منزل / العطلات والسفر / تلميحات مفيدة / ماذا تشاهد في اليابان

ماذا ترى في اليابان

/
55 المشاهدات

ماذا ترى في اليابان</A>

الفرصة للسفر في العالم - وهي سمة مميزة للحداثة.

اليوم، السياح يدفعون على نحو متزايد الانتباه إلى البلدان الآسيوية.

تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين المسافرين لليابان - بلد من التكنولوجيات المتقدمة والتقاليد القديمة.

ضريح اليابانية

المعابد اليابانية - بعض من الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام وجمالا في العالم. أولئك الذين ليست مهتمة جدا في هذا النوع من الهندسة المعمارية، ويجب الانتباه إلى الهيكل الأسطوري. وتشمل هذه المناطق "جناح الفضة" (الاسم الرسمي لغينكاكو-جي)، وتقع في كيوتو. هذا المكان ليس فقط للزينة الخارجية للبيئة مذهلة، ولكن متناغمة للغاية وسلمية.
ليس بعيدا من أوساكا وحديثة الصناعية وأكبر ميناء في البلاد، هو هيكل للكويه-سان، وهو طريق الحج. تم بناء الحرم في القرن 9th. BC .. ويمكن الوصول إليها عبر درب سيرا على الأقدام أو بواسطة التلفريك.
ويجب أن نتذكر أن زيارة المعابد اليابانيةفهو يتطلب الامتثال الصارم للقواعد. أولا، لا غرفة ولا في الأرض لا يمكن الحديث بصوت عال، والضحك والصراخ. ثانيا، عند مدخل المعبد يجب أن جرد من ملابسه. هنا وهناك سيتم عرض النعال الاستبدال. ثالثا، لا تأخذ الصور من الأشياء من دون الحصول على إذن مسبق من وزراء.

الطبيعة - ثروة البلاد

اليابان - بلد التكنولوجيا الفائقة. ومع ذلك، شعبها والتبجيل للغاية الطبيعة وبذل قصارى جهدهم للحفاظ على وحمايته. وعلى الرغم من ناطحات السحاب والمباني الصناعية وعدد كبير من المركبات، ويتم تعبئة هذا البلد مع واحة خضراء فريدة من نوعها.
المحميات الوطنية في البلاد، وذلك أساساركزنا على الجزر. الأكثر "الأغنياء" في هذا الصدد - هوكايدو. وتغطي جزيرة الثلث الشمالي من الغابات وله ست حدائق، حيث الحفاظ عليها بعناية طبيعة فريدة من نوعها. هنا يمكنك الغطس في بحيرة بركانية ساخنة مع المياه المعدنية.
أكبر جزيرة - هونشو - تقدم السياحزيارة الكهوف الجيرية لاستكشاف وادي والتمتع الينابيع الساخنة. ومن هنا إلى أن واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في البلاد - فوجي ياما (أو فوجي). ويعتبر هذا المكان مقدس في اليابان، وعلى رأسها ملزمة الوقوف كل المقيمين.
زيارة الجبل يمكن أن يكون أي شخص. ينبغي أن يتم رفع بها مع الشركات الرسمية التي تتخذ لكم من خلال واحدة من مسارات آمنة الأربعة. أفضل وقت لتسلق الجبال - يوليو أو أغسطس، عندما لا يكون هناك الثلوج على القمة.
المس لطبيعة ممكن وفي طوكيو، عاصمةالبلد. هناك متحف الطبيعة والعلوم، والذي يعرض أحدث منجزات علماء الأحياء وعلماء النبات، وآخر الاكتشافات من مجال التطور وأصل هذا الكوكب. الزوار مدعوون أيضا للمساهمة: أن تنفق القليل من الخبرة أو البحث. بالإضافة إلى المتحف، لاحظ بستان واوغاساوارا ميجي بارك.
في فصل الربيع، ويمكن للمسافرين الحصول علىالياباني عطلة غير رسمية O-هانامي - مهرجان زهر الكرز. في أواخر مارس - أوائل أبريل، ويمكن الاستمتاع الأشجار المزهرة في الجزء الأوسط من البلاد (مدن نارا وكيوتو وطوكيو). في النقاط الجنوبية من جمال الطبيعة تقدم للمسافرين قليلا في وقت سابق - في منتصف إلى أواخر فبراير. في الأجزاء الشمالية من أزهار الكرز فقط في منتصف مايو.

ماذا ترى في اليابان آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة qulfoyqd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to decorate eggs for Easter
09/10/2016
How to cook orange tea
09/10/2016

What to see in Japan

What to see in Japan

The ability to travel the world - a distinctive feature of modernity.

Today, tourists are increasingly paying attention to Asian countries.

Very popular among travelers for Japan - a country of advanced technology and ancient traditions.

Japanese shrine

Japanese temples - some of the most interesting andbeautiful in the world. Those who are not very interested in this type of architecture, it is worth paying attention to the legendary building. These include a "Silver Pavilion" (the official name of Ginkaku-ji), located in Kyoto. This place is not only the external decoration of the spectacular, but extremely harmonious and peaceful environment.
Far from Osaka, modern industrial andthe largest port city in the country, is the temple of Koya-San, which is the path of pilgrimage. The sanctuary was built in the 9th century. BC .. He can be reached via the trail on foot or by cable car.
It must be remembered that the visit of the Japanese templesIt requires strict compliance with the rules. First, neither the room nor in the territory can not talk loudly, laugh and shout. Secondly, at the entrance to the church should be undressed. Here and there you will be offered replacement slippers. Third, do not take pictures of objects without the prior permission of the ministers.

Nature - the country's wealth

Japan - a country of high-tech. However, its people are highly revered nature and try their best to preserve and protect it. Despite skyscrapers, industrial buildings and a large number of vehicles, the country is filled with the unique green oasis.
National parks of the country, in general,We concentrated on the islands. The most "rich" in this respect - Hokkaido. North Island-third is covered by forests and has six parks where carefully preserved unique nature. Here you can plunge into the hot volcanic lake with mineral water.
The largest island - Honshu - offers touristsvisit the limestone caves to explore the valley and enjoy the hot springs. Here it is one of the main attractions of the country - Fujiyama (or Fuji). This place is considered sacred in Japan, on top of which shall stand for each resident.
Visit the mountain can be anyone. Lifting should be carried out with official companies who will guide you on one of the four safe trails. The best time for climbing - July or August, when there is no snow on the top.
Touch to nature as possible and in Tokyo, the capital ofcountries. There is the Museum of Nature and Science, which presents the latest achievements of biologists and botanists, the latest discoveries from the field of evolution and the origin of the planet. Visitors are also invited to contribute: to spend a little experience or research. In addition to the museum, note the grove and Ogasawara Meiji Park.
In the spring, travelers can get onInformal Japanese holiday O-Hanami - cherry blossom festival. In late March - early April, flowering trees can be admired in the central part of the country (cities of Nara, Kyoto, Tokyo). In the southern points of natural beauty it offers travelers a little earlier - in mid to late February. In the northern parts of the cherry blossoms only by mid-May.

Comments are closed.