تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف الرقصة
2016/09/04
كيفية تنظيف السجاد الطرق التقليدية
2016/09/04

ما الوزن يجب أن يكون الطفل في 9 أشهر

وزن الطفل - واحدة من السمات الرئيسية من تطورها

هناك معايير الطبية المعتمدة من قبل وزارة الصحة في الاتحاد الروسي.

وبناء على هذه المبادئ التوجيهية، فمن الممكن لمراقبة ما إذا كان الطفل يكتسب الوزن بشكل طبيعي.

إذا انحرافات كبيرة من هذه المعايير ضرورية لإجراء تعديلات على نظامه الغذائي.

نقص الوزن أو زيادة الوزن؟

الأمهات، وخاصة الشباب، الغيرة مشاهدة كيفانه تكتسب وزن الطفل. وليس قلقا قليلا، وإذا كان لا يصل إلى الأرقام المطلوبة. هناك معايير على أساس علمي، التي وافقت عليها وزارة الصحة الروسية. لمعرفة ما إذا كانت هذه المعايير التسعة أشهر الطفل هو بسيط جدا: مجرد إضافة إلى وزنه الأصلي 5.95 كجم أكثر.
وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن وزن الطفل يجب دائما أن تكون مرتبطةمع النمو. تعلم أنه من السهل جدا: نمو عند الولادة، إضافة 20.5 سم وفقا للمعايير الطبية نفسها، وينبغي أن يكون نمو الفتاة لمدة تسعة أشهر حوالي 70 سم، والصبي - 71-71،5 سم ..
تقريبا كل عشرة أطفال من كل مائة والانحرافات الصغيرة في التنمية. التعامل معها على أنها الفروق الفردية.
بين كتلة الفتيان والفتيات يكون الجسمالفرق الصغيرة. لذا، فإن الفتيات لجمع 8.3 كجم، والأولاد - 8.9 كجم. لا ينبغي الخلط عندما مصادر مختلفة، سوف تشاهد العديد من الشخصيات المختلفة. انحراف عنها في 6-7٪ غير مقبول تماما.
شيء آخر، إذا وزن الطفل أقل من أو أكبر من 20-25٪. ثم هناك نقص الوزن واضحة أو، على العكس من ذلك، ميزة. في هذه الحالة، تحتاج إلى إجراء تعديلات في النظام الغذائي.

كيفية تغذية الطفل

توفر التغذية السليمة مكسبا ملموسافي الوزن. بالمناسبة، في هذه المرحلة العمرية للطفل وعادة ما تظهر اثنين العلوي واثنان أقل الحليب القاطعة. صحيح، أطفال اليوم هم في كثير من الأحيان الأسنان تندلع في وقت متأخر. لا تقلق، لأن هذا هو أيضا نوع من القاعدة.
قد تتكون القائمة طفل في 9 أشهر بالفعلثلاثة أطباق: اللحوم والخضروات والفاكهة. في هذا الوقت أيضا أن الوقت قد حان لإدخال الأطعمة الصلبة الجديدة: الأسماك، مسلوق أو على البخار. شجع طفلك على تجربة المنتج الجديد، ولكن دعونا أولا على جزء صغير جدا.
الأسبوع طبخ الأسماك نوع واحد فقط، ومشاهدة بعناية لمعرفة ما إذا كانت الحساسية الطفل. إذا كنت تظهر فجأة قرمزي البقع أو الطفح الجلدي، واستبعاد فورا الأسماك من القائمة.
أطباق تخدم الأطفال في الحارة، ولكن ليس الساخنة والباردة. يضاف الملح والسكر بكميات صغيرة جدا. وليس الحلوى! تعليم إلى الحلو - ثم تفعل نفس العذاب.

