منزل / عمل / التمويل الشخصي / ماذا تستثمر الأموال

ما لاستثمار الأموال

/
66 المشاهدات

استثمار مربح</A>

استثمار أموالهم الفائضة في الأدوات الاستثمارية المختلفة، والناس إشراكهم في المقابل.

يمكن أن يحدث هذا مباشرة أو غير مباشرة، ولكن في كل مرة كان هناك درجة معينة من المخاطر للمستثمر.

في أي حال، لاستثمار مدخراتهم أكثر ربحية من لإبقائهم "تحت الفراش".

بعد كل شيء، وانخفاض قيمة المال هو ثابت.


لذلك، فإن أبسط إصدارات استثمارات الأموال المتاحة للمستثمر المبتدئ.

الودائع المصرفية

الودائع المصرفية - هو أسهل أداةلصناديق الاستثمار. ويكفي أن تأتي إلى البنك وتوقيع عقد لإيداع الأموال. الدخل يعتمد على حجم الاستثمار، وسعر الفائدة وسمعة البنك. نظام التأمين على الودائع النقدي الإلزامي يمكن أن يسمى أسلم إيداع صك الاستثمار.

عقار

استثمار المال في القطاع العقاري - واحدة من أسلم أنواع الاستثمارات.
الطلب على العقارات السكنية والتجارية عالية والأسعار ترتفع باستمرار. ولكن الاستثمار في العقارات تتطلب نفقات نقدية كبيرة، وسوف تجلب الدخل إلا بعد وقت طويل.

الاستثمار في الأسهم

استثمار المدخرات في الأسهم -شكل مربحة جدا للاستثمار على المدى الطويل. لفترات قصيرة، قد تكون عوائد الأسهم منخفضة. دمر بالكامل تقريبا من المستحيل، ولكن التداول منفصل من أسهم يتطلب تدريبا خاصا. إدارة المخزون يمر عبر وسيط، وبدء التداول، تحتاج لفتح حساب وساطة في الشركات المالية والوساطة. شراء وبيع الأسهم، يمكنك تجاوز الصرف عن طريق التوقيع على عقد البيع وإخطار المسجل - مشارك في سوق الأسهم.

صناديق الاستثمار المشترك

الاستثمار في الأسهم يمكن شراؤها أيضاحصة الاستثمار في صناديق الاستثمار المشترك. الاستثمارات في الصناديق المشتركة - وهي صناديق استثمار الفرصة ليس لديهم معرفة على الإطلاق في سوق الأسهم، لأن التجارة سيؤدي إدارة الشركة. لمدة لا تقل عن الربح - 1 سنة. زيادة الغلة المحتملة مع فترة الاستثمار، كما يبدأ الفائدة المركبة للعمل.
يمكن أن تكون وحدات الاستثمار في شراء مكاتبشركات إدارة (MC) أو الشركاء (البنوك وشركات الاستثمار وغيرها. المؤسسات المالية) الخاصة بهم. توجد بعض المشاكل بسبب عدم استقرار السوق. لتجنب الخسائر المالية بسبب سوء الإدارة، ينبغي اختيار إدارة الشركة، استنادا إلى تحليل للعوائد صناديق الاستثمار المشترك لعدة سنوات.

الأموال العامة لإدارة البنك

OFBU (الأموال العامة لإدارة البنك)المقصود للمستثمرين الراغبين في الاستثمار في قيمة الأموال المتاحة على المدى الطويل. قد يتجاوز مستوى OBFU الربحية إمكانات أسعار الفائدة على الودائع من البنوك الروسية الرائدة. جميع الأنشطة تحت سيطرة بنك روسيا. فرص الاستثمار في إدارة الصناديق هي أكثر بكثير من صناديق الاستثمار المشترك، ككائنات إدارة الثقة يمكن أن يكون ليس فقط النقدية، ولكن أيضا الأوراق المالية والمعادن الثمينة أو الأحجار الكريمة الطبيعية.

إدارة الثقة

لاستثمار مدخراتهم في الأسهم ممكن من خلالإدارة الأصول، والتي يتم فيها اتخاذ القرارات الاستثمارية من قبل عنصر التحكم. ميزة إدارة الأصول خلال صناديق الاستثمار - سرعة I / O تعني أن يضمن حركتها السريعة من خلال شراء أو بيع الأسهم بالسعر الحالي. بالإضافة إلى الأوراق المالية، وهناك إمكانية لاستخدام العقود الآجلة والخيارات. الاستثمار المحتملة في الشركات العاملة أكثر ربحية مما كان عليه في صناديق الاستثمار وإدارة الصناديق، ولكن عدم وجود متطلبات لتنويع محفظة (تشتت المالية) والتأثير القوي لل"العامل البشري" يوحي مخاطر عالية من هذه الأداة.

ما لاستثمار الأموال آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة tynxuygm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

RESTORE stucco
08/26/2016
HOW blowing glass
08/26/2016

What to invest money

Profitable investment

By investing their surplus funds in various investment instruments, people engage them in turn.

This can occur directly or indirectly, but every time there is a certain degree of risk for the investor.

In any case, to invest their savings more profitable than keep them "under the mattress."

After all, the depreciation of money is constant.


So, the simplest options for investing available funds for the novice investor.

Bank deposits

Bank deposits - is the easiest toolfor investment funds. It is enough to come to the bank and sign a contract to deposit money. The income depends on the amount of investments, the interest rate and the bank's reputation. compulsory cash deposits insurance system allows call Deposit safest tool for investment.

The property

Investing money in real estate - one of the safest types of investments.
The demand for residential and commercial property is high and prices are increasing. But investing in real estate require large cash expenditures and bring income only after a long time.

Investing in shares

Investment of savings in equities -very lucrative form of investing for the long term. For short periods of time stock returns may be low. Completely ruined almost impossible, but a separate stock trading requires special training. stock management goes through a broker, and to start trading, you need to open a brokerage account in the financial and brokerage companies. Buy and sell shares may be bypassing the exchange by signing the sales contract and notifying the registrar - participant of the stock market.

Mutual funds

Invest in stocks can be also boughtinvestment share in mutual funds. Investments in mutual funds - it is an opportunity investment funds with no whatsoever knowledge of the stock market, because the trade will lead the management company. The minimum period of profit - 1 year. Potential yield increases with the term of the investment, as compound interest starts to work.
Buy investment units can be in officesManagement companies (MC) or their partners (banks, investment companies, and others. Financial institutions). Certain problems exist due to the instability of the market. To avoid financial losses due to mismanagement, should choose a management company, based on the analysis of mutual fund returns for several years.

General funds of bank management

OFBU (general funds of bank management)intended for investors wishing to value in investing available funds in the long term. The level of potential profitability OBFU may exceed the deposit rates of the leading Russian banks. All activities under the control of the Bank of Russia. investment opportunities in fund management is much more than the mutual fund, as objects of trust management can be not only cash, but also securities, precious metals or natural precious stones.

trust management

Invest your savings in stocks is possible throughasset management, in which investment decisions are made by the manager. asset management advantage over mutual funds - the I / O speed means that ensures their rapid movement through the purchase or sale of shares at the current price. In addition to securities, there is a possibility to use futures and options. Potentially invest in operating companies more profitable than in mutual funds and fund management, but the lack of requirements for portfolio diversification (dispersion of Finance) and the strong influence of "human factor" indicates high risks of this tool.

Comments are closed.