منزل / الجمال / العناية بالأظافر / ماذا تحتاج لبناء الأظافر هلام في المنزل

ما تحتاج لبناء الأظافر هلام في المنزل

/
75 المشاهدات

ما تحتاج لبناء الأظافر هلام في المنزل</A>

ويمكن أن يتم الأظافر الاصطناعية ليس فقط في المقصورة، ولكن أيضا في المنزل. وهذا يوفر كمية كبيرة.

ومع ذلك، فمن المهم أن نضع في اعتبارنا أن هذا الإجراء يتطلب خبرة ومهارات خاصة، وتوافر المواد.

المواد اللازمة لمسمار

بالطبع، يجب ملحقات المنزلصالون أقل تكلفة، لأن خلاف ذلك فقط لا معنى له، ولكن هذا لا يعني أن عليك أن تبخل على المواد. إيلاء اهتمام خاص لاختيار وشراء أدوات، لأنهم ربما كنت سوف تستخدم مرارا وتكرارا.
ما هي المواد التي سوف تحتاج؟ أول حاجة الى هلام النمذجة الجودة - العنصر الرئيسي من الأظافر الطويلة مستقبلك. ويمكن استخدامه بطريقتين. تجسيدا الأول - المواد ترسب على السطح الداخلي للشكل خاص العلوي. يتم تطبيق النموذج إلى الأظافر، وعندما يصلب هلام، يتم إزالته. تجسيدا الثاني - خاص الإلتصاق القالب السفلي، وتقليد طرف الظفر إلى حافة صفيحة الظفر. بعد هلام تمسكه تطبيقها مباشرة على الأظافر، وبالتالي تحديد طبقة اصطناعية إضافية وسلس على السطح.
تحتاج أيضا للتأكد من شراءديجريسير، والتي سوف تتعامل مع صفيحة الظفر إلى تراكم. يجب أن تكون غير مكلفة، ولكن نوعية. تطبيق ديجريسر على قطعة قماش خالية من الوبر، ومن ثم القضاء عليها مسمار. إذا كنت تستخدم قالب أقل، وهو يعلق على طرف الظفر، سوف تحتاج أيضا الغراء الخاصة. وأخيرا، يجب التأكد من استخدام وسائل لتعقيم الأدوات قبل وبعد العملية.

ما هي الأدوات اللازمة لمسمار

قبل نمو الأظافر وبعد ذلك ضرورياالتعامل مع المناشير لوحة وهواة. يتم استخدام ملفات مسمار لمحاذاة سطح الظفر، وكذلك تعديل طوله وشكله. هناك منتجات خاصة أيضا فيما بينها، والمصممة لإزالة رقيقة من الجل الزائدة حول البشرة. تستخدم لتلميع برتقالي صفيحة الظفر. أيضا، قبل تنفيذ الإجراء تحتاج إلى إزالة وحذف جزء من البشرة والأظافر قلص، لذلك عليك ان تحصل على عصا خشبية، مقصات الأظافر ومقص.
لتطبيق هلام، ومجموعة من الفرش. ويمكن أن تكون مستطيلة، بيضاوية، منحرف، الجولة، مربع، شقة. فمن المستحسن أن تعطي الأفضلية للفرشاة مع شعيرات الصعبة.
يمكنك إما شراء الاستنسل الجاهزةمسمار مصنوعة من المعدن أو الورق أو البلاستيك، ومحاولة لجعل الخاصة بهم. عندما غالبا ما تستخدم باستخدام نماذج البلاستيك والورق قطع خاصة، وتعديل طول وشكلها.

ما تحتاج لبناء الأظافر هلام في المنزل آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة pyshyohp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Nail care / What is needed for nail extensions at home

What is needed for nail extensions at home

/
85 Views

What is needed for nail extensions at home</a>

Nail extensions can be performed not only in the cabin, but also at home. This allows you to save a large amount.

Nevertheless, it is important to consider that this procedure requires experience and special skills, as well as the availability of materials.

Materials for nail extensions

Certainly, homeIt's cheaper than salon, because otherwise it just does not make sense, but this does not mean that you should save on materials. Particularly attentive to the selection and purchase of tools, because you will surely use them repeatedly.
What materials will you need? First of all, you need a quality modeling gel - the main element of your future long nails. It can be used in two ways. The first option - the application of the material on the inner surface of a special upper shape. The form is applied to the nail, and when the gel freezes, it is removed. The second option - gluing a special lower form, imitating the tip of the nail, to the edge of the nail plate. After it is attached, the gel is applied directly to the nail, thus securing the additional artificial layer and leveling the surface.
You also need to purchaseDegreaser, which you will handle nail plates before building. It should be inexpensive, but at the same quality. Degreaser applied to a lint-free napkin, and then wipe it with a nail. If you use a lower mold that is attached to the tip of the nail, you will also need special glue. Finally, be sure to use the liquid to sterilize the instruments before and after the procedure.

What tools are needed for nail extensions?

Before and after the nails, you needHandle the plate with saws and buffs. The saws are used to smooth the surface of the nail, as well as adjust its length and shape. Also among them there are special products intended for the accurate removal of excess gel near the cuticles. Buffs are used for grinding the nail plate. In addition, before performing the procedure, you need to remove and remove part of the cuticle and trim the nails, so you will need a wooden stick, manicure nippers and scissors.
A set of brushes is used to apply the gel. They can be rectangular, oval, oblique, round, square, flat. It is recommended to give preference to a brush with a hard nap.
You can both buy ready-made stencils forNail extensions, made of metal, paper or plastic, and try to make them yourself. When using plastic and paper forms, special cutters often adjust their length and shape.

What is needed for nail extensions at home Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Pyshyohp
It is main inner container footer text