تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

المميزات الإلتصاق أنواع مختلفة من ورق الجدران
2016/09/18
كيفية جعل وردة من القصدير يمكن
2016/09/18

ما الذي تبحث عنه عند اختيار التزلج على الجليد

عرض مع التزلج على الجليد في متجر

تحتاج التزلج على الجليد اختيار لدفع الانتباه إلى المادة التي صنعت منها، النعال الجودة واللسان، فضلا عن توافر منصات خاصة للمساعدة في حماية القدم من الاصابة.

يجب أن يكون النصل لمعان غير لامع وشحذ دائرة نصف قطرها من 11 إلى 15 ملم.


وكانت رياضة الجليد دائما في روسيا في حساب خاص. فوز المتزلجين الرقم الروسية في أعطت أولمبياد سوتشي زخما أكبر لتطوير هذه الرياضة. على نحو متزايد هناك هواة، القادمة إلى حلبة للتزلج مع أطفالهم، وبالتالي فإن اختيار موضوع للأحذية خاصة تلك الدروس أكثر أهمية من أي وقت مضى. ما الذي يجب أن تبحث عنه عند اختيار التزلج على الجليد؟

أحذية معايير الاختيار

أولا، يجب أن تعرف أن يمكن الخيوليكون الهواة وشبه المحترفين والمحترفين، والذي يلعب لاعبين. لكن التزلج على الجليد لعبة هوكي تختلف كثيرا عن مجعد، لذلك عليك أن تختار على أساس كيف كنت تخطط لممارسة الرياضة. ولكن أيا كانت أغراضه لا شراؤها، من المؤكد انهم في حاجة لمحاولة، على أي حال فإنه ليس من الضروري لشراء محل لبيع الاحذية على شبكة الإنترنت، أو اطلب من شخص أن يشتري من الأصدقاء. مجرد ارتدائها على أقدامهم، الذي تغلب عليه اسهم بشكل كامل وقليلا مثلهم حول المخزن، يمكنك الدفع للبائع.
فمن المستحسن لشراء التزلج على الجليد ل1 حجم أكبرلتكون قادرة على وضع على الجوارب الدافئة. إذا كنت تخطط لشراء التزلج على الجليد على أساس من البلاستيك، ونظرا لقدم رغوة تخزين واحدة ستكون دائما دافئة، ولكن نظرا لزيادة صلابة هذه الأحذية ليست مناسبة للعب الهوكي. التزلج على الجليد جيدة لها قاسية، مصنوعة من جلد طبيعي وحيد، وقادرة على التقاط تماما ساقه. حسنا، إذا كان نعل يجف داخل بسرعة، "زائفة" لغة لها عطلة، يتبع شكل الساقين وجود منصات خاصة وحماية القدم من الإصابات وتوفير الدعم لما كعب.
الجلد يجب أن تكون ضيقة، ولكن لمسة ناعمة، هو مخيط لسان الحذاء على الحواف جيدا، والمسافة بين الثقوب لالأربطة - على نطاق واسع.

معايير اختيار شفرة

تستخدم لتصنيع القضبانالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ درجة عالية من تصلب. نماذج مكلفة لها العدائين القابلة للإزالة، ونتيجة لذلك، يمكنك توفير المال لشراء حذاء جديد. شفرات جيدة لها تألق لامع، إذا كان هناك واحد، غالبا ما يكون لشحذ شفرات لم يكن لديك ل- أنها ستكون أنسل جيد جدا. إذا تم شراء الأحذية في متجر، والمتسابقين الآخرين، فمن الضروري للتحقق من التماثل من الحذاء الوحيد - خط اصبع القدم يجب أن يكون امتدادا للخط كعب، وإلا قد تكون هناك مشاكل مع التثبيت.
مهم جدا وشحذ الشفرات. وعادة ما شحذ دائرة نصف قطرها من 11 إلى 15 ملم، في حين أن سيد ديه هدف واحد - لاستعادة الأخدود الفاصل بين الأضلاع اثنين على النصل. التحقق من جودة شحذ بسيط: وضع الترام في مكان قريب - إذا كانت نحو سلس ومستقيم، للمطالبة الماجستير لا ينبغي أن يكون. يجب أن نتذكر أن في كثير من الأحيان لا يمكن تزلج شحذ، نتيجة لحياتها الخدمة ستنخفض بشكل كبير.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

FEATURES gluing different types of wallpaper
09/18/2016
How to make a rose out of a tin can
09/18/2016

What to look for when choosing skates

Showcase with skates in shop

Choosing skates need to pay attention to the material from which they are made, quality insoles and tongue, as well as the availability of special pads to help protect the foot from injury.

The blade should have a matte sheen and sharpening radius of 11 to 15 mm.


Ice sport has always been in Russia in a special account. Russian figure skaters win at the Sochi Olympics has given even greater impetus to the development of the sport. Increasingly there amateurs, coming to the rink with their children, so the choice of the theme for the special footwear such lessons more relevant than ever. What should I look for when choosing skates?

Shoes Selection Criteria

Firstly, you must know that horses canbe amateur, semi-professional and professional, in which players are playing. But hockey skates differ significantly from curly, so you need to choose based on how you plan to do sport. But for whatever purposes they are not purchased, they definitely need to try, in any case it is not necessary to purchase a shoe store on the Internet, or ask someone to buy from friends. Just wearing them on their feet, fully laced and a bit like them around the store, you can pay the seller.
It is recommended to buy skates for 1 size biggerto be able to put on warm socks. If you plan to purchase the skates on plastic basis, due to bundled foam stocking feet will always be warm, but due to the increased rigidity such shoes are not suitable for playing hockey. Good skates have stiff, made of genuine leather sole, able to perfectly capture the leg. Well, if the insole inside dries quickly, "phony" language has a recess, follows the shape of the legs and the presence of special pads will protect the foot from injury and to create support for the heel.
The skin should be tight, but soft to the touch, the shoe tongue is stitched on the edges well, and the distance between the holes for laces - wide.

Blade Selection Criteria

used for the manufacture of railsstainless steel high degree of hardening. Expensive models have removable runners, as a result, you can save money on buying new shoes. Good Blades have matte shine, if there is one, it is often to sharpen the blades do not have to - they will be very good glide. If the shoes were bought in a store, and the other runners, it is necessary to check the symmetry of the shoe sole - toe line should be an extension of the heel line, otherwise there may be problems with the installation.
Very important is sharpening the blades. Usually they sharpened a radius of 11 to 15 mm, while the master has one goal - to restore the groove separating the two ribs on the blade. Check the quality of sharpening is simple: put a tram nearby - if they are smooth and straight, to claim the master should not be. It must be remembered that all too often can not skate sharpening, as a result of its service life will be significantly reduced.

Comments are closed.