تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا سيحدث بعد نهاية العالم
2016/08/16
كيفية حل المشكلة، وكتابة القصص الخيالية
2016/08/16

ما تحتاج إلى معرفته المدونين المبتدئين الأزياء

ما تحتاج إلى معرفته المدونين المبتدئين الأزياء

في الوقت الحالي معظم تريد أن تجد مهمة من ناحية سيكون مربحا، والآخر - وليس المظلوم الكثير من المرونة المطلوبة.

توافق، فمن الأسهل بكثير للعثور على ما تحتاج إليه على الإنترنت، وليس حفر في طباعة سميكة.


مفهوم "مدون الموضة" متعددة الأوجه للغاية. ينبغي أن يكون هناك العديد من القدرات: مصور، صحفي، نموذج. الأهم من ذلك، بطبيعة الحال، للعيش الموضة بلا كلل. هؤلاء الناس بحاجة إلى أن تكون على علم باستمرار لجميع الأحداث الموضة.

زيارة الأحداث والتقارير حول الصورةتطورات هامة - ونتيجة لنتائجها، ونشر هو وجهة نظرها من الأشياء والظواهر. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو عدم السيطرة على الاتجاهات والتيارات الموجودة في وقت معين.

تلبية احتياجات وظهور مثلالرجل، لجمهور الأمثل. وكجزء من هذا المفهوم، على وجه التحديد، مثاله الخاصة كمصمم أو حلاق. الأزياء المدون وعليه أن يجرب أسلوبه الجديد من الصورة، وتقديم المشورة إلى شيء العامة لهذا الغرض. لذا تجنب وثيقة ومستمرة الكاميرا مشهد فشلوا.

العرض والطلب أيضا المشاركة، وكذلكفي بقية حياتنا. من هم المستهلكين؟ أول شيء جدا - لاختراق والتعليق على الأحداث المدونين القائمة. وبالطبع بعد تصريحاته مدروس تغادر الإحداثيات. أول من يمكن الاشتراك في بلوق الخاص بك - الأقارب والأصدقاء، والأصدقاء والزملاء - وبغض النظر عن ما يعرفونه أو التفكير في عالم الموضة.

عندما كل ما سبق سوف يؤدي إلىعدد معين من المشتركين في بلوق الخاصة بك، ثم الانتظار للحصول على عروض من الإنترنت - المعلنين. هدفهم - لافتات الدعاية وضعت على الصفحات الأكثر زيارة، والخاص - أدوات للدعاية على الصفحة الخاصة بك.

من خلال فواصل الرغبة والمثابرةفي المدونين المعروفين أصبحنا خبراء، الذي سمع الرأي. هناك مكان والفردية على الطلب لخلق صورة معينة. بعض المطبوعات لإنشاء المقالات باستخدام المدونين الأزياء تدفع المؤلفين. بشكل عام، فهو يقدم مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من فرص ممتعة. العيب الطبيعي - لا يتحقق في كل مرة. سر هذا - موقف لالموضة باعتبارها جزءا لا يتجزأ من وجودها.

مساعدة العديد من المنشورات والأخبارعلى شبكة الانترنت حول اتجاهات الموضة. يكون دائما أول من معرفة ما يجري. تحديث باستمرار بلوق الخاص بك. دائما في متناول يدي مهارات المكياج، مصمم أزياء، مصمم. تحسين وتطوير، نظريا وعمليا. أي نتيجة جيدة تتطلب بعض الاستثمارات - والأزياء أكثر عالية في العالم.

لا تتردد في استكشاف نتائج المدونين حدثت بالفعل، والتي ستكون حافزا جيدا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What will happen after the end of the world
08/16/2016
How to solve the problem, writing fairy tales
08/16/2016

What you need to know the novice fashion bloggers

What you need to know the novice fashion bloggers

At the moment most want to find a task that on the one hand it would be profitable, and the other - not too much oppressed by the desired flexibility.

Agree, it is much easier to find what you need on the Internet, and not digging in thick print.


The concept of "fashion blogger" very multifaceted. There should be various abilities: a photographer, journalist, model. Most importantly, of course, to live tirelessly fashion. These people need to be constantly aware of all the fashion events.

Visiting events, photo reports aboutsignificant developments - and as a result of its findings and the publication is its view of things and phenomena. The most important thing is not to go on about the trends and currents that exist at a given time.

Meet the needs and appearance of suchman, for optimum audience. As a part of this concept is, precisely, his own example as a designer or a stylist. Fashion blogger and he has to try out his new style of image, and to advise the public something to that effect. So avoid close and constant sight camera they fail.

Supply and demand are also involved, as well asin the rest of our lives. Who are the consumers? The very first thing - to penetrate and comment on events existing bloggers. And of course after his thoughtful remarks leave your coordinates. The first who can subscribe to your blog - relatives, friends, friends, colleagues - and no matter what they know or think about the fashion world.

When all of the above will result ina certain number of subscribers in your own blog, then wait for offers from the Internet - advertisers. Their goal - to advertising banners placed on the most visited pages, and your - tools for advertising on your page.

Whoever through desire and persistence breaksin the well-known bloggers have become experts, whose opinion heard. There is a place and individual on-demand to create a certain image. Some of the prints to create articles using paid fashion bloggers as authors. In general, it offers a great variety of pleasant prospects. Natural drawback - is not achieved all at once. The secret of this - attitude to fashion as an integral part of its existence.

Assist numerous publications and newson the internet about fashion trends. Always be the first to know what is happening. Constantly update your blog. Always handy make-up skills, stylist, designer. Improved and developed, both theoretically and practically. Any good result requires some investment - and even more high fashion in the world.

Feel free to explore the results of bloggers have already taken place, that will be a good incentive.

Comments are closed.