تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

العمالة الأطفال
2016/09/18
ما توافق الكرمية
2016/09/18

ما المسلسل التلفزيوني "بابا" ووتشغيله

ما المسلسل التلفزيوني "بابا" ووتشغيله

مسلسل "بابا" هو المشروع الروسي الأوكراني.

تأسست في عام 2011. سلسلة الفكرة ينتمي إلى فلاديمير Zelensky.

ومن المعروف انه لعدد من الأفلام الأخرى: "الزيجات"، "حكايات Mityaya".

مسلسل "بابا"

في الكوميديا ​​سلسلة تطرقت الآباء والأطفال، أو بالأحرى - الآباء وبناتهم. وكشف المؤامرة أكثر من 16 حلقة، مدة كل منها 50 دقيقة. مغامرة كوميديا ​​لأول مرة لرؤية الناس من أوكرانيا. التي تبث من سلسلة يوم 13 فبراير عام 2012. رأى الجمهور الروسي صورة قليلا في وقت لاحق - 23 فبراير 2012 في القناة الأولى.

ليونيد مازور - مخرج الفيلم، والمعروف عنأعمال أخرى: "لوبا والأطفال والنباتات»، «كل هذا مفاجئ"، "دكتور Tyrsa". وقد تم تصوير أكثر من صورة في قرية Bakovka. ويلقي طويل جدا والمختارة بعناية، ولعب خصوصا الأدوار الرئيسية.

كان من الضروري أن يحضر إلى الشاشة مجموعة من الشخصيات المتناقضة، لأن المخرج كان وقتا طويلا لاختيار الممثلين.

محتوى الصورة

Bochkin الأبرياء - بطل الرواية من هذه السلسلة. لعب سيرجي Gazarov. ومن المعروف أن الممثل للجمهور على الأعمال التالية: "إن المناورة التركية"، "دكتور جيفاغو". تشارك الأبرياء Bochkin في تزوير لوحات لفنانين مشهورين، الذي خسر حريته. في السجن، وقضى 20 عاما. وعلاوة على ذلك، قضت المحكمة بأن الحكم الجائر. على مر السنين نمت ابنة، الذين ساروا على خطى والده، ورثت من حبه للرسم والفن. أصبحت خبيرة في الماجستير الفلمنكية. كل هذه السنوات، رفعت الفتاة زوج أمها - عقيد الشرطة فاسيلي Tuchkov. لعبت دورها الرومانية Madyanov. الممثل لعب سابقا في فيلم "ضعيف ساشا"، "Nastya"، "حقل البرية".

وفقا لقصة الصورة، فإنه Tuchkov مرة واحدةأرسلت Bochkin إلى السجن بتهمة الاحتيال. وبعد إطلاق سراحه، أراد والده للحصول على أقرب إلى ابنته، Nastya، لذلك قررت أن المقامرة. كان يتظاهر أن يكون الناقد الفني، الذي جاء من سيبيريا إلى جمع المعلومات لكتابة أطروحة. وتحت هذه الذريعة، وقال انه تحرك كالديدان طريقه إلى الثقة من التسريب. Bochkin حتى قام حادث لفتاة من بلدة محمية في المنزل بسبب ذنب والرحمة.
لعبت ناتاليا Nozdrina دور شرير جدا. استطاعت أن تكشف عن صورة غنائية من البطلة. أثناء تصوير الممثلة انا تعلق كثيرا على آبائه المرحلة لا يمكن أن تجربة الشعور الحقيقي للطفل.

على مجموعة من الأنصار ودعا كل والد وابنته الأخرى.

كيف لعبت العديد من الفعاليات البارزة علىدعم الأدوار: تاتيانا Dogileva ايرينا Byakova فاليري أفاناسييف، ديمتري Muhamedov. وأصبحت هذه قصة اثنين من الآباء وبنات مثيرة للاهتمام ليس فقط لشعب منتصف العمر، ولكن الجيل الأصغر سنا. تجربة غنية من الجهات الفاعلة، وساعدت مهاراتهم لتعتاد على الصور وفتح لهم من جميع الجهات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

LABOUR Children
09/18/2016
WHAT karmic compatibility
09/18/2016

What TV series "Daddy" and as it runs

What TV series "Daddy" and as it runs

The series "Papa" is the Russian-Ukrainian project.

It was established in 2011. series The idea belongs to Vladimir Zelensky.

He is known for a number of other films: "matchmakers," "Tales Mityaya".

The series "Papa"

In the comedy series touched upon fathers andchildren, or rather - fathers and daughters. The plot is revealed over 16 episodes, each lasting 50 minutes. Adventure comedy first to see the people of Ukraine. Broadcast of the series started on 13 February 2012. The Russian audience saw a picture of a little later - February 23, 2012 at the First Channel.

Leonid Mazor - director of the film, known forother works: "Luba, children and the plant», «All this sudden", "Doctor Tyrsa". Most of the picture was filmed in the village Bakovka. A very long and carefully chosen cast, especially playing the main roles.

It was necessary to bring to the screen a series of contradictory characters, because the director had a long time to select the actors.

The content of the picture

Innocent Bochkin - the protagonist of the series. He played Sergei Gazarov. The actor is known for the audience on the following works: "The Turkish Gambit", "Doctor Zhivago." Innocent Bochkin engaged in forgery of paintings by famous artists, for which he lost his freedom. In prison, he spent 20 years. Moreover, the court ruled his unjust sentence. Over the years it has grown daughter, who followed in the footsteps of his father, inherited from his love of painting and art. She became an expert in the Flemish masters. All these years, the girl raised her stepfather - a police lieutenant colonel Vasily Tuchkov. Its role played Roman Madyanov. The actor previously played in the film "Poor Sasha", "Nastya", "Wild Field".

According to the story the picture, it Tuchkov onceBochkin sent to prison for fraud. After his release, his father wanted to get closer to his daughter, Nastya, so decided to gamble. He pretended to be an art critic, who came from Siberia to collect information for writing a thesis. And under this pretext, he wormed his way into the confidence of the infusion. Bochkin even staged an accident to the girl of his sheltered at home because of the guilt and compassion.
Natalia Nozdrina played the role of the very Nasty. She managed to reveal the lyrical image of the heroine. During the filming of the actress I am very much attached to his stage fathers could experience the real feeling of the child.

On the set of the protagonists called each other father and daughter.

How many outstanding actors played onsupporting roles: Tatyana Dogileva Irina Byakova Valery Afanasiev, Dmitrii Muhamedov. This tale of two fathers and daughters became interesting not only to people of middle age, but the younger generation. The rich experience of the actors, their skills have helped to get used to the images and open them from all sides.

Comments are closed.