تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف الطبيب دعوة المسؤول في المنزل
2016/09/02
ما إذا كان يمكن يبكي الرجال
2016/09/02

ما فقي ولماذا كنت في حاجة إليها

تصنيع الإطارات

فقي - عنصر وقائي، وهو أمر ضروري لمنع تلف الإطارات وداخل الإطارات.

يتم تطبيق تلك الحماية على الجزء الخارجي من الإطارات في نمط معين، ولكل منها ميزاته والمزايا العملية المميزة الخاصة في أوقات معينة من السنة.

لماذا فقي

والغرض الرئيسي من أي فقياطارات - هي لضمان التضاريس المركبات الأكثر راحة. الأرقام تختلف عادة تخفيضات الاتجاه، ومقدار عمقها. ويعتقد أن لصيف دفع الخيار الأفضل هو معالجته أكثر صرامة، وأكثر ملاءمة لفصل الشتاء لوحات أقل وضوحا وضيقة، على أن تستكمل مع المسامير الخاصة. تمتلئ الشقوق مع الطين والثلج والماء، وبالتالي تحسين شروط عبر البلاد.

أشكال نمط السطح

وهناك عدة تصنيفات الرسوماتحماة. بمعنى واسع، وهي مقسمة على التضاريس، وتنوعا، وعلى نحو سلس. الفئة الأولى هي نمط السطح ضخمة. تسمح هذه الإطارات لك لنقل مريح في أي أرض تقريبا. تم تصميم أنماط عالمية لركوب على الطرق المعبدة في الغالب في فصل الصيف. حماة الملساء هي مناسبة فقط لمسارات اعدادهم تماما.

المتماثلة وغير المتماثلة نمط اتجاهي

يتم تطبيق أنماط الاتجاه على أساسالميل نحو الشقوق الداخلية. الفرق بين حماة المتماثلة وغير المتماثلة هو، أن رسومات تقع على الحالة الأولى في نفس الطريق، وفي الثانية - وهما خطوط مختلفة جذريا عن بعضها البعض. على سبيل المثال، واحدة من الفرقة فقي يمكن تطبيقها على الرسم الموجه، ومن ناحية أخرى - الشقوق الأفقية.
توفر أنماط الاتجاهات أقصىحملة أمنية في الظروف الجوية السيئة. يتم زيادة الرطب مقاومة الأسفلت الاطارات في هذه الحالة عدة مرات. السيارة هي أكثر استقرارا على الطريق، لذلك هو أسهل بكثير لإدارة.
متماثل نمط السطح اتجاهيالأكثر استخداما للسيارات الدفع الخلفي. مزايا هذه المجموعة واضحة. العجلات الأمامية مع دوران الثقيلة تتلامس مع الأسفلت، وذلك بفضل نمط الاتجاه يخلق تأثير "تجفيف" من السطح. ذلك لأن العجلات الخلفية ضمان القيادة الآمنة، وأعدت بالفعل الاتصال مع الطريق.

متناظرة وغير متناظرة نمط غير اتجاهي

نمط السطح غير اتجاهي ليتم تطبيقهاطريقة الغالب الأفقي. هذه المتغيرات هي الأكثر شيوعا في بيع، وفي تطبيق أصحاب السيارات. تعتبر الملامح الرئيسية لهذه التخفيضات لتوفير أقصى قدر من الراحة الهدوء في إدارة المركبات، وكذلك أداء السلامة العالية.
أنماط فقي احادي تناسبفقط هؤلاء السائقين الذين ليسوا من أنصار ركوب سريع. وكقاعدة عامة، هذه الإطارات هي جزء لا يتجزأ من معظم ماركات معدات الأصلية للسيارات.
يتم تطبيق متناظرة نمط غير اتجاهيموحد على كامل سطح الإطارات يتكون من شريطين غير المتماثلة الاتجاه الذي ظاهريا مختلفة قليلا من كل الشقوق الأخرى. والميزة الرئيسية هي براعة هذه الإطارات - يمكن أن يكون متبادل العجلات في أي أمر.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW charge call doctor at home
09/02/2016
whether men can cry
09/02/2016

WHAT tread and why you need it

tire Manufacturing

Tread - a protective element, which is necessary to prevent damage to the tire and the inside of the tire.

Such protection is applied to the outer portion of the tire in a certain pattern, each of which has its own distinctive features and advantages of the operation at certain times of the year.

Why a tread

The main purpose of any treadtires - is to ensure the most comfortable terrain vehicle. Figures differ usually direction cuts, and the amount of their depth. It is believed that for a summer drive the best option is tougher treads, and more suitable for winter less pronounced and narrow paintings, supplemented with special spikes. The incisions are filled with mud, snow, water, and thereby improve the conditions for cross-country.

Forms of the tread pattern

There are several classifications of drawingsprotectors. In a broad sense, they are divided on the terrain, versatile and smooth. The first category is massive tread pattern. These tires allow you to move comfortably in almost any terrain. Universal patterns are designed for riding on paved roads mostly in the summer. Smooth protectors are suitable solely for perfectly groomed trails.

Symmetric and asymmetric directional pattern

Directional patterns are applied on the basis oftilt towards the inside notches. The difference between symmetric and asymmetric protectors is, that the drawings are located on the first case in the same way, and in the second - two fundamentally different lines from each other. For example, one of the tread band can be applied to the directed drawing, and on the other - the horizontal incisions.
Directional patterns provide maximumsecurity drive in bad weather conditions. Wet asphalt tire resistance in this case is increased by several times. The vehicle is much more stable on the road, so it is much easier to manage.
Symmetric directional tread patternmost commonly used for rear-wheel drive cars. Advantages of this kit are obvious. Front wheels with heavy rotation come into contact with the asphalt, thanks to directional pattern creates the effect of "drying" of the surface. That's because the rear wheels ensure safe driving, contact with the road is already prepared.

Symmetrical and asymmetrical non-directional pattern

Non-directional tread pattern to be appliedpredominantly horizontal method. Such variants are the most common in the sale, and in the application of automobile owners. The main features of these cuts are considered to provide maximum quietness ride comfort in the management of the vehicle, as well as high safety performance.
Omnidirectional tread patterns fitOnly those drivers who are not supporters of a fast ride. As a rule, these tires are an integral part of most original equipment brands of cars.
Symmetrical non-directional pattern is applieduniformly on the entire surface of the tire consists of two asymmetric bands which outwardly slightly different direction from each other notches. The main advantage is the versatility of such tires - wheels can be interchanged in any order.

Comments are closed.