منزل / العطلات والسفر / يوم القديس فالنتين / ما لإعطاء الرجل ل14 فبراير

ما لإعطاء الرجل ل14 فبراير

/
59 المشاهدات

ما لإعطاء الرجل ل14 فبراير</A>

14 فبراير - وهذا يوم عيد الحب، وهو يوم عطلة الذي يحتفل به كل عشاق.

في هذا اليوم، ومشاعرهم تميل للكشف حتى أكثر الناس خجولة.

جاء من أين لنا هذا العيد

14 فبراير تحتفل بدأت منذ وقت ليس ببعيد في روسيا، حول منتصف 90s من القرن الماضي. حاليا، هذا العيد تحظى بشعبية كبيرة، وخاصة بين الشباب.
بدأ تاريخ عيد الحب في الإمبراطورية الرومانيةمنذ قرون عديدة. نهى الإمبراطور جنوده على الزواج، ل فإنه يصرف لهم. ومع ذلك، كان هناك قسيس واحد عيد الحب، الذي ساعد في جميع الأزواج في الحب وتوج بها سرا. وعندما علم الإمبراطور بذلك، أعدم الكاهن في 14 فبراير شباط. ومع ذلك، تمكن من إرسال رسالة وداع لحبيبته، وقع اسمه.
وفي وقت لاحق، أعلن الحب شهيدا، وعلى 14 فبراير شهد يوم الرسمي الحب. في هذا اليوم، وأنا قررت أن أكتب إعلان الحب، والتي تسمى "الأحبة".

التي وافقت على منح في عيد الحب

في هذا اليوم، فإنه من المهم ليس هدية، ووهو الاعتراف الذي تريد جعل بعزيز. أكثر الهدايا شيوعا هي بطاقة صغيرة وليس غاية، وغالبا في شكل القلب. كما يمكن القيام به من جهة، فإنه سيكون أفضل. تهانينا لكم يمكن استخدام القصائد الجاهزة أو الكتابة الخاصة بهم. ويفضل الخيار الثاني، ل هذه الكلمات سوف يأتي من القلب والمعدة للرجل الخاص بك.
ب "عيد الحب" يمكن تطبيقها على أكثر منهدية كبيرة التي يتم اختيارها من تفضيلات النصف الثاني. قد يكون بعض الهدايا العملية في شكل ملحق لسيارته (إن وجد)، الكمبيوتر أو الملابس. عند اختيار هدية يستند دائما على سلم أولوياته والهوايات. ومع ذلك، يجب أن نتذكر أنه في يوم العشاق، والشيء الرئيسي هنا ليس هو الهدية نفسها، وهي التعبير عن المشاعر لله اختارته. ولذلك، فإن العملية المطلوبة لتكملة مع شيء رومانسية.
يمكنك طهي الرجل الخاص الرومانسيةعشاء على ضوء الشموع بأخراج أطباق وطاولة على شكل قلوب. كل أنواع الأشياء في شكل كرات، والشموع وتكمل بشكل جيد للغاية المساء، التي ستعقد في جو من حب العطاء.
هدية على شكل أكواب، تي شيرت، وإطارات الصور سوفجيد، المهم أن تتفق حول هذا الموضوع. انهم سعداء معا يمكن عرض الصور الخاصة بك، أو مجرد كلمات الحب. يمكنك إعطاء شهادة في زيارة مشتركة إلى مركز SPA للعلاجات الاسترخاء، حيث ستتمكن من التمتع مهارات المهنيين معا.
هناك العديد من الخيارات، من المهم أن يقدم خالص، حتى كرة صغيرة على شكل قلب يمكن أن يحقق أكثر بكثير من الفرح شيء مكلف جدا، ولكن بلا روح.

ما لإعطاء الرجل ل14 فبراير آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة hispeist
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

IRIS in the camera
08/24/2016
Under what circumstances is challenged testament
08/24/2016

What to give the guy for February 14

What to give the guy for February 14

February 14 - this Valentine's Day, a holiday that is celebrated by all lovers.

On this day, the feelings tend to reveal even the most shy people.

Whence came to us this holiday

February 14 celebrating began not so long ago in Russia, about the middle of the 90s of the last century. Currently, this holiday is very popular, especially among young people.
The history of Valentine's Day started in the Roman Empiremany centuries ago. The emperor forbade his soldiers to marry, because it distracted them. However, there was one priest Valentine, who helped all couples in love and secretly crowned them. When the emperor learned of this, the priest was executed on February 14. However, he managed to write a farewell letter to his beloved, signed his name.
Later, Valentine was declared a martyr, and on February 14th marked the official Valentine's Day. On this day, I decided to write a declaration of love, which are called "valentines".

What it is accepted to give on Valentine's Day

On this day, it is important not the gift, andnamely the recognition that you want to make your loved one. The most common gifts are small and not very card, often in the form of heart. They can also be done by hand, it would be even better. For Congratulations, you can use ready-made poems or write their own. The second option is preferred, because these words will come from the heart and is intended for your man.
By "valentine" can be applied for more thana significant gift that is selected from the preferences of your second half. It may be some practical gift as an accessory to his car (if available), computer or clothes. When choosing a gift is always based on his preferences and hobbies. However, we must remember that it is the day of lovers, and the main thing here is not the gift itself, but it is a manifestation of feelings for her chosen. Therefore, be sure to supplement with practicality something romantic.
You can make your man a romanticcandlelight dinner, dishes, and filling out the table in the form of hearts. All sorts of little things in the form of balloons, candles very well complement the evening, to be held in an atmosphere of tender love.
Present as mugs, T-shirts, photo frames willgood, important thing that is consistent about it. They are happy together your photos can be displayed, or just words of love. You can give a certificate for a joint trip to the SPA-center to relaxing treatments, where you will be alone to enjoy the skills of professionals.
There are many options, it is important to present a sincere, even a small ball in the shape of a heart can bring much more joy than something very expensive, but without a soul.

Comments are closed.