وزن الطفل بانتظام

بسرعة لتحديد الأخطاء في النظام الغذائي،فمن الضروري معرفة كيفية تغيير ديناميات وزن الطفل. إذا بدأ فجأة لانقاص الوزن دون أي سبب معين، ثم في جسده من الواضح أن هناك بعض الانتهاكات.
عندما يتجاوز وزن الطفل كل المعايير التي يمكن تصورها ووجنتيه معلقة على شماعات، بل هو أيضا إنذار. لا اتخم الطفل، أو يعانون من زيادة الوزن ثم تتحول الى كومة من المشاكل الصحية.
إذا كان الطفل يكتسب الوزن مع صغيرةقبل أو قليلا لا تحصل عليه، لا تقلق. مدعاة للقلق هو عندما تحدث تغيرات مفاجئة. لمدة عشرة أشهر يصبح الطفل أثقل بنحو 0.5 كيلوغرام، ويصل إلى 1.5 سم التوازن يجب أن يبرهن على وجود 8.6 كجم للفتيات والفتيان 9.2 كجم، وارتفاع متر - 71 سم و 72 سم على التوالي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Children / Child development / How much weight should a child have in 9 months

How much weight should a child have in 9 months

/
102 Views

The weight of a child is one of the most important characteristics of his development</a>

There are medical standards approved by the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation.

Based on these guidelines, you can monitor whether the child is normally gaining weight.

If there are significant deviations from these standards, it is necessary to make adjustments to its diet.

Unweighting or preponderance?

Mom, especially the young, zealously watch howAdds their child in weight. And they are worried if they do not reach the desired figures. There are scientifically sound standards approved by the Russian Ministry of Health. To find out if the nine-month-old kid corresponds to these standards is very simple: just add 5.95 kg with his original weight.
Meanwhile, the weight of the child should always be correlatedWith growth. To learn it is also easy: to increase at birth, add 20.5 cm. According to the same medical standards, the growth of a nine-month-old girl should be about 70 cm, and the boy - 71-71.5 cm.
Approximately in every ten babies out of a hundred there are small deviations in development. Treat this as an individual characteristic.
Between the body weight of girls and boys there arenot a big difference. So, girls should gain 8.3 kg, and boys - 8.9 kg. Do not be embarrassed when you see different numbers in different sources. Deviation from them by 6-7% is quite acceptable.
Another thing is if the weight of the child is less or more by 20-25%. Then there is obvious underweight or, on the contrary, a preponderance. In this case, you need to make adjustments to the diet.

How to feed a child

Proper nutrition provides tangible increasesIn weight. By the way, by this age the baby already usually has two upper and two lower milk incisors. True, in today's children teeth are often cut through with a delay. Do not worry, because this is also a kind of norm.
The baby's 9 month menu can consist ofThree dishes: meat, vegetable and fruit. At this time, it is also time to introduce a new lure: fish, boiled or steamed. Invite the child to try a new product, just give a tiny portion first.
Week cook only one kind of fish, and watch closely if the baby has allergies. If suddenly there are crimson spots or a rash, immediately remove the fish from the menu.
Serves the child in warm, but not hot and cold form. Salt and sugar add in extremely small quantities. And no candy! Accustom to sweets - then you are tortured yourself.

Weigh the baby regularly

To timely identify errors in nutrition,It is necessary to know how the dynamics of the weight of the baby changes. If he suddenly began to lose weight for no apparent reason, then in his body clearly there are certain violations.
When the child's weight exceeds all conceivable norms andHis cheeks hang on his shoulders, this is also an alarming signal. Do not overdo it, otherwise the extra weight will turn into a heap of health problems.
If the child is gaining weight with a smallAhead of or a little does not get it, it's okay. Disturbing is when there are sharp changes. By the tenth month the child becomes heavier by about 0.5 kg and more by 1.5 cm. The scales should show 8.6 kg for girls and 9.2 kg for boys, and the heightometer - 71 cm and 72 cm respectively.

How much weight should a child have in 9 months Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vaunoavg
It is main inner container footer text