تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أطرف الأسماء المستعارة الحيوان
2016/08/16
ما تحتاج إلى معرفته المدونين المبتدئين الأزياء
2016/08/16

ماذا سيحدث بعد نهاية العالم

ماذا سيحدث بعد نهاية العالم

على الرغم من أن نهاية العالم، وعدت من قبل الهنود المايا في ديسمبر كانون الاول عام 2012، لم ينعقد، وبعض البشر لا تزال تستعد لنهاية العالم.

في النهاية، نهاية التنبؤات العالم آخذة في الازدياد، وأنه من الممكن أن واحدا منهم على الأقل سوف يصبح حقيقة.

ولكن كيف سيبدو بعد هذا الكوكب؟


نهاية العالم - كارثة عالميةسوف يؤدي إلى وفاة أكثر من سكان العالم، ومجموعة متنوعة من الكوارث وتغير المناخ والأحداث غير السارة الأخرى. هناك الكثير من التفاصيل وصفها سيناريوهات يوم القيامة الناجمة عن أسباب من صنع الإنسان والبيولوجية والطبيعية، صوفية أو غيرها. وبطبيعة الحال، وهذا يتوقف على ما سوف يؤدي في نهاية شعاع، ويتحقق ذلك postapocalyptic تشخيص معين.

بعد الأيام الأولى لنهاية العالم

كما كان موضوع تدمير الجنس البشري واحدمن الاكثر شعبية في العقود القليلة الماضية، فليس من المستغرب أن في الأدب والسينما، وهناك العديد من الأعمال التي تصف ما تبقى من الجنس البشري ونضالهم من أجل البقاء على قيد الحياة على كوكب الأرض بعد وقوع الكارثة. وبناء على هذا، يمكنك إنشاء فكرة عن كيف يمكن للعالم سيبدو بعد نهاية العالم. معظم لديها العديد من الميزات في الحالات الشائعة على الرغم من الفروق الدقيقة تختلف عادة.

في القرون الماضية نهاية العالم قد تنبأ حوالي خمس مائة مرة، ولكن الإنسانية على قيد الحياة وبصحة جيدة حتى الآن، الكثير من الناس يشككون في احتمالات وفاة من الحضارة.

لذلك، وقعت الكارثة (الحرب النووية،والوباء، سقوط نيزك، والكارثة المناخية) يؤدي إلى وفاة حوالي 90٪ من البشرية. هذا سوف يسبب الفوضى والأزمة السياسية والاقتصادية، التي تعانيها بقايا سكان العالم سرعان ما يفقد شكلها وأصبحت المتحضر في الكائنات البدائية المعنية فقط بحثا عن الطعام والبقاء على قيد الحياة. ومن المتوقع أنه مع تدمير المعايير الأخلاقية والقيم المميزة لحضارة متطورة جدا، تتكشف النضال من أجل الوجود، التي فاز بها أقوى والأكثر بدائية أفراد الجنس البشري، والذين قتل جاره لن يكون مشكلة أخلاقية. وهذا، بدوره، يؤدي إلى فقدان معظم المعارف والمهارات الأساسية، وبالتالي، سيكون هناك انخفاض التكنولوجي الهائل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن البقايا الباقية من السكان لا تكون كافية لإنتاج فعالة من السلع الاستهلاكية والطاقة والغذاء، والتي أيضا سوف تتسبب في تراجع الحضارة والتكنولوجيا.

وينعكس اقع ما بعد المروع أيضا في مجموعة متنوعة من ألعاب الكمبيوتر، والبعض منها، على سبيل المثال، من تداعيات، أصبحت يضرب الحقيقي.

إذا كانت بقايا بشرية البقاء على قيد الحياة؟

هي احتمالات، وإذا كان بعد نهاية العالم وفي العالمسوف تكون كافية لإنتاج عدد من الناس أنهم سيضطرون إلى قطع شوط طويل من التطور التكنولوجي والاجتماعية، والتي سوف تكون معقدة من آثار كارثة عالمية. وسيشمل هذا مسار تشكيل مجموعات لبقاء نوع من القبائل البدائية، وتقسيم العمل، وظهور اقتصاد بدائي، حسب أركان الدولة. وبطبيعة الحال، كل هذا ممكن فقط إذا كان الكوكب بعد كارثة ستبقى نوبة مكان للحياة. خلاف ذلك، أولئك الذين لقوا حتفهم في نهاية العالم سيكون مصيرها الانقراض بسبب ظروف لا تطاق، على سبيل المثال، الشتاء النووي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Funniest animal nicknames
08/16/2016
What you need to know the novice fashion bloggers
08/16/2016

What will happen after the end of the world

What will happen after the end of the world

Despite the fact that the end of the world, promised by the Mayan Indians in December 2012, did not take place, some of mankind is still preparing for the Apocalypse.

In the end, end of the world predictions are increasing, and it is possible that at least one of them will come true.

But how it will look after this planet?


End of the World - a global catastrophe thatwill lead to the death of most of the world's population, a variety of disasters, climate change and other unpleasant events. There is plenty of detail described doomsday scenarios caused by man-made, biological, natural, mystical or other reasons. Naturally, depending on what it will cause the end of the beam, it is realized postapocalyptic a particular prognosis.

The first days after the end of the world

As the theme of the destruction of mankind was oneof the most popular in the last few decades, it is no wonder that in literature and cinema, there are many works that describe the remnants of the human race and their struggle for survival on the planet after the disaster. Based on this, you can create some idea of ​​how the world will look like after the end of the world. Most have several features in common scenarios although nuances usually differ.

In centuries past the end of the world has been predicted about five hundred times, but humanity is alive and well so far, so many people are skeptical about the likelihood of the death of civilization.

So, the cataclysm occurred (nuclear war,epidemic, meteorite fall, the climate catastrophe) will lead to the death of about 90% of humanity. This will cause chaos, political and economic crisis, due to which the remains of the world's population quickly lose their shape and become civilized in primitive beings concerned only search for food and survival. It is expected that with the destruction of the moral norms and values ​​characteristic of a highly developed civilization, unfold the struggle for existence, which was won by the strongest and most primitive members of the human race, for whom killing his neighbor will not be an ethical problem. This, in turn, will lead to the loss of most of the basic knowledge and skills, and therefore, there will be a huge technological decline. In addition, the surviving remnants of the population will not be sufficient for the effective production of consumer goods, energy and food, which also will cause the decline of civilization and technology.

Post-apocalyptic reality is also reflected in a variety of computer games, some of which, for example, of Fallout, have become real hits.

Whether the remnants of humanity survive?

Chances are, if after the end of the world and in the worldwill be sufficient to reproduce the number of people they will have to go a long way of technological and social development, which will be complicated by the effects of a global cataclysm. This path will include the formation of groups for the survival of the type of primitive tribes, division of labor, the emergence of primitive economy, the rudiments of the state. Naturally, all this is possible only if the planet after the disaster will remain a place fit for life. Otherwise, those who died in the end of the world will be doomed to extinction because of intolerable conditions, for example, a nuclear winter.

Comments are closed.