تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية الرعاية للأثاث
2016/08/26
كيف أقوم بتثبيت الشفرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك
2016/08/26

ما العرض والارتفاع للمرمى كرة القدم

ما هو العرض والارتفاع للمرمى كرة القدم

كرة القدم مستحيلة من دون باب. هذه أهداف كرة القدم هي النقطة الاستراتيجية الأكثر أهمية في هذا المجال، لأن الهدف الرئيسي من اللعبة - انسداد على الكرة في مرمى الخصم.

كرة القدم معلمات الهدف - الطول والعرض - تبقى نفسها دائما.

بوابة الفرقة الأساسية

وتنقسم تقليديا، أهداف كرة القدم في ثلاثة صفوف منثلاثة مربعات، كل منها تخصيص رقم 1-9. يبدأ الحساب مع الساحات من الصف السفلي بحيث الساحة الرابع يقع في أول والسابعة و- في الثاني وهلم جرا. الأسماء المقترنة مع علامات على متنها للتدريب، الذي تم تصميمه لممارسة كرة نحو المرمى.

الدرجة الثانية هدف تقسيم كرة القدم هي لغرض التدريب - اعبي الميدان يجب تسجيل الأهداف، في محاولة لإرسال الكرة في منطقة محددة (مركز أو زوايا البوابة).

في جميع الحالات الأخرى، ترقيم المركزيالمناطق غير موجودة، والمعلقين لكرة القدم غالبا ما تعمل مع مفاهيم مثل "لكمة أسفل شريط" و "اختراق أعلى أو أسفل في الوسط." الجانب كرة القدم منطقة المرمى وأشار عادة باسم ثلاثة توائم، الستات، ضعيته - فيوضح على أي جانب من البوابة في السؤال (اليمين أو اليسار).

العرض والارتفاع

هدف كرة القدم نوعانتوجد القوائم، الذي يربط بين العقلة. يجب أن يكون شعاع المعادن بدقة - يمنع منعا باتا حبل بدلا من استخدام. توضع بوابات سامي في وسط كل من خطوط بوابة لكرة القدم، والمسافة بينهما تقف هي 7.32 متر، في حين أن المسافة من أسفل العارضة على الأرض يجب أن لا يزيد عن 2.44 متر. هناك نوعان من هدف كرة القدم - الثابتة والمحمولة.

وينبغي دائما أن يرسم هدف الحزم والمشاركات كرة القدم الأبيض - لاعبين لنرى أين لتسجيل الأهداف.

يجب أن يكون قطر المقطع العرضي للعارضة وأوبريغتستماما نفس ولا يمكن أن يتجاوز 12 سم. وينبغي أن يكون عرض الخط من هدف كرة القدم يساوي قطره العارضة والقوائم. آمن تعلق الشبكة الثابتة دائما على الأرض خلف المرمى وحارس المرمى، والتأكد من أنها لا تتعارض معها. يجب أيضا أنفسهم بوابات ضمها بشكل آمن على الأرض، لأن خلاف ذلك هناك خطر من الحالات المؤلمة وحتى مميتة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب أن تكون مستقرة كما وتزن أقل قدر ممكن - حلا مثاليا هي أهداف كرة القدم المحمولة المصنوعة من الألومنيوم، وهو مناسب لنقل، نقل وتركيب. أيضا، وذات جودة عالية المصنعين بوابة كرة القدم تغطي طلاء مضادة للتآكل خاص تحميهم من الصدأ.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to care for furniture
08/26/2016
How do I install code on your computer
08/26/2016

WHAT width and height of the football goal

What is the width and height of the football goal

Football is impossible without the gate. This football goals are the most important strategic point of the field, because the main goal of the game - the clogging of the ball in the opponent's goal.

football goal Parameters - height and width - always remain the same.

The basic division gate

Conventionally, football goals are divided into three rows ofthree squares, each of which is assigned a number from one to nine. The calculation starts with squares of the lower row so that the fourth square located on the first, seventh, - on the second and so on. Names associated with the markings on the board for training, which is designed for practicing shots on goal.

Quadratic division football goal is for the purpose of training - field players must score goals, trying to send the ball in a specific zone (center or corners of the gate).

In all other situations, the numbering of the centralareas non-existent, and football commentators often operate with such concepts as "punch below the bar" and "break through top or bottom in the middle." Side football goal area commonly referred to as triplets, sixes, nines - thus clarify on which side of the gate in question (right or left).

The width and height

Football goal are twouprights, which connects the horizontal bar. The beam must be strictly metal - rope instead use is strictly prohibited. Sami gates are placed at the center of each of the lines of football gate, the distance between them stands is 7.32 meters, while the distance from the bottom of the crossbar to the ground shall be not more than 2.44 meters. There are two kinds of football goal - stationary and portable.

The beams and posts football goal should always be painted white - players to see where to score goals.

The diameter of the cross section of the crossbar and uprights must becompletely the same and can not exceed 12 centimeters. The line width of a football goal should be equal to the diameter of the crossbar and the uprights. Securely fixed grid is always attached to the ground behind the goal and the goalkeeper, making sure that it does not interfere with it. Themselves gates must also be securely attached to the ground, because otherwise there is a risk of traumatic and even fatal situations. In addition, they should be as stable and weigh as little as possible - an ideal solution are portable football goals made of aluminum, which is convenient to transport, move and install. Also, high-quality football gate manufacturers cover the special anti-corrosion coating that protects them from rust.

Comments are closed.