تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف لا لزيادة الوزن بعد الحمية
2016/09/02
كيف القفز
2016/09/02

ما لإطعام القط في الشهر

ما لإطعام القط في الشهر

الوليد تغذية هريرة حصرا على حليب الثدي.

ومن هذا المنتج في هذه المرحلة من حياة يوفر جسم صغير مع كل ما يلزم.

ولكن بعد شهر بعد الولادة، يمكنك الانتقال تدريجيا إلى مستوى مختلف من السلطة.

قوانين القطط التغذية الشهرية

ما لإطعام القطط حديثي الولادة
وينبغي أن يكون إطعام القط الشهرية وجبات صغيرة 4-5 مرات في اليوم. ومن المهم التأكد من أن القط لا وجبة دسمة، لأنه يضر معدته.
كيفية إطعام القطط حديثي الولادة
ينبغي أن تدار منتجات جديدة في المشاريع الصغيرةأجزاء، وبذلك تدريجيا عدد يصل الى المعايير. وعلاوة على ذلك، المنتج الجديد واحد فقط يمكن أن تدار في يوم واحد. في كل مرة تحتاج إلى مراقبة رد فعل القط كائن. في حالة عدم وجود تغييرات في ولاية منتجات الحيوانات الأليفة يمكن أن تستمر لاعطائه. في حال وجود أي مشاكل (الإسهال، والإمساك والتقيؤ وغيرها.) ينبغي وقفها إدخال تغذية جديدة.
بقي القط توفيت والدة القطط كيفية إطعامهم
فمن غير المستحسن لتقديم منتجات جديدة على أساس يوميفي النظام الغذائي للطعام القطط. من الأفضل أن نتوقف في 2-3 أيام. يجب أن تكون حصة واحدة من الطعام يعادل ملعقة كبيرة من دون والشرائح، والجرعة اليومية - 120 غراما. في هرة صغيرة خلال النهار يجب أن تكون حرية الوصول إلى مياه الشرب النظيفة.
لهريرة بدأت في تناول الطعام بأنفسهم،هناك حاجة لمساعدة. بعد تمزيق من الأم من خلال تقديم الحليب الفتات، تحتاج إلى سحب بلطف إلى وعاء وبلل مع قليل من الأنف. وبالمثل، يجب أن نقوم به وغيرها من المنتجات. مع مرور الوقت، لن تكون هناك حاجة إلى هذه الإجراءات هريرة.
وبالإضافة إلى الحليب، والقط اتباع نظام غذائي لمدة شهروينبغي أن تدار الجبن. في البداية، كان ينبغي أن تضعف مع الحليب حتى اتساق القشدة الحامضة. تناول الجبن يمنع تطور الكساح، وهذا المنتج يحتوي على الكثير من الكالسيوم.
هريرة الشهرية يمكن أيضا إعطاء المخفف صفار البيض الحليب والدجاج. يسمح البروتين فقط مع اثنين من أشهر من العمر.
مفيدة للقطط الخضار المطبوخة على شكلالحساء وkashek، ولكن دائما على مرق اللحم. ومع ذلك، مثل أنه ليس جميع الحيوانات الأليفة. على الرغم من أنها صغيرة، ولكن الحيوانات المفترسة. أنهم يفضلون اللحوم. من منتجات اللحوم يسمح لإعطاء لحوم البقر قبل مطبوخ وتمزيقه، والأسماك، والدجاج. اللحوم النيئة والأسماك تعطي القط لا ينبغي أن يكون، لأن هناك خطر الإصابة بالديدان أو الالتهابات المعوية.
للنمو الطبيعي للقط المطلوبةتناول الفيتامينات والمعادن الأساسية. أنها يمكن أن تشتري في الصيدليات البيطرية. أوصى خصيصا للقطط في المنزل العشب الأريكة والقمح.

ما هو غير مرغوب فيه لإطعام القط في الشهر

فمن غير المستحسن لإطعام الطعام القط من حسابكالجدول. فمن غير مرغوب فيه لإعطاء منهجي الحيوانات الأليفة نفس الطعام. هذا ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن يجري اعتاد على شيء واحد، وانه لن يكون هناك طعام آخر. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه من المستحيل إعطاء اللحوم، لحم الخنزير، ومنتجات ذات جودة منخفضة.
فمن غير المستحسن لتعليم حيوان أليف لالمواد الغذائية الجافة أو القطط المعلب. الاستخدام المنتظم على يسهم في تطوير مجرى البول وانخفاض كبير في متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الذين اعتادوا على القط المواد الغذائية الجافة، وقال انه لن يكون تناول الطعام الصحي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How not to gain weight after the diet
09/02/2016
HOW do Jumping
09/02/2016

What to feed a kitten month

What to feed a kitten month

Newborn kitten feed exclusively on breast milk.

It is this product at this stage of life provides a small body with all necessary.

But after a month after the birth, you can gradually move to a different level of power.

Rules monthly feeding kittens

What to feed newborn kittens
Feed monthly kitten should be small meals 4-5 times a day. It is important to ensure that the kitten is not overeat, because it is harmful to his stomach.
how to feed newborn kittens
New products should be administered in smallportions, gradually bringing the number up to standards. Moreover, only one new product can be administered in one day. Each time you need to monitor the reaction of the organism kitten. In the absence of changes in the pet product state can continue to give him. In case of any problems (diarrhea, constipation, vomiting, and others.) The introduction of a new feed should be discontinued.
cat mother died remained kittens how to feed them
It is not recommended to introduce new products on a daily basisin the diet of cat food. Better to pause in 2-3 days. A single serving of food must be equal to a tablespoon without slides, the daily dose - 120 grams. In the kitten during the day should be free access to clean drinking water.
To the kitten began to eat their own,help is needed. After tearing off from the mother by offering crumbs milk, you need to gently pull it to a bowl and moisten with a little nose. Similarly, we should do and other products. Over time, these actions will no longer be needed kitten.
In addition to milk, the diet-month kittencottage cheese should be administered. Initially, it should be diluted with milk until the consistency of sour cream. Eating cheese prevents the development of rickets, as this product contains a lot of calcium.
Monthly kitten can also give diluted milk chicken yolk. Protein is permitted only with two months of age.
Useful for kittens cooked vegetables in the form ofsoup and kashek, but always on a meat broth. However, like it is not all pets. Though they are small, but the predators. They prefer meat. Of the meat products is permitted to give a pre-cooked and shredded beef, fish, chicken. Raw meat and fish give the kitten should not be, because there is a risk of infection with worms or intestinal infections.
For normal growth of a kitten requiredintake of essential vitamins and minerals. They can simply buy in veterinary pharmacies. Specially recommended for kittens at home couch grass and wheat.

What is not desirable to feed a kitten month

It is not recommended to feed a kitten food from yourtable. It is undesirable to systematically give pet the same food. This is due to the fact that being accustomed to something one, he will not be there is another food. In addition, it is impossible to give meats, pork, low-quality products.
It is not recommended to teach a pet todry food or canned feline. Their regular use contributes to the development of urolithiasis and a significant reduction in life expectancy. In addition, accustomed to the kitten dry food, he will not be eating healthy food.

Comments are closed.