تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي أنواع من الدمى هي
2016/09/08
كيفية اختيار الظل الأحمر للشعر
2016/09/08

ما التحديث

ما هو التحديث

تم اشتقاق كلمة "تحديث" من التحديث الإنجليزية، ويعني "التجديد" ( "ترقية").

هذا المفهوم هو عالمي، ولكن الأكثر شيوعا هو أنها تلقت في بيئة الكمبيوتر للإشارة إلى عمليات تحديثات البرامج.

تحديث البرامج

التحديث في بيئة البرمجياتنسخة محدثة من البرنامج الحالي. هذا المفهوم يمكن أن تعامل على أنها تطبيقات الحاسوب والأجهزة النقالة. مصطلح "تحديث" يمكن تطبيقها على عملية ترقية نظام التشغيل أو البرامج الثابتة (على منصات متحركة). وكقاعدة عامة، التحديث لا يمكن أن يؤديها من خلال البرنامج من خلال عنصر القائمة أو النظام القسم المناسب. كل مطور التي تدعم البرنامج النشرات بانتظام تحديثات جديدة من أجل الحفاظ على الاستقرار في البرنامج، تصحيح أي قصور وإضافة ميزات جديدة لتحسين معدلات الاحتفاظ المستخدم والتطبيق نفسه.

الإنترنت

يشير التحديث على الإنترنت لتحديث البيانات،الحصول عليها عن طريق محرك البحث (محرك البحث). ويتم تحديثها من قبل صفحات الويب إعادة مسح وتغيير قائمة من الروابط، التي تتوفر على الموقع. يتم عرض هذه الروابط في صفحة النتائج في الوقت الذي كان المستخدم يستخدم استعلام محرك البحث. بعد التحديث وصفحات جديدة تظهر في محركات البحث. مصطلح "تحديث" يمكن استخدامها على حد سواء من حيث تخطيط الصفحة والروابط، وكذلك ضد العناصر موقع تحديث الفردية (الرموز فافيكون، المجال على شبكة الإنترنت، موقف الصفحة نسبة إلى غيرها من المواقع في نتائج البحث).

قيم أخرى

يستخدم مفتاح التحديث ( "تحديث") على نطاق واسع فيبرامج مثل متصفحات الويب ومشغلات الوسائط. وهي تهدف إلى تحديث وإعادة تفحص الإخراج على صفحة الشاشة أو مكتبة. في كثير من الأحيان، يتم استخدام هذا الزر في متصفح الإنترنت لتحميل صفحة الويب التي وقع فيها خطأ في عرض المعلومات.
يتم استخدام عبارة UPDATE في لغة الاستفسارات SQLلتحديث الإدخالات في عمود معين من بيانات الجدول. تحديث يسمح لك لتحديث التغييرات التي أدخلت على جدول بهدف جعل المعلومات الضرورية في قاعدة البيانات.
ويستخدم على نطاق واسع لمصطلح "التحديث" (تصحيح) فيالألعاب بهدف تحديث وإجراء أية تغييرات على ملفات اللعبة. تحديث عادة بتصحيح الأخطاء في اللعبة. في معظم الأحيان، تتوفر على العاب على الانترنت التي لا تعمل دائما باستمرار وفي حاجة إلى التجديد المستمر أو تعديل بقع. التحديث يمكن أن تحسن الأداء وسهولة الاستخدام.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / the Internet / Software / What is an update?

What is an update

/
101 Views

What is an update</a>

The word "update" is formed from the English update and means "update" ("update").

The concept is universal, but the most widespread it was in the computer environment to designate software update processes.

Software update

The update in the software environment isUpdate the version of the current software. In this case, the concept can relate to both computer applications and mobile devices. The term "update" may be applicable to the process of updating the operating system or firmware (on mobile platforms). As a rule, an update can be made by means of the program itself through the appropriate menu item or section of the system. Each developer who maintains his software regularly releases new updates to maintain the stability of the program, correct any flaws and add new features to keep the user and improve the application itself.

the Internet

The update on the Internet indicates the update of the data,Received by the search engine (search engine). Updating the data is done by re-scanning the web page and changing the list of links that are available on the site. These links are displayed on the results page when the user uses the search query. After the update, new pages appear in the search engines. The term "update" can be used both for page markup and links, and for the relation of updating individual site elements (favicon icons, site domain, page position relative to other sites in search results).

Other values

The update button ("Update") is widely used inSuch programs as Internet browsers and multimedia players. They are intended for updating and re-scanning the displayed page or library. Often this button is used in Internet browsers to reload a web page where an error occurred in displaying information.
The UPDATE statement is used in the SQL query languageTo update entries in certain columns of the data table. UPDATE allows you to update the changes made to the table in order to enter the necessary information into the database.
The concept of "update" (patch) is widely used inGames to update and make any changes to the game files. The update usually fixes errors that occur during the game. Most often patches are released to online games, which do not always work stably and need constant updating or adjustment. Updates allow you to improve performance and ease of use.

What is an update Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Byjtuaqz
It is main inner container footer text