منزل / هواية / الشبكات الاجتماعية / ماذا تكتب على جدار فكونتاكتي

ما يكتب على جدار فكونتاكتي

/
56 المشاهدات

ما يكتب على جدار فكونتاكتي</A>

الجدار "فكونتاكتي" لقد تجاوزت منذ فترة طويلة حدود المكان المعتاد للمراسلة العامة. الآن هذا هو بلوق، والتي تعطي القدرة على إضافة الصور وأشرطة الفيديو والأغاني.

لجعل بلوق الخاصة بك "فكونتاكتي" مثيرة للاهتمام، وتحتاج إلى تحديث باستمرار ليس فقط السجلات، ولكن أيضا لجعل جودتها.

كيفية جعل الحائط الخاص بك للاهتمام؟

على جدار مكتبه، يمكنك مشاركة الأحداثالحياة. خاصة إذا كنت قد شغل لهم. ولكن تذكر، يجب أن تكون السجلات الخاصة بك من الاهتمام ليس فقط لكم ولكن أيضا غيرها. لذا، يجب علينا ألا يصور له كل وجبة والباقي هو، إذا لم يكن لديك الموهبة لتقديمها مع وجهة نظر مثيرة للاهتمام.
زيارة معرض مثيرة للاهتمام أو حفلة موسيقية، كنتيمكنك كتابة الصغيرة وانطباعاته عما رآه. تأكد من إضافة الصور الخاصة بك - أنها سوف تعزز المؤثرات البصرية، ودفع لقراءة هذا المنصب.
شارك التحديثات والتي يمكنك العثور عليها فيالانترنت. الفعلية سوف ننظر الأخبار التي للتو قد يضر بك وحياتهم قريبا. لا تغطي الحائط الخاص بك من التعليقات حتى تتمكن من قراءة الاستعراضات والدعوة لمناقشة عاصفة.
نشاطركم الاغاني التي تحب أو أن تم مؤخرا نشر. للحصول على تسجيلات يمكنك أيضا إضافة الصور التي تناسب الموضوع.
"فكونتاكتي" نادرا ما يكون مظهر موضع ترحيب من الانتحال، وبعد ثانية العبارات "zamylenny" دون آرائهم ونقلت الفانيليا.

أصدقاء الجدار

لا تنتشر البريد المزعج على الجدران أصدقاء، أوفإنها سرعان ما أغلقت لك الوصول إلى صفحتها. المشاركات مثل "أرسل هذه الوظائف 20 أصدقائك، ورغبتكم سوف يصبح حقيقة" يمكن أن تعمل فقط على الشخص الذي لا يزال الشباب والمسجلة حديثا شبكة "فكونتاكتي". بل هو أيضا القبيح لإرسالها إلى التطبيقات الخاصة بك الإعلان أصدقاء الجدار التي تستخدمها. فمن الأفضل أن أتحدث عن ذلك الشخص.
ولكن ماذا، إذن، سيكون من المناسب أن يكتبوا على الجدار بالقرب منالبعض؟ بدلا من ذلك، يمكنك إضافة الخاصة بك المشتركة الناجحة (وناجحة فقط) صورة وجعل التوقيع الخاص بي إلى الصورة. إذا كنت ترغب في مشاركتها مع الأصدقاء عبر تفضله في الموسيقى، إضافة الصوت إلى أن تشاء.
في الحالة، عند محاولة إرضاء الفتاة، لا تكتب على جدار لها مجموعة متنوعة من المجاملة لافتة للنظر علنا. وهذا قد يخيف لها وتؤثر على مستقبل الاتصالات.

مجموعة وصفحة العامة

قبل أن تفعل شيئا لكتابة على الحائطالصفحة العامة، والتفكير في موضوع يتصل مجتمعك. إذا لم يكن لدى المجتمع فئة، ومن ثم خلق فإنه لا معنى له. أكتب عن كل شيء، ومجرد اهتمام - أنه من المستحيل، لذلك عليك أن تختار مكانا، أو في مكان مجموعة واحدة لخلق بعض.
تطوير نمط ثابت المتأصلفقط مجتمعك. قد تكون هذه العلامة المائية مع اسم المجموعة أو صورة، وزينت في نفس النمط. أو ربما، سوف رقاقة الخاص بك هو أنك تجد لكل إدخال تركيبة موسيقية مناسبة.
في محاولة على جدار مجموعة عدم استخدام"الميمات"، والتي معروفة منذ زمن طويل في الشبكات الاجتماعية. وإلا فإن المشتركين الخاص بك يفقد الثقة بسرعة. يجب أن يكون المحتوى الذي يملأ جدار فريدة من نوعها، وإعادة فحص لمصادر موثوق بها.

ما يكتب على جدار فكونتاكتي آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vaunoavg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Social networks / WHAT to write on the wall Vkontakte

WHAT to write on the wall Vkontakte

/
59 Views

What to write on the wall Vkontakte</a>

The wall "Vkontakte" has long crossed the border of the usual place for public correspondence. Now it's a whole blog, enabling you to add images, videos and songs.

To make your blog "Vkontakte" interesting, you need not only to constantly update records, but also to make them quality.

How to make your wall interesting?

On your wall, you can share yourLife. Especially if it is filled with them. But remember, your entries should be of interest not only to you, but also to the rest. Therefore, you do not need to take pictures of each of your meals and other actions, if you do not have the talent to present it with an interesting perspective.
Having visited an interesting exhibition or concert, youYou can write a short review and your impressions of what you saw. Be sure to add your own photos - they will enhance the visual effect and push to read the post.
Share with friends the news you found inThe Internet. Actually, those news will look that can directly hurt your life and their lives in the near future. Do not close your wall from comments: so you can read reviews and cause heated discussion.
Share songs that you like or have recently released. To audio recordings, you can also add pictures that fit the topic.
"Vkontakte" is rarely welcomed the manifestation of plagiarism, the reposts of "zamylennyh" phrases without their own opinions and vanilla quotes.

Wall of friends

Do not spread spam on the wall of friends, otherwiseThey will quickly close you access to their page. Messages like "Send this record to 20 friends and your wish will be fulfilled" can only affect a person who is still young and recently registered on the Vkontakte network. It's also ugly to send ads to the friends that you use on your friends wall. It is better to tell about it personally.
But what then would be appropriate to write on the wall atFriend? As an option, you can add your joint successful (and only successful) photo and make the original signature to the image. If you want to share with your friend your preference in music, add him an audio recording that you like.
In the case when you are trying to please a girl, do not write on her wall various catchy compliments in public. This can scare her away and affect the future communication.

Groups and public pages

Before you even write anything on the wallPublic page, think about what topic your community belongs to. If the community does not have a category at all, then it does not make sense to create it. Write about everything and immediately interesting - it's impossible, so you need to choose your niche or instead of one group, create several.
Develop a single style that will be inherent inOnly your community. It can be a watermark with the name of a group or pictures, decorated in a single style. Or maybe your chip will be that to each record you will have a suitable musical composition.
Try not to use on the wall of your group"Memes", which have long been known in social networks. Otherwise, your subscribers will quickly lose their trust. The content that you fill the wall must be unique and rechecked in reliable sources.

WHAT to write on the wall Vkontakte Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vaunoavg
It is main inner container footer text