تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف تتعلم لحام
2016/09/08
أسلوب البنائية في المناطق الداخلية
2016/09/08

ما النوافذ أفضل

ما هو أفضل ويندوز

وقد أنشأت أنظمة التشغيل من مايكروسوفت منذ فترة طويلة أنفسهم باعتبارهم الاكثر شعبية في سوق البرمجيات.

من بين العديد من أعضاء صورت في مجموعة متنوعة من وجهات النظر حول أفضل نسخة من ويندوز. بعض الناس يفضلون ويندوز إكس بي، والباقي هو مثل ويندوز 7 أو 8.

ويندوز إكس بي

والميزة الرئيسية لنظام التشغيل القديمXP هو سهولة الاستخدام على أجهزة الكمبيوتر أبطأ. XP تستهلك كمية أقل بكثير من الذاكرة من الإصدار الجديد. أيضا، هناك بعض المزايا في السرعة إلى ويندوز 7. قبل كل شيء، وهذا قد يكون راجعا إلى السبعات "شدة". وبالنظر إلى أنه منذ عام 2003، ويندوز إكس بي هو نظام التشغيل المستخدم، فإنه يمكن القول بأن للشخص الذي يستخدم جهاز الكمبيوتر عمله البرامج القديمة والتي عفا عليها الزمن، هذا الإصدار من نظام التشغيل هو الأفضل. العيب الرئيسي من إكس بي هو عدم القدرة على استخدام أكثر من 4 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي، ودعم لبرنامج DirectX 9 النسخة ليست أعلى.

متطلبات النظام الموصى بها لنظام التشغيل Windows XP:

- معالج لا يقل عن 300 mGts-
- رام - 128 mb-
- 2 غيغابايت من المساحة على القرص الصلب الخاص بك.

ويندوز 7

دخل نظام التشغيل هذا السوق في عام 2009العام. أنه يحتوي على واجهة جميلة وسهلة الاستخدام من سابقتها. أيضا في "سبعة" لديه أسلوب خاص من AERO، والتي من السهل جدا أن تعتاد على. تتطلب الزينة مماثلة والابتكار إنفاق موارد إضافية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر بطيئة جدا، وبعض أنواع من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة سحب نظام التشغيل لا يمكن. آخر زائد "سبعة" - بدعة في مجال الأمن الخاص بالمستخدم. هناك نظام الحماية الجديد التحكم في حساب المستخدم، الذي لا يسمح البرنامج لأداء أي عمل على الكمبيوتر دون إذن المستخدم. على سبيل المثال، إذا فيروس ويندوز إكس بي توغلت إلى الكمبيوتر، وأود أن التغييرات التي أدخلت بهدوء إلى ملفات النظام، ثم "سبع" لن يحدث. في ويندوز 7، مبسطة الإعداد للشبكات واي فاي اللاسلكية، وكذلك عند تثبيت النظام سيتم تحميل كافة برامج التشغيل اللازمة لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

متطلبات النظام الموصى بها ويندوز 7

- المعالج - 1 على الأقل gGts-
- ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي - 2 غيغابايت لأنظمة 64 بت، و 1 غيغابايت لمدة 32-razryadnoy-
- بطاقة فيديو مع دعم DirectX9-
- 20 غيغابايت من المساحة الحرة على القرص الصلب الخاص بك.

ويندوز 8

أحدث نسخة من نظام التشغيلمايكروسوفت. التركيز يتم ذلك بشكل رئيسي في أقراص. أيضا، يتم تغيير واجهة بشكل كبير. الآن، بدلا من المعتاد يتم ترتيب جميع أيقونات سطح المكتب البلاط. هذا النمط يسمح للمستخدم لمواكبة آخر التطورات الحاصلة في الشبكات الاجتماعية والمواقع الإخبارية. لأول مرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر دون "ثمانية" شاشة تعمل باللمس يمكن أن يكون غير مريح. لكن ميزته الرئيسية تكمن في تحسين الأداء. لسهولة الاستخدام، الجمع بين المطورين واجهات اثنين. في أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل باللمس سهلة الاستخدام واجهة حديثة مع البلاط وسطح المكتب الحفاظ على التمتع كافة الرموز المعتادة ومكتب للعمل.

وفقا للمطورين، ومتطلبات النظام الحد الأدنى على ويندوز 8 لا تزال أقل من ذلك من "سبعة".

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to learn to solder
09/08/2016
Constructivism style in the interior
09/08/2016

WHAT windows best

What is the best windows

Operating systems from Microsoft have long established themselves as the most popular in the software market.

Among the many members portrayed in a variety of views on the best version of Windows. Some people prefer Windows XP, the rest is like Windows 7 or 8.

Windows XP

The main advantage of the old operating systemXP is the ease of use on slower computers. XP consumes a much smaller amount of memory than its new version. Also, there is some advantage in speed to Windows 7. First of all, this may be due to the "severity" sevens. Given the fact that since 2003, Windows XP is the operating system used, it can be concluded that for a person who uses his work computer is old and outdated software, this version of the OS is the best. The main disadvantage of XP is the inability to use more than 4 GB of RAM, and support for DirectX 9 version is not higher.

Recommended system requirements for Windows XP:

- A processor of at least 300 mGts-
- RAM - 128 mb-
- 2 GB of space on your hard drive.

Windows 7

This operating system has entered the market in 2009year. It has a beautiful and user-friendly interface than its predecessor. Also in the "seven" has a special style of AERO, which is very easy to get used to. Similar decorations and innovation require expenditure of additional resources, so slow computers, and some varieties of laptops pull the OS can not. Another plus "Seven" - a novelty in the user's security. There is a new protection system User Account Control, which does not allow the program to perform any action on the computer without the user's permission. For example, if Windows XP virus penetrated to the computer, I would have quietly made changes to the system files, then "seven" will not happen. In Windows 7, simplified setup of wireless Wi-Fi networks, as well as when installing the system will load all the necessary drivers for your computer.

Recommended system requirements for Windows 7

- The processor - at least 1 gGts-
- RAM - 2 GB for 64-bit systems, and 1 GB for 32-razryadnoy-
- Video card with support DirectX9-
- 20 GB of free space on your hard drive.

Windows 8

The latest version of the operating systemMicrosoft. Emphasis it is made mainly in the tablets. Also, the interface is changed significantly. Now, instead of the usual all desktop icons are arranged tiles. This style allows the user to keep abreast of all the latest developments taking place in the social networks and news sites. For the first time on a computer without "eight" touch screen can be inconvenient. But its main advantage lies in the better performance. For ease of use, developers combined two interfaces. At the touch PC easier to use modern interface with tiles and desktop preserved to enjoy all of the usual icons and a work desk.

According to the developers, the minimum system requirements on Windows 8 is still lower than that of the "Seven".

Comments are closed.