تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي الدول التي هي في أمريكا اللاتينية
2016/08/27
كيفية استخدام ورق الجدران السائل للإصلاح
2016/08/27

ما لإعطاء طفلك لشهر 1

ما لإعطاء طفلك لشهر 1

اختيار الهدية المناسبة غالبا ما تصبح مشكلة خطيرة. ماذا أقول عن عندما يكون القصد هدية لطفل صغير في شرف من الشهر الأول من حياته.

ذلك ما يمكن أن تعطي الفتات، الذي شهر واحد فقط من العمر؟

هدية الفوز - لعبة

يجب أن يكون هدية ضروري ومفيد، على حد سواءللطفل والوالدين. طفل عمره شهر ليست بعد قادرة على التقاط الأجسام سلم، ولكن يميز بين الألوان الزاهية، ويستجيب بشكل جيد للأصوات باهتمام حقيقة أن تبرز. لذلك، هدية جيدة لتكون بمثابة حشرجة كبيرة أو لعبة نظام التعليق، والتي يمكن أن تعلق على جدار سرير أو عربة. الشيء الرئيسي الذي كان الجميلة، ذات الألوان الزاهية، دون التفاصيل الصغيرة. هذه لعبة من المؤكد أن جذب انتباه الطفل. خصوصا تعليق، التي تنشر هزاز في جلجل هادئة مناسبة تماما.

يمكن أن ينظر إلى متجر مثل هذه الألعاب المحمولة من تكوينات مختلفة، على سبيل المثال، هناك تعليق المتاحة تجاريا، التي يتم بناؤها في العرض.

يمكنك التبرع حفاضات أو الوسائل اللازمة لرعاية لجلد الطفل. مخزون حفاضات لمدة 1-2 أشهر، وتقديم الهدايا، من فضلك تأكد من والدي الطفل، وسوف تعود بالنفع على الأطفال. هدية جيدة أيضا مستحضرات التجميل للأطفال: الكريمات المختلفة، والمساحيق. يمكنك تعليم الأطفال الإسعافات الأولية جاهزة.

فمن الأفضل لمرحلة ما قبل تحقق مع والدي الطفل، وبعض مستحضرات التجميل الطفل هي الأفضل.

شراء الكتاب، لأن الأطفال بحاجة لقراءة منذ الطفولة. محاولة للحفاظ على الصور كانت مشرقة وكبيرة.

هدية "للمستقبل"

إذا كان كل ما سبق يبدو أيضامبتذلة، وأنها آمنة لتقديم هدية مصممة للأطفال الأكبر سنا، مع عبارة: "هذه لك من أجل النمو" تطوير البساط، الساحة، الجدول - كرسي، وأكثر متأكدا من أن إرضاء الآباء والاحتفالات الجاني، وأنه هو نفسه، عندما يكون قليلا في السن .
كثير من الناس يتبع تقليد لإعطاء الطفل ملعقة فضية عندما تندلع أول أسنانه. ولكن من الممكن أيضا لتقديم هدية مقدما، عندما يتحول الطفل 1 الشهر.
يمكنك أيضا إعطاء طفلك مجموعة من الملابس علىثمرة. أو تدريس بعض الأجهزة المنزلية التي سوف تستخدم والدة الطفل عندما يحصل قليلا في السن، مثل خلاط-باخرة.
أخيرا، وهو خيار جيد هدية - المال. يد والدي الطفل مغلف مع عبارة: "لقد فكرت منذ فترة طويلة بأن لإعطاء قليلا، وقرر أن الأب والأم أعلم!" وبعد ذلك يمكنك أن تتأكد من أن طفلك حقا سيجعل هدية ضرورية ومفيدة. إذا كان نفس المبلغ من المال لإعطاء محرج، شراء شهادة هدية لتخزين البضائع الأطفال.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Which countries are in Latin America
08/27/2016
HOW to use liquid wallpaper for repair
08/27/2016

What to give your child for 1 month

What to give your child for 1 month

Choosing the right gift is often becoming a serious problem. What to say about when the gift is intended for a tiny baby in honor of the first month of his life.

So what can give crumbs, which only a month old?

A win-win gift - a toy

The gift should be necessary and useful, bothfor the child and for the parents. Month-old baby is not yet able to capture objects handed, but distinguishes between bright colors, responds well to sounds with interest the fact that stands out. Therefore, a good gift to serve as a large rattle or toy-suspension, which can be attached to the wall of the crib or stroller. The main thing that it was a beautiful, brightly colored, without small details. This toy is sure to attract baby's attention. Especially well-suited suspension, which publishes a rocking at the quiet jingle.

The store can be seen such mobile toys of different configurations, for example, there are commercially available suspension, which are built in projector.

You can donate diapers or means to care forbaby skin. The stock of diapers for 1-2 months, presenting a gift, sure to please the child's parents, and will benefit the child. A good gift is also a children's cosmetics: various creams, powders. You can teach children first aid kit ready.

It is better to pre-check with the parents of the baby, some baby cosmetics are preferable.

Buy the book, because the kids need to read since childhood. Try to keep the pictures were bright and large.

Gift "for the future"

If all the above seems toobanal, it is safe to present a gift designed for older children, with the words: "This is for you for growth" Developing rug, arena, table - chair, and more are sure to please parents and celebrations culprit, and he himself, when he is a little older .
Many people follow the custom to give a child a silver spoon when his first tooth erupt. But it is also possible to present a gift in advance, when the baby turns 1 month.
You can also give your child a set of clothes onoutgrowth. Or teach some home appliances that will use the mother the baby when he gets a little older, such as a blender-steamer.
Finally, a good gift option - money. Hand the child's parents an envelope with the words: "We have long thought that to give a little, and decided that the father and mother know best!" Then you can be sure that your child really will make the necessary and useful gift. If the same amount of money to give embarrassing, purchase a gift certificate to the store of children's goods.

Comments are closed.