منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / ما القطيفة

ما القطيفة

/
260 المشاهدات

القطائف محبوك</A>

وهناك عدة أنواع من القطيفة، والتي تنقسم وفقا لهذه المادة البداية.

أنواع مختلفة من جلد الغزال والميزات التي تؤثر على الغرض وطرق الرعاية.


القطيفة - النسيج أو الجلد مع كومة سميكةالسطح الأمامي. اسم يأتي من اللاتينية «villosus»، أي "مشعر". مادة أولية وطرق لعلاج نوع القطيفة وتحديد وظيفتها.

أنواع من القماش القطيفة

القطيفة التريكو - مادة طبيعيةومحبوك، المنسوجة من خلال مع كومة من القطن مع ليكرا. انها تماما تمتد ويعتبر مثاليا لخياطة الملابس للأطفال وملابس للمنزل. محبوك القطيفة فترة طويلة لا يفقد شكله ولا جعدة، لا تمتد، ولا تتلاشى. لكن ميزته الرئيسية - هو مريح للارتداء وجميلة في الحياة. يغسل في دورة دقيق مع لا التبييض يمكن أن ينقذ لون وشكل الملابس لسنوات قادمة.

القطيفة المخملية - قماش لينة مع كومة منفسكوزي كريب الحرير أساس النسيج. من هذه المواد فساتين السهرة خياطة، والسراويل والمعاطف وملابس للرقص والرياضة، والستائر والستائر المسرح. منتجات utyuzhat البخار على الوزن.

القطيفة-المهر - ألياف القطن الخالصمع إضافة خيوط البوليستر رقيقة. مزيج من مخملي والقطيفة الناعمة، طبيعية تيري وقوة من الألياف يسمح لإنتاج المنسوجات المنزلية. ومن المناشف والبشاكير، والشراشف والأغطية للمراتب. زادت المقاومة لدرجة الغليان.

القطائف - محض نسيج الصوف مع سميكة،كومة الناعمة korotkostrizhenym من الجبهة. لإنتاجها يستخدم أفضل أنواع الصوف ميرينو على ما يرام. انها واحدة من المواد القطيفة الأكثر قيمة. تستخدم لخياطة الملابس والقبعات.

الأثاث القطيفة - نسيج المفروشات المستخدمةفي صناعة الأثاث. المواد اللازمة لتصنيع المواد الخام الأثاث نسيج القطيفة قد تكون طبيعية (القطن والصوف) والألياف الصناعية (البوليستر مادة البولي أميد وخيوط). لتحقيق متانة النسيج اللازمة، وهو مزيج من الألياف الطبيعية والاصطناعية.

بعد معاملة خاصة قد كومة القطيفةعلى نحو سلس، تنقش، مصبوب أو منقوشة. منذ الأثاث القطيفة ثنى ممتازة، مما لا غنى عنه لمعالجة من قبل الأشكال المعقدة الأثاث. القطيفة المفروشات نظيفة مع المكنسة الكهربائية أو فرشاة ناعمة. يحظر المنظفات الكاشطة والمذيبات على أساس الزيوت المعدنية.

جلد الغزال

جلد الغزال - مواد متينة مصنوعة من الطبيعيالمواد الخام. يستخدم في تصنيع الأجزاء اللينة الماعز أو الخنازير جلود لها. بعد كشط تلميع الميكانيكية التي حصلت عليها خاصة الجانب المعالج مميزة مخملي معان.

كثيرا ما يخلط مع جلد الغزال جلد الغزال، معيستخدم تصنيع الذين الغزلان أو الأيائل الجلود، وتعامل على كلا الجانبين. ونتيجة لذلك، من جلد الغزال الأكثر مقاومة للرطوبة، قوية ومكلفة. وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أن جلد الغزال في نواح كثيرة أقل شأنا من جلد الغزال، ومع ذلك فهو الخفيفة، لينة ومرنة المواد. هذه الصفات تجعلها مناسبة لتفصيل الأحذية، وأغطية الرأس، قميص، الخردوات، ويغطي على مقاعد السيارة.

