منزل / الأطفال / صحة الطفل / ما سوف الدم للطفل

ما سوف الدم للطفل

/
93 المشاهدات

ما سوف الدم للطفل</A>

وقد ثبت وجود أربع مجموعات الدم عن طريق العلماء في أوائل القرن العشرين.

وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن فصيلة الدم للطفل سوف تعتمد على فصيلة الدم من الآباء والأمهات، وهذا هو، ورثت وراثيا.

التي مجموعات من الدم هناك

ونتيجة لذلك، بحث العلماء النمساويتم إنشاء كارلا Landshtaynera وتلاميذه A.Shturli وA. فون Dekastello الدم نظام تصنيف يسمى "AB0"، التي لا تزال تستخدم اليوم. هناك أربعة فصائل الدم وفقا لهذا النظام:
I (0) - يتميز بعدم وجود مواد معينة في الدم - المستضدات A و B
II (A) - أنه يحتوي على مولدات المضادات A-
III (AB) - تتميز بوجود نوع من المضادات B
IV (AB) - الدم لديها المستضدات A و B.

وقد ساعد هذا الاكتشاف على التخلص من فقدان نقل الدم بسبب الخصائص المختلفة للمتبرعين بالدم يمكن أن تضر جسم المريض.

ما فصيلة الدم هو طفل

في مزيد من الدراسات، أثبت العلماءإن مبادئ الحصول على الدم في الطفل وخصائص وراثية أخرى سوف تكون متطابقة. وفقا لقوانين مندل، وضعت في النصف الثاني من القرن التاسع عشر، والدي المجموعة الأولى من الدم تنتج الأطفال دون المستضدات A و B (أي وجود دم المجموعة الأولى). الآباء وجود مجموعة ثانية من الدم، هناك أطفال من أول أو المجموعة الثانية من الدم. الزوجان مع المجموعة الثالثة من الأطفال الدم ولدت مع أول أو المجموعة الثالثة من الدم.

الآباء والأمهات، الذين لديهم الأولى أو الثانية، أوفصيلة الدم الأولى والثالثة، والأطفال الذين ولدوا مع واحدة من هذه المجموعات. إذا أحد الزوجين لديه مجموعة الرابعة، قد لا يكون الطفل مجموعة أولى من الدم. إذا أحد الزوجين لديه المجموعة الأولى، فإنها قد لا نرى الطفل مع مجموعة الدم الرابعة. الزوجان مع المجموعة الثانية والثالثة من الأطفال الذين ولدوا مع أي نوع الدم.

مبادئ ميراث الدم عامل ره

ويسمى عامل ره مستضد (البروتين)وهو على سطح كرات الدم الحمراء. كان موجودا في الدم في حوالي 85٪ من الناس، وهذا هو، فهي ره إيجابي. في حالة عدم وجود هذا المستضد تشير الدم ره سلبية. تصنف هذه العوامل عن طريق الرسائل ره: سلبي مع علامة "ناقص"، وإيجابية مع "زائد".

إذا كان كلا الوالدين لديهم عامل ره سلبي، يمكن أن يكون لها طفل مع الدم الصحة الإنجابية السلبي الوحيد.

الإيجابي عامل ريسيس هو المهيمنالتوقيع، والسلبية - المتنحية. إذا كان كلا الوالدين موجودة في التركيب الوراثي لكلا علامات، سيكون لديهم ره إيجابي. ومع ذلك، في هذه الحالة، هناك فرصة (25٪) أن الطفل في هذه الحالة هو ره سلبية. وهذا هو، إذا كان كلا الوالدين أو أحدهما لديه عاملا إيجابيا ره، فإنها قد يتلقى الطفل مع الصحة الإنجابية الإيجابي والصحة الإنجابية السلبية الدم.

ما سوف الدم للطفل آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة bafheats
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Children / Child's health / How will the blood of the child

How will the blood of the child

/
103 Views

What will be the blood of the child</a>

The existence of four blood groups was proved by scientists in the early twentieth century.

Studies have shown that the child's blood type will depend on the blood group of the parents, that is, it is inherited genetically.

What blood groups exist

As a result of research by Austrian scientistsKarl Landsteiner and his students A. Shturly and A.Fon Dekastello created a blood classification system called "AV0", which is still in use. According to this system, there are four blood groups:
I (0) - it is characterized by the absence in the blood of special substances - antigens A and B-
II (A) - it contains antigens A-
III (AB) - is characterized by the presence of B-
IV (AB) - in the blood there are antigens A and B.

This discovery helped to eliminate losses in blood transfusions, because due to various characteristics, donor blood could harm the patient's body.

What type of blood will the child have?

In further studies, scientists have been shown,That the principles of obtaining a blood group in a child and other genetic traits will be identical. According to the laws of Mendel, formulated in the second half of the nineteenth century, parents with the first blood group produce children without antigens A and B (that is, having the first blood group). At the parents having the second group of blood, there are children with the first or with the second group of blood. In spouses with a third blood group, children with the first or third blood group are born.

Parents who have a first or second, orThe first and third blood groups, children are born with one of these groups. If one of the spouses has a fourth group, the child can not have the first blood group. If one of the spouses has the first group, they can not have a child with a fourth blood group. The spouses with the second and third group have children with any blood type.

Principles of inheritance of the Rh factor of blood

The Rh factor is called the antigen (protein),Which is located on the surface of red blood cells. It is present in the blood in about 85% of people, that is, they are Rh-positive. In the absence of this antigen, they speak of Rh-negative blood. These factors are denoted by the letters Rh: negative with a minus sign, positive with a plus sign.

If both parents have a negative Rh factor, they can only have a child with Rh-negative blood.

Positive Rh factor is dominantSign, and negative - recessive. If both parents in the genotype have both signs, they will have a positive rhesus. However, in this case, there is a probability (25%) that the child in this case is rhesus negative. That is, if both parents or one of them has a positive Rh factor, they can have a child with both Rh-positive and Rh-negative blood.

How will the blood of the child Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Bafheats
It is main inner container footer text