تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما المسكرة يعطي جلدة حجم الحد الأقصى
2016/09/06
ما إذا كانت هناك أخطاء عند تفعيل اي فون 5S؟
2016/09/06

ما يجب القيام به مع المضادة للتجمد

أين التجمد

يمكن التبريد تعطل نظام يؤدي إلىبعض المشاكل الخطيرة مع السيارة، لذلك، لا يكاد يلاحظ أن الحرارة السهم تسللت حتى واشعل ارتفاع درجة حرارة مصباح التجريبية من محرك، من تحت غطاء محرك السيارة ظهرت الأزواج أو خروج الدخان الأبيض من العادم، بدأ سخان فجأة إلى ضربة الهواء البارد قليلا، ووقف السيارة وأوقف المحرك.

قد تشير هذه الأعراض أن لديك نقص في التجمد.

تعليمات

1

السبب الأول - رئيس طوقا عينةاسطوانات. فمن الأرجح للسيارات مع عدد الكيلومترات من أكثر من 100 000 كم. رئيس طوقا الاسطوانة تشهد ضغط شديد. إذا تم طوقا من المعدن، ودرجة الحرارة وضغط التأثيرات تؤثر إلا قليلا، ولكن منصات paronitovye هم أكثر عرضة بكثير للضرر. في معظم الأحيان، يحدث طوقا رئيس عينة عندما يسخن المحرك.

2

مظهر من مظاهر انهيار PHB: 1) مضاد يبرز من خزان التوسع، وهو ما يعني أن الغازات عند الضغط في اسطوانات المحرك تحت ضغط تدخل سترة التبريد، وخلق الضغط الزائد فيه. 2) مضاد يذهب داخل الاسطوانة (ق)، والاندفاع في نظام العادم مع غازات العادم. يبدو الدخان الأبيض، فضلا عن رائحة حلوة من العادم. 3) وجود خلل في المبرد PHB يحصل في علبة المرافق، والاختلاط مع زيت المحرك وتشكيل مستحلب أبيض. 4) مضاد يخرج بسبب فجوات الاسطوانة إلى كتلة.

3

في أي من الحالات المذكورة أعلاه، يجب عليك استشارة فورا ورشة عمل لإصلاح. حتى تتمكن من تجنب مشاكل أكثر خطورة مع المحرك.

4

ارتداء الميكانيكية مكونات وآليات النظامالتبريد يمكن أن يؤدي أيضا إلى نقص في المبرد. قد تقع التجمد إلى حيث لا ينبغي أن يكون في مجموعة متنوعة من الأماكن. على سبيل المثال، من خلال المبرد التالفة نظام التبريد، وأنابيب المبرد، وصناديق ختم هجرة المبرد، ومضخة مياه ختم النفط وغيرها من الأماكن. هناك العديد من الخيارات، ولكن يتم تحديد هذا النوع من العيوب بصريا أثناء مرور الصيانة.

5

إذا كان هناك اشتباه في تسرب خفية من التجمد وتصنيع قالب من نظام التبريد. عن طريق تحديد مصدر التسرب، والعيب يمكن معالجتها عن طريق إصلاح أو استبدال وحدة معيبة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT mascara gives lashes maximum volume
09/06/2016
What if there are errors when activating iPhone 5S?
09/06/2016

What to do with anti-freeze

Where does the antifreeze

cooling system malfunctions can result insome serious problems with the car, therefore, hardly noticing that the arrow thermometer crept up, lit pilot lamp overheating of the engine, from under the hood appeared couples or out white smoke from the exhaust, heater suddenly began to blow a little cool air, stop the car and turn the engine off.

These symptoms may indicate that you have a shortage of antifreeze.

instructions

1

The first reason - the sample head gasketcylinders. It is most likely for cars with mileage of more than 100 000 km. Gasket cylinder head is experiencing severe stress. If the gasket is made of metal, temperature and compression impacts only slightly affect it, but paronitovye pads are much more susceptible to damage. Most often, the sample head gasket occurs when the engine overheats.

2

The manifestation of the breakdown of PHB: 1) Antifreeze protrudes from the expansion tank, which means that the gases at the time of compression in the engine cylinders under pressure enter the cooling jacket, creating an overpressure therein. 2) Antifreeze goes inside the cylinder (s), rushing into the exhaust system with exhaust gases. It appears white smoke, as well as the sweet smell of exhaust. 3) A defect in the PHB coolant gets into the crankcase, mixing with the engine oil and forming a white emulsion. 4) Antifreeze goes out due to gapping cylinder head to the block.

3

In any of the above cases, you should immediately consult a workshop to repair. So you can avoid more serious problems with the engine.

4

Mechanical wear of components and system mechanismsCooling can also lead to a shortage of coolant. Antifreeze may fall to where it should not be in a variety of places. For example, through a damaged cooling system radiator, radiator pipes, radiator drain seal boxes, water pump oil seal and other places. There are many options, but this kind of defects are determined visually during the passage of maintenance.

5

If there is suspicion of a hidden leak of antifreeze, manufacture molding cooling system. By identifying the source of the leak, the defect can be remedied by repair or replacement of the defective unit.

Comments are closed.