تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

الحديد الزهر أو الألمنيوم؟ كيفية اختيار بطارية
2016/09/13
كيف تبدو بعد رحلة طويلة تستحق
2016/09/13

ما يمكن أن يكتب لبلوق الخاص بك

ما يمكن أن يكتب لبلوق الخاص بك

ازدياد شعبية بلوق على الانترنت تتلقى. الذي يرغب في البدء في إجراء المفتوحة العالم "مذكرات شخصية" وليس هو فهم دائما من أين تبدأ وماذا أكتب في بلوق الخاص بك.

بعد كل شيء، إذا مكتوب فيها لن تكون مثيرة للاهتمام للجمهور، ونقطة في خلق بلوق هناك.

مصادر

مفهوم بلوق وضعت نفسها بالفعل، وهو موقع على شبكة الانترنت معتحديثها باستمرار المقالات. وينبغي أن تكون هذه المواد مفيدة لقارئ للحفاظ على الجمهور وجذب المستخدمين الجدد. لنرى ما يمكن أن يكتب في بلوق الخاص بك، يجب أن تحاول تحليل مصلحة الجمهور في الوقت الراهن. مصادر يمكن استخدامها لتحليل بلوق الآخرين أو المجلات على الانترنت. مواضيع من المواد لهذه المواقع يمكن استخدامها لبلوق الخاص بك. ولكن إذا كنت سوف نسخ علنا ​​الأفكار والبيانات من المدونين والصحفيين أخرى، ثم فقدت الاهتمام في لك.
عندما يطرح السؤال، ما يكتب في بلوق الخاص بك،ينبغي أن ننظر لهذه المشكلة على السطح. دخان من دون نار، وربما كنت لا نفهم تماما لماذا كنت في حاجة الى بلوق. عندما يكون موقعك سوف يكون لها موضوع محدد، فإن مسألة المنشورات يختفي من تلقاء نفسه.

أخبار مثيرة للاهتمام

إذا يرتبط بلوق الخاص بك إلى نوع الأخبار، وفمن الواضح أنه من الضروري لملء دوريا على آخر الأخبار. أولا أن تقرر ما تريد نشر الأخبار. التخصص الضيق، والمواد أكثر إثارة للاهتمام ويمكن الحصول على.
تغطية كافة أخبار العالم أمر صعب للغاية، ونتيجة لذلك، فإنك لن تحصل على أي شيء مثل مطاردة اثنين من الأرانب البرية. حتى يختاروا لأنفسهم واحد من جوانب الحياة الاجتماعية. ما يثير اهتماماتك أكثر: الحرب السياسية والفن المعاصر؟ ومن المعلوم أن قائمة اختيارك لن يقتصر فقط على هذه الأمثلة.
يمكنك أيضا تضييق موضوع بلوق الخاص بك، ومجموعة من الأخبارلمعايير جغرافية. كتابة بلوق عن الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام التي تجري في مدينتك. زيارة اثنين من الأحداث، مما يجعل الصور الجيدة والمقابلات. والصور في المقالة ونقلت مثيرة للاهتمام الناس الذين يعيشون زيادة الاهتمام في بلوق الخاص بك.

معلومات مفيدة

المهتمين لقراءة في شبكة الإنترنت أنوسوف يكون من المفيد في الحياة. كل أنواع الحلول غير القياسية من المشاكل الداخلية ونصائح مفيدة لجذب جمهور كبير. تأخذ هذه النصائح، يمكنك مع موارد أخرى على الإنترنت، ولكن حاول أن لا تتكرر، ويخترع شيئا جديدا.
حسنا قراءة الأخبار حول الابتكارات في مجالالتطبيقات لشركة آبل وهاتف آخر. إرسال استعراض التطورات الجديدة ويشرح للقارئ كيف أن البرنامج الجديد يمكن أن تجعل حياتهم أسهل، وسوف تحصل بالتأكيد بفضل الجمهور إلى الحضور عالية. خطوة مثيرة للاهتمام في تطور هذا بلوق قد يكون أنه يحتوي على مقابلات مع الناس للاهتمام، على وجه الخصوص، مع المطورين وصفت لكم الابتكار.

قصص مثيرة

إذا كان لديك الأوراق المالية المتاحة في المجالات الفكريةقصص مثيرة للاهتمام من حياتك أو حياة الآخرين، ويمكن لك أن تخبرنا عنها في بلدي بلوق. من المهم جدا عند اختيار الاتجاه، لمعرفة كيفية كتابة جيدة ومثيرة للاهتمام. تأكد من أن نهاية أسلوبهم وتعلم كيفية استخدام الدعابة. هذا مهم جدا لأنه لا يستخدم جمهور الإنترنت لقراءة نصوص طويلة مملة من دون الهيكل المناسب والكلمات غير مفهومة. ولذلك، من أجل المنافسة، تحتاج إلى العمل على الاسلوب. وهذا ينطبق ليس فقط بلوق مع القصص، ولكن أيضا أي الأخرى التي يدعي أنه الحضور الكبير والحق في أن يطلق مثيرة للاهتمام.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Cast iron or aluminum? How to choose a battery
09/13/2016
How to look after a long flight worthy
09/13/2016

What you can write to your blog

What you can write to your blog

The increasing popularity of online blogs receive. Who wishes to start to conduct its open world "personal diary" is not always understand where to start and what to write in your blog.

After all, if written in it will not be interesting to the public, and the point in creating a blog there.

sources

The concept of the blog itself is already laid, which is a website withconstantly updated articles. These articles should be as useful to the reader to keep the audience and attract new users. To see what you can write in your blog, you should try to analyze the interest of the public at the moment. The sources can be used to analyze other people's blogs or online journals. Themes of the articles to these sites can be used for your blog. But if you will openly copy the thoughts and statements of other bloggers and journalists, then lost interest in you.
When the question arises, what to write in your blog,should look for the problem on the surface. Smoke without fire, and maybe you do not fully comprehend why you need a blog. When your site will have a specific topic, the issue of publications will disappear by itself.

Interesting news

If your blog is related to the news type, theit is obvious that it is necessary to fill periodically the latest news. First decide what you want to publish news. The narrower specialization, the more interesting material can be obtained.
Cover all world news is very difficult andresult, you will not get anything like chasing two hares. So choose for themselves one of the aspects of social life. What interests you more: the political war and contemporary art? It is understood that the list of your choice will not be limited only to these examples.
You can also narrow down your blog theme and range of newsto geographical criteria. Write a blog about what interesting things going on in your city. Visit a couple of events, making good pictures and interviews. Images in the article and interesting quotes living people will increase interest in your blog.

Helpful information

People interested to read in the Internet thatthey will be useful in life. All kinds of non-standard solutions of domestic problems and useful tips to attract a large audience. Take these tips, you can with other Internet resources, but try not to be repeated, and invent something new.
Well read the news about innovations in the field ofapplications for Apple and other phone. Write a review of new developments and explain to the reader how the new program can make their lives easier, you will surely get the audience thanks to a high attendance. An interesting step in the evolution of this blog may be that it contains interviews with interesting people, in particular, with the developers you described innovation.

intriguing stories

If you have stock available in the intellectualinteresting stories from your life or the lives of others, can you tell us about them in my blog. It is very important when choosing a direction, to learn how to write good and interesting. Make sure the end of their style and learn how to use humor. This is very important because the Internet audience is not used to read long boring texts without proper structure and incomprehensible words. Therefore, in order to compete, you need to work on style. This applies not only blogs with stories, but also any other that claims to be a large attendance and the right to be called interesting.

Comments are closed.