تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا أصبح ديمتري Kozhoma شعبية
2016/09/08
ما التحديث
2016/09/08

ما هي أنواع من الدمى هي

ما هي أنواع من الدمى هي

كثير من الناس يعتقدون أن الدمية - لعبة عادية، وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية منها - للترفيه عن الأطفال. ولكنه ليس كذلك.

في عالم الدمى هو خلق نوع من الفن.

تنظم معارض للدمى، بعض العينات التي تباع في المزاد لكثير من المال، بل هناك متحف الدمى.

ومن الواضح أن لعبة بسيطة لن تعلق أهمية كبيرة جدا.

دمية لعبة

الأكثر شيوعا ومألوفة للشخصنوع من الدمى. تاريخ هذه الدمى يذهب بعيدا إلى الماضي: في عصور ما قبل التاريخ وهناك اللعب التي وصفت في شكل الأرواح والآلهة من قبيلة معينة. من مظهرهم وهيكل كانت بسيطة نوعا ما، وبدائية. ظهرت دمية أكثر تعقيدا وتطورا في وقت لاحق من ذلك بكثير. كانت المادة لهم المختلفة - في كثير من الأحيان كان الخزف أو الخشب. وبطبيعة الحال، كانت تكلفتها عالية، لأن في بعض الأحيان على الإطلاق كانت مصنوعة من المعادن الثمينة. وكانت هذه الدمى الكامنة في هذا الجزء الأعلى من السكان - النبلاء. الفلاح هو المحتوى مع الفتيات الصغيرات - مخيط دمية خرقة من مواد الخردة. إلا بعد تطور التكنولوجيا، وهي مظهر من صناعة البوليمر، وكانت هذه هي النوافذ مألوفا مشهد الدمية. انها كل أنواع باربي والجنود، والروبوتات. أيضا، هناك دمى والحيوانات، مثل الديناصورات.

مسرح دمية

وهناك نوع خاص من المسرح - دمية. بدلا من اللعب الناس العاديين الجهات الفاعلة أداء الدور الرئيسي هناك دمية. أنها تأتي في عدة أشكال: دمية، دمى اللوحية، دمى الأصابع ودمى القفازات. الدمى - يتم تشغيل دمية مع مساعدة من الموضوع. عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من الخشب. جميع أجزاء هي منقولة، حتى انها تتحرك في تمثيل كشخص حقيقي. دمى قرص الضوابط رجل باستخدام قرص خاص. من الدمى أنفسهم لها مقابض خاصة التي وجعل انتقالهم. فنجر الدمى أو الدمى قفازات - وهو شيء لا غنى عنه للترفيه للطفل في الطريق. اكتبها ليست صعبة: يكفي التمسك قفاز القديم أي وجوه مضحكة - ودمية جاهزة. هذا النوع، ومع ذلك، هو أكثر ملاءمة لالمسرح المنزلي.

دمى

وتهدف هذه الدمى لأكثرالإعجاب والتأمل. في معظم الأحيان تكون ممثلة فقط في نسخة واحدة، والتي من مؤلف عملت لأكثر من شهر واحد. ولعل هذا هو نوع خاص من الفن، لأنها يمكن أن تستخدم مجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات والمواد (الخزف والمنسوجات والبلاستيك من درجات حرارة مختلفة) الأداء. جعل البعض أنها مجرد لأنفسهم، والبعض الآخر - لهذا الحدث. بدأ جزء من الطلب على استخدام مثل هذه جامعي دمية. بالطبع، كل عينة ليست المتعة الرخيصة، ويعتبر وجود دمية في المنزل علامة من الذوق السليم المالك.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHY Dmitry Kozhoma became popular
09/08/2016
WHAT update
09/08/2016

What types of dolls are

What types of dolls are

Many people think that the doll - an ordinary toy, the main function of which is - to entertain children. But it is not so.

In the world of dolls is creating a kind of art.

Organizes exhibitions of dolls, some samples sold at auction for a lot of money, there is even a museum of dolls.

Obviously, a simple toy would not have attached so much importance.

Doll toy

The most common and familiar to the personkind of dolls. The history of these dolls goes far back into the past: in prehistoric times there are toys that are depicted in the form of spirits and deities of a particular tribe. By their appearance and structure were rather simple and primitive. The more complex and sophisticated doll appeared much later. The material for them was a different - often it was a porcelain or wood. Naturally, their cost was high, because sometimes at all was made of precious metals. These dolls were inherent in the higher segment of the population - the nobles. The peasant is content with little girls - sewn rag doll from scrap materials. It was only after the development of technology, namely the appearance of the polymer industry, the windows were familiar sight Doll. It's all sorts of Barbie, soldiers, robots. Also, there are dolls, animals, such as dinosaurs.

Doll Theatre

There is a special kind of theater - puppet. Instead of playing ordinary people-actors perform the main role there is a doll. They come in several forms: puppet, tablet dolls, finger puppets and dolls gloves. Puppets - doll is run with the help of thread. Usually it is made of wood. All parts are movable, so she moves in the representation as a real person. Tablet dolls man controls using a special tablet. On the dolls themselves have special handles by which and made their move. Finger puppets or dolls gloves - an indispensable thing for the entertainment of a child in the way. Write them is not difficult: it is enough to stick to the old glove any funny faces - and the doll is ready. This type, however, is more suitable for home theater.

Dolls

These dolls are intended for moreadmiration and contemplation. Most often they are represented only in a single copy, of which the author worked for more than one month. Perhaps this is a special kind of art, because it can be used a variety of performance techniques and materials (porcelain, textiles, plastics of different temperatures). Some made it just for themselves, others - to the event. Part of the demand began to use such a doll collectors. Of course, each sample is not a cheap pleasure, and the presence of a doll at home is considered a sign of good taste the owner.

Comments are closed.