تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

عدد المرات التي تحتاج إلى التحقق من الغدة الدرقية
2016/08/19
كيفية خياطة وسادة
2016/08/19

ما الذي تبحث عنه عند قروض السيارات؟

ما الذي تبحث عنه عند قروض السيارات؟

كنت قد قررت أن تأخذ على قرض لشراء سيارة؟

لذا حظا سعيدا، والعثور على قرض لشراء سيارة كبير في البنك، مع معدل فائدة منخفض جدا أو حتى غيابها؟

لا تتعجل على الفور لتوقيع العقد، وقال انه لم يهرب أي مكان، إذا كنت إعادة قراءته مرة أخرى بعناية.

خذ آلة حاسبة والاعتماد بعنايةمبلغ القرض الذي أنت ذاهب للحصول بعد توقيع العقد. هذا المبلغ، يقسم عدد من أشهر خلالها تريد سداد القرض. والآن، بعد أن حصل على المبلغ، مقارنة مع تلك المحددة في العقد أن تقوم بتسجيل عجلة من هذا القبيل. ليست هي نفسها؟ وهذا هو، حتى قراءة الاتفاقية بعناية، دائما حساب كمية شخصيا لايجاد بنك، حيث بنينا أسعار الفائدة، وسوف تكون نظيفة، وليس المدرج عرضا في العقد.

الآن دعونا نتحدث عن رسوم إضافية، منهاالكثير. حسنا بالنسبة للمبتدئين التي قد تواجهها مع دفع القرض، أي لفتح وإدارة حسابات. ومن الممارسات العادية، وبالتالي فإن البنك يحصل عليك، وتفقد المزيد من المال. خروج - لإيجاد بنك آخر لن تحتاج إلى دفع رسوم، ويمكنك حفظ الكثير من المال.

كما أكد أن البنك قد تتطلب منك الدفعة الأولى. ولكن هذا هو ممارسة عادية، حيث لديك شيئا ليخسره. في كثير من الأحيان، وارتفاع دفعة أولى - وانخفاض مدفوعات الفائدة بعد ذلك.

ملاحظة مدة القرض. تعتبر فترة مربحة وآمنة لتكون مدة 2-5 سنوات. إذا كنت تخطط لفترة أقصر - وهذا هو، لمنع مخاطر التأخير وكذلك وقتا أقل - ارتفاع سيصرف في الشهر، وأنها ليست دائما مخارج مربحة. أوه، وإذا كنت تستطيع سداد القرض بسرعة - لا يمكن أن يكون يستحق كل هذا العناء لاتخاذ؟ إذا كنت لا تحتاج وتتاح لهم الفرصة لننتظر وانقاذ ما يصل المال، يمكنك الاستغناء عن قرض لشراء سيارة. بالمناسبة، على العكس من ذلك، إذا كانت فترة الائتمان لأكثر من 5 سنوات - المبالغ المدفوعة بالزيادة على سعر الفائدة سوف تكون عالية جدا، وقروض السيارات ستكون مربحة.

وأخيرا، نصيحة صغيرة للمستقبل. عند وضع الجهاز، تقرأ بعناية عقد التأمين شراء سيارة. القضاء على وجود خدمات إضافية، والتي يمكن بعد ذلك بمثابة رفض لدفع التغطية التأمينية. ويمكن أن يكون أي شيء صغير - على سبيل المثال - شركة إنذار محددة أو وقوف السيارات آمنة الخاص. إذا كان سيتم مكتوبة عقد مثل هذه البنود، وأنك لن تتبع لها - أنه في المستقبل لن تكون قادرة على الاعتماد على حقيقة أن التأمين سيغطي النفقات الخاصة بك.

بعد التحقق من جميع الوثائق، معتبرا النفايات الخاصة بهم، يمكنك جعل قرض السيارة من هذه الصفقة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How often you need to check the thyroid gland
08/19/2016
How to sew a pillow
08/19/2016

What to look for when car loans?

What to look for when car loans?

You have decided to take a loan for a car?

So good luck, find a great car loan at the bank, with a very low interest rate or even its absence?

Do not rush immediately to sign the contract, he will not run away anywhere, if you re-read it again carefully.

Take a calculator and count carefullythe loan amount that you are going to get after signing the contract. This sum, divide the number of months during which you want to pay the loan. And now, having received the amount, compare it with that specified in the contract that you sign such a hurry. Does not match? That is, so read the agreement carefully, always calculate the amount personally to find a bank, where interest rates have built and will be clean, not casually inscribed in the contract.

Now let's talk about additional charges, of whichlot. Well for starters you may encounter with the payment of the loan, ie for opening and maintaining accounts. It is normal practice, therefore, the bank earns on you, and you lose the extra money. Exit - to find another bank that will not need to pay a fee, and you can save a lot of money.

Also, the bank may require you to first payment. But this is a normal practice, where you have nothing to lose. Often, the higher the down payment - the lower the interest payments then.

Note the loan term. Profitable and safe period is considered to be a term of two to five years. If you are planning a shorter period - that is, to prevent the risk of delay as well as the less time - the higher the payout per month, and it is not always profitable exits. Oh, and if you can pay back the loan quickly - can not be worth it to take? If you do not need and have the opportunity to wait and save up the money, you can do without a car loan. By the way, on the contrary, if the credit period of more than 5 years - the overpayment on the interest rate will be very high, and auto loans would be unprofitable.

And finally, a little advice for the future. When placing the machine, carefully read the contract of insurance purchased car. Eliminate the presence of additional services, which can then serve as a refusal to pay the insurance coverage. It can be any small thing - for instance - a specific alarm company or private secure parking. If the contract will be spelled out such items, and you will not follow them - that in the future you will not be able to count on the fact that the insurance will cover your expenses.

After checking all the documents, considering their own waste, you can make a car loan of this bargain.

Comments are closed.