تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية إنشاء تصميم المطبخ الخاص بك
2016/09/19
كيفية وضع برنامج التشغيل الصحيح
2016/09/19

ما تحتاج لفتح صالة عرض

ما تحتاج لفتح صالة عرض

الاستقرار الاقتصادي في البلاد يعطي رجال الأعمال الفرصة للتفكير في استثمارات طويلة الأجل مع القدرة على تحقيق أرباح كبيرة.

هذه الأنواع من الشركات، وعلى وجه الخصوص، إلى افتتاح صالة عرض لبيع السيارات الجديدة.


على الرغم من حقيقة أن سوق السيارات في روسياتقترب من تخمة، يمكنك العثور على محراب غير مأهولة. هذا ينطبق على كل من ماركة سيارة معينة وتنفيذها في المنطقة. ومع ذلك، ينبغي أن تنظر بجدية في السوق المحتملة لاستثمارات كبيرة لا تضيع سدى، ولم يتم إغلاق المحل الخاص بك بسبب unprofitability.

الخطوات الأولى

لفتح صالة عرض في المقام الأولتحتاج إلى تسجيل الشركة، واختيار شكل الملكية والنشاط رموز، لتسجيل مع مكتب الضرائب. يمكنك ثم بدء المفاوضات مع الشركات المصنعة للسيارات. لاحظ أن العديد من الشركات السيارات تفرض شروطا صارمة على وكلائها، والبعض الآخر يحتاج إلى سيارة صالة عرض وقفت فقط علاماتهم التجارية. من هذه المتطلبات يعتمد على موقع الداخلية الخاصة بك في المستقبل، وحجمها، والتصميم، وتوفر خدمات إضافية، مثل بيع قطع الغيار الأصلية، خدمة معتمد، اختبار القيادة.
بعد أن أبرمت اتفاقا على واحد أو نيةالعديد من الشركات المصنعة، يمكنك أن تبدأ في البحث عن أماكن مناسبة أو بناء. وسوف تحتاج إلى مساحة كبيرة نسبيا، الأمر الذي سيتيح لتقديم أقصى مدى. المفتاح لفتح محل لبيع ترتبط التكاليف مع الموقع، ويمكن أن تختلف من نصف مليون دولار في المنطقة إلى اثنين أو ثلاثة ملايين دولار في رأس المال. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن نطاق السعر يعتمد ليس فقط على تكلفة أعمال الأراضي والبناء، ولكن أيضا على متطلبات صناعة السيارات بشكل خاص.

الاستعدادات لافتتاح

بشكل عام، فإن التكلفة المثلى للافتتاحسيارات "من الصفر" تعتبر كمية في حدود 700 ألف دولار في المناطق وتصل إلى 4-5 مليون نسمة - في موسكو. وفي الوقت نفسه صافي ربح صالون نادرا ما يتجاوز 2٪ من قيمة التداول، بحيث لا تحدث العائد على الاستثمار في وقت سابق من خمس سنوات.
وسوف يكون من الضروري حل هذه القضية، والخدمات اللوجستية، وهناك قناة لتسليم المركبات المصنعة من قبل الشركة المصنعة في صالون الخاصة بك. وكقاعدة عامة، كبرى شركات صناعة السيارات، ولها مكاتب في روسيا، وترتيب الشحن والتخليص الجمركي أنفسهم، ولكن هناك أيضا أولئك الذين لا يقدمون هذه الخدمات، لذلك عليك أن تبحث عن الناقل للانخراط في مجال التأمين والتخليص الجمركي من قبل نفسك.
أما بالنسبة لحملة إعلانية، في معظمحالات جاهزة المواد الترويجية، فضلا عن تنفيذها، والتوصيات المقدمة من قبل الشركة المصنعة، ولكن إذا كنت تعمل مع علامة تجارية غير معروفة، لديك لوضع في الميزانية أيضا أنشطة تهدف إلى لفت الانتباه إلى مؤسستك.
تصور أنك كشركة مصنعةتاجر فعال، لصناعة السيارات لديك لجعل الحد الأدنى لعدد المبيعات سنويا. في حالة من السيارات من شريحة متوسط ​​سعر سوف تحتاج إلى بيع نحو مئة قطعة من المعدات سنويا، في حين أن قوس أسفل لآلات أكثر تكلفة هو عادة حوالي 70 قطعة في السنة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to create your own kitchen design
09/19/2016
How to put the correct driver
09/19/2016

What you need to open a showroom

What you need to open a showroom

Economic stability in the country gives businessmen the opportunity to think about the long-term investments with the potential to bring significant profit.

These types of businesses, in particular, to the opening of the showroom for the sale of new cars.


Despite the fact that the car market in Russianearing the glut, you can find an unoccupied niche. This applies both to a particular car brand and its implementation in the region. However, it should seriously consider the potential market to a significant investment is not lost in vain, and your shop is not closed due to unprofitability.

First steps

To open a showroom in the first placeyou need to register a company, choose the form of ownership and activity codes, to register with the tax office. You can then start negotiations with car manufacturers. Note that many automotive corporations impose strict requirements to its dealers, and some do require a showroom car only stood their brand. From these requirements depends on the location of your future interior, its size, design, availability of additional services, such as the sale of original spare parts, authorized service, a test drive.
Having concluded an agreement on one or intentseveral manufacturers, you can begin to look for suitable premises or building. You will need a fairly large area, which will allow to present the maximum range. Key to open a dealership costs are connected with the location and can vary from half a million dollars in the region to two or three million dollars in capital. Naturally, the price range depends not only on the cost of land and construction works, but also on the requirements of a particular car manufacturer.

Preparations for the opening

In general, the optimal cost of openingAuto Show "from scratch" are considered the amount in the range of 700 thousand dollars in the regions and up to 4-5 million - in Moscow. At the same time net profit salon rarely exceeds 2% of turnover, so the return on investment does not occur earlier than five years.
It will be necessary to resolve the issue and the logistics, thethere is a channel of delivery of finished vehicles from the manufacturer in your salon. As a rule, major automakers, with offices in Russia, arrange shipping and customs clearance themselves, but there are also those who do not provide such services, so you have to look for the carrier to engage in insurance and customs clearance by yourself.
As for the advertising campaign, in mostcases ready promotional materials, as well as its implementation and the recommendations provided by the manufacturer, but if you are working with an unknown brand, you have to lay in the budget also activities designed to draw attention to your organization.
To perceive you as a manufacturereffective dealer, your auto will have to make a minimum number of sales per year. In the case of cars of an average price segment will need to sell about a hundred pieces of equipment per year, while the bottom bracket for more expensive machines is usually about 70 pieces a year.

Comments are closed.