الملابس المصنوعة من جلد الغزال لا ينبغي ارتداء فيالطقس الممطر وعند درجة حرارة أقل من 30 درجة مئوية. لجعل الأحذية من جلد الغزال جلد مقاومة للماء تحتاج للتعامل مع معدات خاصة. هذا يمكن أن يكون مستحلبات أو الهباء الرعاية الأحذية القطيفة. نظيفة من المنتجات التلوث من الجلد القطيفة يمكن أن يكون إلا في الحالة الجافة.

الفراء القطيفة

القطيفة الفراء - جلد الغنم يرتدون ملابس مخمليةفرو جلد مع الأرض رأسا على عقب. تسمى المنتجات من القطيفة الفراء "معطف جلد الغنم". معطف جلد الغنم يجب أن تكون محمية من طارد الطقس، وتجف بعيدا عن مصادر الحرارة ومحمية من العث.

ما القطيفة آخر تعديل لذلك: 22 مايو 2017 بواسطة reoroafx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / All categories / Other / WHAT is velor

WHAT is velor

/
7 Views

Knitted velor

There are several varieties of velor, which are divided according to the source material.

Different types of velor and its features affect the purpose and ways of care for products.


Velor is a fabric or leather with a thick pileThe front surface. The name comes from the Latin "villosus", ie. "hairy". The initial material and methods of its processing determine the type of velor and its purpose.

Types of fabric velor

Knitted velor is a material on a naturalKnitted-woven basis with a pile of cotton with lycra. It perfectly stretches and is ideal for sewing clothes for children and clothes for the house. Knitted velor for a long time does not lose shape and does not crumple, does not stretch and does not fade. But its main advantage is that it is comfortable when worn and beautiful in everyday life. Washing on gentle modes without bleach allows you to save the color and shape of clothes for many years.

Velor velvet - soft fabric with pile fromViscose silk on the basis of a cured fabric. From such material sew evening dresses, trousers, raincoats, clothes for dances and sports, curtains and theatrical curtains. Products ironed by steam on the weight.

Velor-mahra - the purest cotton fiberWith the addition of a thin polyester thread. The combination of velvety and velvety softness, naturalness and durability of fibers of mahry makes it possible to make home textiles. These are towels, bathrobes, sheets, mattress covers. Have increased resistance to boiling.

Drape Velours - pure woolen material with a thick,Short-cropped soft pile from the front. For its manufacture, the best grades of fine merino wool are used. It is one of the most valuable velor materials. Used for sewing outerwear and hats.

Furniture velor - upholstery fabric usedWhen manufacturing furniture. Material for the production of furniture velor fabric can be natural raw materials (cotton, wool) or artificial fibers (polyamide and polyester yarns). To achieve the necessary strength of the fabric, a combination of natural and synthetic fibers is used.

After a special treatment, the pile of velor canBe smooth, embossed, shaped or embossed. Since the furniture velor is beautifully draped, it is indispensable for tightening furniture of complex shapes. Upholstery is cleaned with a vacuum cleaner or a soft brush. Do not use abrasive cleaning agents or solvents based on petroleum products.

Leather velor

Leather Velor - a durable material from naturalRaw materials. When it is made use soft parts of goat or pigskin. After mechanical grinding with special abrasives, a characteristic velvety gloss is obtained from the treated side.

Often leather velor is confused with suede, withThe skins are made of deer or elk skins and processed on both sides. As a result, suede is the most resistant to damp, strong and expensive. Despite the fact that the leather velor is inferior in many respects to suede, yet it is light, soft and elastic material. These qualities also allow using it for sewing shoes, hats, outerwear, haberdashery goods and covers for car seats.

Clothes made of leather velor should not be worn inRainy weather and at temperatures below 30 ° C. To give water resistance, shoes made of leather velor must be treated with special equipment. These can be emulsions or aerosols for the care of velor shoes. Clean from contamination products made of leather velor can only be dry.

Fur Velor

Fur velor - is made of velvet sheepFur hide with polished back side. Products made from fur velor were called "doublets". Sheepskin should be protected from bad weather with a water repellent, dried away from heating appliances and protected from moths.

It is main inner container footer text