تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية خياطة الرأس على أريكة
2016/08/26
توقف مونولوج داخلي
2016/08/26

ما هي الحاجة للذهاب إلى مقابلة العمل

ما هي الحاجة للذهاب إلى مقابلة العمل

الانطباع الذي سيجعل خلال مقابلة صاحب العمل، لا يعتمد فقط على المهارات الخاصة بك كما هو موضح في الملخص. ومن الأهمية الكبيرة والمظهر.

أبحث في ملابسك، الشعر والمكياج، مدرب محتمل قد يستنتج من ذلك ان كنت رجلا، وإذا أراد أن يعمل معك.

بسيطة وأنيقة،

للحصول على الملابس أكثر ملائمة في المقابلاتأسلوب عمل. رجل في دعوى يرتبط شعوريا مع الصفات مثل العمل الجاد والمسؤولية والعزم والجدية. سوف تتمتع مثل هذا الموظف من قبل صاحب العمل. ولكن لا أطيل في الحديث عن السراويل السوداء القياسية أو تنورة وبلوزة بيضاء. اليوم يمكنك جعل مزيج أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من شأنها أن ننظر إلى هذا على محمل الجد.
يمكن استبدال قميص أبيض من قبل البيج،الفستق، الأزرق، الخزامى، وردي فاتح. سروال أو تنورة يمكن أن يكون البني، الأزرق الداكن، الرمادي في قفص الاسكتلندي. بدلا من ذلك، يمكنك رمي سترة معطف. أهم الأمور أن تكون نظيفة، وتسويتها بشكل مثالي كنت جالسا.

اللباس الإبداعي

ومعظم أرباب العمل لاترحيب، إذا كان الموظف هو أيضا تعبير عن أنفسهم من خلال ملابسهم، وتجاهل الهوية المؤسسية. ومع ذلك، في بعض المهن ويشجع عليه. إذا كنت راضيا عن محرر في مجلة أزياء أو حلاق، يجب أن مظهرك تؤكد أنك شخص جيد. آخر الأخبار من عروض الأزياء في خزانة الملابس الخاصة بك وسوف تعطيك زائد إضافية.
أولئك الذين يرغبون في الدخول في الفريق، والتي تتمثل فيومعظمهم من الشباب غير الرسمي، يمكنك أيضا الانسحاب من أسلوب عمل، ليحل محل سترة سترة ومضخات - الاخفاف المريحة. إذا كنت غير متأكد من كيفية اللباس الذي اتخذ في موظفي الشركة، حيث كنت آمل في الحصول وقف أفضل للنسخة التجارية. بعد كل شيء، تحتاج إلى إقناع رئيسه والتأكد من أن كنت قد اتخذت، والزملاء في المستقبل، والمشي في جميع أنحاء المكتب في الجينز وأحذية رياضية، وهذا لم يعد مطلوبا.

أحذية

إذا كنت تسير للمقابلة، يجب أن تدفعالانتباه إلى حذائك. فمن الأفضل البقاء على الكلاسيكية الطريق. غير متأكد ما لارتداء - اتخاذ مضخات الأسود أو البيج لكعب ثابت. وضع الكيس في الفرشاة، حتى تتمكن من جلب حذائك في النظام قبل دخول مكتب رئيس المستقبل، لأن في ذلك الوقت من الطريق، فمن المرجح أن تصبح مغطاة بالتراب.

إكسسوارات

ويمكن للإكسسوارات حسن اختيار تساعدكأكمل صورة للعامل تجميع ومسؤولة. لا أحاول أن أضع على كل خير ومكلفة. تكلفة يمكنك مشاهدة، ولكن الباقي هو أفضل لاظهار الاعتدال. وهناك مجموعة من الأقراط والأساور أو السلاسل والخواتم، أنيقة واضحة، سيكون موضع ترحيب.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to sew a cape on a sofa
08/26/2016
Discontinued inner monologue
08/26/2016

What is the need to go to a job interview

What is the need to go to a job interview

The impression you will make during the interview the employer, depends not only on your skills as described in the summary. It is of great importance and appearance.

Looking at your clothes, hair and makeup, a potential boss may conclude that you're a man, and if he wants to work with you.

Simple and elegant,

For the most suitable clothes in interviewsbusiness style. Man in suit subconsciously associated with qualities such as hard work, responsibility, determination, seriousness. Such an employee will be enjoyed by the employer. But do not dwell on the standard black pants or skirt and white blouse. Today you can make a more interesting combination that will look at this seriously.
White shirt can be replaced by a beige,pistachio, blue, lavender, light pink. Pants or a skirt can be brown, dark blue, gray in the Scottish cage. Instead, you can throw a coat jacket. The main things to be clean, ironed and ideally you sat.

Creative dress code

Most employers will notwelcome, if the employee is too express themselves through their clothes, ignoring the corporate style. However, in some professions it is encouraged. If you are satisfied with the editor at a fashion magazine or a stylist, your appearance should emphasize that you are a good person. Recent news from the fashion shows in your wardrobe will give you an additional plus.
Those who wish to get into the team, consisting inmainly from informal youth, you can also withdraw from the business style, replacing the jacket cardigan and pumps - comfortable moccasins. If you are not sure how to dress taken at the company's employees, where you hope to get better stop for the business version. After all, you need to impress the boss and make sure that you have taken, and future colleagues, walking around the office in jeans and sneakers, this is no longer required.

Footwear

If you are going for an interview, should payattention to your shoes. It is best to stay on the road classics. Not sure what to wear - take black or beige pumps to steady heel. Put the bag in the brush, so you can bring your shoes in order before entering the office of the chief of the future, because at the time of the road, it is likely to become covered with dust.

accessories

A well-chosen accessories can help youcomplete the image of the assembled and responsible worker. Do not try to put on all the best and expensive. Expensive you can watch, but the rest is better to show moderation. A set of earrings and bracelets or chains and rings, elegant and conspicuous, will be most welcome.

Comments are closed.