منزل / المنزل والأسرة / أرض / ما هو السجل العقاري في المناطق الحضرية

ماذا السجل العقاري في المناطق الحضرية

/
98 المشاهدات

ما هو السجل العقاري في المناطق الحضرية</A>

السجل العقاري - قاعدة البيانات التي تحتوي على معلومات حول المنطقة.

كمنظمة المشاركين في القياس وتوثيق الأراضي المملوكة من قبل الدولة، بما في ذلك تلك الموجودة في حوزة الأفراد.

تاريخ مسح الأراضي

المعلومات الأولى عن تنفيذ التدبير وتقييم قطع الأراضي ظهرت قبل فترة طويلة من عصرنا، منذ حوالي 3000 سنة، في عهد أوغسطس، على أرض مصر القديمة. الإمبراطور المذكور أمر لجمع ضريبة على الأرض. يتم فرض هذا النوع من الضرائب أيضا في العصور الوسطى. من أجل تحديد أدق الكمية المستخدمة قضيب وحبل طول ثابت، الذي يقاس وجزء محدد سلفا. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه لا توجد عمليات حسابية لأقسام قياس لا تستخدم في فترة معينة.

لم يترافق التفسير الأولي لمصطلح "المخزون" مع إقليم معين. وهو يعكس فقط جوهر هذا المفهوم، مثل جرد وتسجيل والتسجيل وهلم جرا.

لكن الوضع تغير في 1718، عندما عقدعملية تطوير المنطقة المؤامرات القياس. ونتيجة لذلك، تم تحديد القواعد الدقيقة لهذا النوع من العمل. الآن، بعد منطقة القياس على ورقة تنتج التحجيم الحالي. هذا التعيين المسموح بها، والذي يعرض حدود هذه الأرض، فضلا عن تكلفتها والمبلغ المحدد اللازمة لدفع الضرائب.
في روسيا ظهرت المخزون في القرن العاشر. في حين أن قائمة بالأعمال المساحية ما يلي: قياس دقيق من مساحة الأراضي للأغراض الزراعية وإدخال المعلومات التي وردت في كتب خاصة.
منذ القرن السابع عشر، تنفيذ هذا النوع من العملوكان لتشمل ليس فقط الأراضي الزراعية، فضلا عن الأراضي الغابات أو المباني الحضرية المحتلة.
السجلات أرض الفترة المحددةوتبلغ المساحة الإجمالية للساحة والبناء الملقاة على عاتقها. هنا أيضا تم إدخال كافة البيانات عن مالك والمبلغ الذي كان مطلوبا لجمع الضرائب. وعلاوة على ذلك، بينما في قائمة المعلومات جعلت من قائمة بالممتلكات الشخصية التي مصحوبا مخطط دقيق لمكان آخر.
في السنوات التي تلت الثورة، في السجل العقاري بدأت لجعل المنطقة في دقيقة والدائرة وموقع المسطحات المائية، والتي كانت في المدن.

كائنات من نظام السجل العقاري في المناطق الحضرية هي عناصر البيئة الحضرية: الموارد الطبيعية والبنية التحتية والآثار الاجتماعية والاقتصادية المرتبطة حياة المدينة.

السجل العقاري في المناطق الحضرية

في العصر الحديث وقدم هذا المفهوم،باعتباره السجل العقاري في المناطق الحضرية، والتي هي جزء لا يتجزأ من السجل العقاري الدولة بشكل عام. أنه يحتوي على معلومات عن الملكية الخاصة، ويحتفظ من المبلغ الإجمالي للأرض. ويرجع ذلك إلى السجل العقاري في المناطق الحضرية يمكن أن تكون محمية من الاستيلاء أو أنواع أخرى من المستوطنات الهجمات الأراضي الانتماء. السجل العقاري في المناطق الحضرية لديه واسعة ومريحة للنظام تسجيل الأراضي.

ماذا السجل العقاري في المناطق الحضرية آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vuthuarv
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Land / What is an urban cadastre?

WHAT is the urban cadastre

/
251 Views

What is an urban cadastre?</a>

The cadastre is a data bank in which information on land plots is collected.

As an organization, it is engaged in measuring and documenting land owned by the state, including private property.

History of land cadastre

The first information about the work on measuring andThe evaluation of plots of land appeared long before our era, about 3000 years ago, under Emperor Augustus, in the territory of ancient Egypt. The aforementioned emperor ordered to exact a tax on land plots. This type of tax was also levied in the Middle Ages. In order to more accurately determine the amount, a rope and a rope of the prescribed length were used, with which the measured area was measured. It should be noted that no mathematical calculations were used during the measurement of sites in this period.

The original interpretation of the term "cadastre" was not associated with a certain territory. He reflected only the essence of this concept, for example: inventory, record, register and so on.

The situation changed in 1718, when theModernization of the process of measuring the area of ​​land. As a result, exact rules for conducting this type of work were determined. Now, after measuring the area on paper, the image was scaled accurately. This made it possible to draw up maps showing the boundaries of a given plot of land, as well as its cost and the exact amount necessary to pay the tax.
On the territory of Russia, the cadastre appeared in the 10th century. At that time, the list of cadastral works included: the exact measurement of the area of ​​agricultural land and the entry of information in special books.
Since the XVII century, carrying out this type of workBegan to include not only agricultural land, but also land occupied by forests or urban buildings.
In the land documents of that period,The total area of ​​the yard and the buildings on it. Also, all the data about the owner and the amount that was to be collected in the form of tax were entered here. Moreover, at that time a full list of personal real estate was included in this list of information, to which the exact layout of the latter was attached.
In the post-revolutionary years, exact schemes, the area and location of water bodies that were located on the territory of the cities began to enter the land cadastre.

Objects of the urban cadastre system are elements of the urban environment: natural resources, infrastructure and socio-economic phenomena associated with the life of the city.

Urban cadastre

In the modern period, a concept was introduced,As an urban cadastre, which is an integral part of the general state cadastre. It contains information on private property, and the total amount of land is recorded. Thanks to the urban cadastre, it is possible to protect the territory belonging to human settlements from seizure or other types of encroachment. The city cadastre has an extensive and easy-to-use land accounting system.

WHAT is the urban cadastre Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vuthuarv
It is main inner container footer text