youth debit card? Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vakhuywz
It is main inner container footer text