تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية استدعاء في مكبر الصوت دعم
2016/09/12
كيفية اختيار مع التنبيه multilok
2016/09/12

ما خلفية المختارة للقاعة

ما خلفية لاختيار للغرفة

قاعة - غرفة للأغراض العامة. انها نفذت الأسرة في المساء، احتفال بهذا الحدث المهيب، والاسترخاء، واجتماعيا مع الأصدقاء والأقارب.

وبالتالي، فمن المهم أن يأتي بدقة للتسجيل.


إجراء الإصلاحات في الغرفة تحتاج إلى عناية خاصةدفعت لتزيين الجدران. وهنا هو الأنسب خلفية. هذه الطلاءات جدار لها العديد من المزايا، ولكن الأكثر أهمية هو الجماليات العالية. لتصميم الجدران في الغرفة فاقت كل التوقعات عند اختيار ورق الحائط من الضروري أن تولي اهتماما لعدة معايير.

ما هو نوع من ورق الجدران هو أفضل؟

ورق جدران للعيش بشكل رئيسيالخصم الفينيل والورق والمنسوجات الأنواع. أولا لا تتراكم الكهرباء الساكنة، وتماما إخفاء مخالفات صغيرة من الجدران، وسهلة التنظيف ولها نسيج خاص. فهي ممتازة للغرفة. معهم، يمكنك حتى تنفيذ أفكار وتصميم أكثر من رائع.
خلفية ورقة مختلفة والأسعار ليست مرتفعةالحفاظ على البيئة. ولكنها ليست مقاومة لأشعة فوق البنفسجية، وكما هو الحال في القاعات، وكقاعدة عامة، والعديد من النوافذ، وأنها سرعان ما vytsvetut. وعلاوة على ذلك، فهي دائمة. ولذلك فمن الأفضل عدم استخدامها لتزيين غرفة المعيشة، على الرغم من أن تكلفة شراء يذهب.
خلفية النسيج مثالية للقاعة. في هذه الغرفة تبدو الفاخر. مع النسيج مواد التشطيب يمكن أن تخلق الداخلية مثير للإعجاب بسهولة. بالإضافة إلى الخصائص الجمالية العالية، فإنها تختلف الحفاظ على البيئة والمتانة.

ما لون تفضل صالة؟

إذا قاعة فسيحة، يمكنك شراء لهخلفية الألوان المشبعة - بورجوندي، الكرز، أخضر غض والأزرق. لهجات تساعد أوقعت عليها أنماط الفضة أو الذهب. أنها قد تكون مركزة في منطقة واحدة أو أن إفريز. دائما في ظل هذه الحدود خلفية للاختيار. يجب أن تتناسب مع لهجة من المواد التشطيب.
غرفة صغيرة هو أفضل لإصدار ورق الجدرانالباستيل. يمكنك اختيار الخوخ، الخزامى أو لون النعناع. وسوف بصريا توسيع الفضاء. أيضا مناسبة لغرف صغيرة ورق الجدران لون الورود الفرنسية. أنها تبدو أنيقة والمكرر. في نفس الوقت يجب أن لا تكون موجودة أنماط الموجهة أفقيا. فمن الأفضل إذا زينت مادة التشطيب مع دوافع الأزهار أو أرقاما.
إذا كانت الغرفة حارة جدا في فصل الصيف،تزيين يجب أن تكون باردة نغمات ورق الجدران. مناسبة الضوء الأزرق، أرجواني أو زبرجد اللون. يجب الانتهاء من المواد يكون لها بريق معدني. الرسم هو الأفضل لاختيار بسيط في شكل أنماط الكلاسيكية. ولأداء غرفة تقسيم المناطق، واستخدام ورق الجدران رفيق. أنها ستجعل الداخلية وأنيقة وعصرية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to call in support Megaphone
09/12/2016
How to choose an alarm with multilok
09/12/2016

WHAT wallpaper selected for hall

What wallpaper to choose for the room

Hall - a general-purpose room. It carried out the family in the evening, celebrate the solemn event, relax, socialize with friends, relatives.

Therefore, it is important to thoroughly come to registration.


Making repairs in the room need special attentionpaid to the decoration of the walls. And here is the best fit wallpaper. These wall coatings have many advantages, but the most important is their high aesthetics. To design the walls in the room exceeded all expectations when choosing wallpaper is necessary to pay attention to several criteria.

What type of wallpaper is better?

Wall coverings for living mainlydiscount vinyl, paper and textile species. First do not accumulate static electricity, is perfectly conceal small irregularities of the walls, easy to clean and have a special texture. They are excellent for the room. With them, you can even implement the most fantastic design ideas.
Paper wallpaper are different and the price is not highenvironmental friendliness. But they are not resistant to UV rays, and as in the halls, as a rule, several windows, they soon vytsvetut. Furthermore, they are durable. Therefore it is better not to use them for decoration of a living room, despite the fact that the purchase cost goes.
Textile wallpaper is ideal for the hall. In this room they look luxurious. With textile finishing material can create impressive interior easily. In addition to the high aesthetic characteristics, they differ environmental friendliness and durability.

What color prefer to lounge?

If a spacious hall, you can buy for himWallpaper saturated colors - burgundy, cherry, juicy green, blue. Accents help inflicted on them silver or gold patterns. They may be concentrated in one area or be frieze. Always under such wallpaper borders to choose. They should fit the tone of the finishing material.
The small room is best to issue wallpaperpastel. You can opt for a peach, lavender or mint color. They will visually enlarge the space. Also suitable for small halls wallpaper color of French roses. They look elegant and refined. At the same time they should not be present horizontally oriented patterns. It is better if a finishing material is decorated with floral motives or monograms.
If the room is too hot in the summer time,decorate it should be cold tones wallpaper. Suitable light blue, lilac or aquamarine color. Finishing material should have a metallic luster. Drawing is better to choose simple in the form of classic patterns. And to perform zoning room, use wallpaper companion. They will make the interior an elegant and stylish.

Comments are closed.