تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

عندما هو أفضل لتشغيل
2016/08/25
العوملة ما يتم تأمين
2016/08/25

ماذا ترى في أبخازيا

ماذا ترى في أبخازيا

يفتح جمهورية أبخازيا للسياحفرص هائلة. يمكن أن يكون هناك nakupatsya الكثير في البحر واضحة، أخذ حمام شمس على الشواطئ شبه مهجورة، والتمتع الشواء المحلية اللذيذة والنبيذ.

وفي أبخازيا هناك العديد من المثير للاهتمام وجميلة مكان، وهى الزيارة التى سوف تترك الكثير من الانطباعات والمشاعر الإيجابية.

موسم الشاطئ في أبخازيا يبدأ في مايوالعطل ونهايات في اكتوبر تشرين الاول. وعلاوة على ذلك، كل هذا الوقت في السباحة لطيفة البحر الأسود، ودرجة حرارة الهواء هو الأمثل لحمامات الشمس وللرحلات طويلة في الهواء الطلق. والموسم السياحي في أبخازيا مفتوح على مدار السنة، لأنه بسبب الشتاء هناك مناخ شبه استوائي معتدل جدا.

غاغرا

الأقرب إلى الحدود مع إقليم كراسنودارتقع بلدة غاغرا - عطلة بقعة من الشعب السوفياتي المفضلة. هناك اليوم الشواطئ الجميلة جدا والخلابة وكذلك في وسط المدينة. سياح عطلته في غاغرا، يمكنك الذهاب إلى الحديقة المائية المحلية، نزهة عبر المدينة القديمة، وزيارة الأمير حديقة أولدنبورغ، انتقل إلى وادي Zhoekvarskoe أو تسلق الجبال Mamzyshha.

بيتسوندا

لديه قرية ساحلية أيضا بيتسوندا لهاالمعالم السياحية مثل جمهورية فخر - بيتسوندا الغابرة بستان. ويغطي مساحة 200 هكتارا، وطول 7 كم. أيضا من هذه القرية أسهل طريقة للذهاب إلى الشلال والبحيرة Gegsky Ritso - واحدة من أجمل الأماكن وجميلة بشكل لا يصدق في أبخازيا.

شركة اتوس جديدة

في وكالة آتوس الجديدة، بالإضافة إلى الشاطئ الجميلالترفيه، يمكنك الاستمتاع بنزهة من خلال الغرق في حديقة خضراء مع بحيرة، والسكك الحديدية القديمة ومحطة والشلالات الخلابة. وترتفع في Anakopia قلعة ودير وكالة آتوس الجديدة، أو النزول إلى الكهوف الهوابط المحلية.

سوخومي

وبطبيعة الحال، يستحق مدينة اهتمام خاصسوخومي، التي هي عاصمة أبخازيا. للسياح هناك مفتوحة الحدائق النباتية خارقة ودير Kamansky القرد الحضانة القديس يوحنا الذهبي الفم، ومعرض الفن الدولة ومسرح الدراما وغيرها من الأماكن.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

When is the best to run
08/25/2016
What are locked factoring
08/25/2016

What to see in Abkhazia

What to see in Abkhazia

The Republic of Abkhazia opens for touriststremendous opportunities. There can be plenty nakupatsya in the clear sea, sunbathe on almost deserted beaches, enjoy delicious local barbecue and wine.

And in Abkhazia there are many interesting and beautiful place, a visit which will leave a lot of impressions and positive emotions.

Beach season in Abkhazia starts on Mayholidays and ends in October. Moreover, all this time in the Black Sea nice swim, and the air temperature is optimal for sunbathing and for long excursions in the fresh air. And the tourist season in Abkhazia is open all year round, because due to the winter there is quite mild subtropical climate.

Gagra

The closest to the border of the Krasnodar Territorylies the town of Gagra - a favorite vacation spot of the Soviet people. There is today a very beautiful and picturesque beaches as well as downtown. Tourists vacationing in Gagra, you can go to the local water park, stroll through the old town, visit the Prince of Oldenburg park, go to Zhoekvarskoe valley or climb the mountain Mamzyshha.

Pitsunda

The coastal village also has its PitsundaAttractions such as the Republic of pride - Pitsunda relict grove. it covers an area of ​​200 hectares, and the length of 7 km. Also from this village the easiest way to go to the waterfall and the lake Gegsky Ritso - one of the most beautiful and incredibly beautiful places in Abkhazia.

New Athos

In New Athos, in addition to the beautiful beachleisure, you can enjoy a stroll through drowning in green park with a lake, the old railway and station, picturesque waterfalls. And rise in Anakopia citadel and the New Athos Monastery, or go down to the local stalactite caves.

Sukhum

And, of course, deserves special attention citySukhum, which is the capital of Abkhazia. For tourists there are open miraculous Botanical Gardens and Monkey nursery Kamansky Monastery of St. John Chrysostom, the State Art Gallery and the Drama Theatre and other places.

Comments are closed.