منزل / الإنترنت / إصلاح و صيانة / ماذا تفعل عندما يبطئ الكمبيوتر المحمول

ماذا تفعل عندما يبطئ الكمبيوتر المحمول

/
70 المشاهدات

ماذا تفعل عندما يبطئ الكمبيوتر المحمول</A>

كمبيوتر محمول الحديث على وظيفة ليست أقل شأنا من PC الكلاسيكية. ومع ذلك، فإنها تميل إلى جميع يزجر أحيانا أثناء العملية.

ولذلك فمن الضروري معرفة ما يجب القيام به عندما كان الكمبيوتر المحمول الفرامل.

التلوث المحمول

نظرا لطبيعة تصميم كمبيوتر محمول،دوران الهواء داخل المساكن لها هو أسوأ بكثير مما كان عليه في وحدة النظام التقليدية. لذلك غالبا ما تحول دون عمل الكمبيوتر المحمول متصلا تلوث الهواء. من أجل مسح حاجتها لتعيين مفك صليبي قليلا، وفرشاة الأسنان وقطعة قماش جافة. لمعظم التنظيف الأساسي من هذه المجموعة سيكون كافيا. لتنظيف أكثر شمولا، قد تحتاج مساعدة مهنية. أولا، تحتاج إلى فك الغطاء على الجانب الخلفي، ثم نلقي نظرة فاحصة على مروحة ومصبغة. إذا كانت موجودة في التراب، لا بد من إزالته.
إذا كنت لا تحمل من الكمبيوتر المحمول التنظيف المنتظم،يمكن أن يؤدي إلى ارتفاع درجة الحرارة وحدة المعالجة المركزية. في أحسن الأحوال سوف يتطلب استبدال المعالج معجون الحراري، في أسوأ الأحوال - شراء واحدة جديدة. لا يمكن أن تفعل في ألف روبل، وخصوصا عندما يتعلق الأمر أحدث الموديلات.

تنقية RAM

لا تقل في كثير من الأحيان من التلوث، فرملعمل الكمبيوتر المحمول يمكن أن تترافق مع الحمل الزائد ذاكرة (RAM). من أجل اختبار حمولتها، يجب إدخال تركيبة المفاتيح على Ctrl + ALT + DEL. هذا وسوف طرح إدارة المهام. RAM التحميل العادي يختلف من 20 إلى 50٪. أي شيء أعلى يمكن أن تتسبب في نظام الفرامل. لتجنب هذا، فمن الممكن من خلال نفس مدير لإزالة العمليات التي يتم تحميل النظام ولست بحاجة للمستخدم. أيضا، يمكن أن العديد من برامج مكافحة الفيروسات منع العمليات غير المرغوب فيها لا تزال عند بدء تشغيل النظام. وهذا مفيد جدا للاستخدام عند العمل على أي جهاز كمبيوتر.
أحيانا يتم إبرامها الذاكرة من خلال خطأ من مجموعة متنوعة من البرامج الخبيثة. لذلك، ومكافحة الفيروسات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يجب تعيين دون أن تفشل.

تنظيف القرص الثابت

إذا كان سجل أكثر من 70٪، وسوف تؤثر علىالنظام ككل. ولذلك، فإنه ينبغي أن بانتظام تنظيفها من المعلومات غير الضرورية. ومن الضروري أيضا للحفاظ على سلامة البيانات فيها، والتي تخدم التجزئة. ومن الجدير الانفاق واحدة على الأقل كل ستة أشهر. وكقاعدة عامة، يتم تثبيت البرنامج المقابل جنبا إلى جنب مع نظام التشغيل.

عطل الكمبيوتر المحمول

الأكثر إزعاجا، عندما يكون النظام التخلفالمرتبطة العطل الميكانيكي أي وسيلة أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول. وإذا كان كل من المذكورة أعلاه لم تؤد إلى نتائج، فمن الضروري لتفكيك كمبيوتر محمول ودراسة الجهاز الخاص به. خطأ يمكن الحكم بصوت عال الصعب ضجيج القرص، ورائحة أو حرق البلاستيك، والترانزستورات potekshie وأكثر من ذلك.
عندما كان الكمبيوتر المحمول لا يزال تحت الضمان، يجب عليكلأنه عقد تشخيصا كاملا في مركز الخدمة، والتي تعلق على بيع المحل. فترة التشخيص هو ما يصل إلى أسبوعين. بعد التحقق من المستهلك أي المال أو جعل الفعل استبدال أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول لنفسه أو آخر مع رسوم إضافية. في هذه الحالة، إذا كان السبب خطأ من قبل المستخدم، وسوف يكون للتخلي عن المال لإصلاحه.

ماذا تفعل عندما يبطئ الكمبيوتر المحمول آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة bagqeowd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Repair and service / WHAT to do, when the laptop slows down

WHAT to do, when the laptop slows down

/
76 Views

What to do when the laptop slows down</a>

The modern laptop is not inferior to the classic personal computer in its functionality. However, all of them are sometimes prone to inhibit during work.

Therefore, it is necessary to find out what to do when the laptop is slow.

Contamination of the laptop

Due to the design features of the laptop,The air circulation inside its housing is much worse than in a conventional system unit. Therefore, often the laptop's hindered operation is associated with the contamination of ventilation. In order to clean it, you will need a set of the smallest cross-head screwdrivers, a toothbrush and a dry rag. For the most basic cleaning this kit will be enough. For more thorough cleaning, you may need the help of a specialist. First you need to unscrew the cover on the back, then carefully look at the fan and grille. If they are in the dust, then you have to remove it.
If you do not clean your laptop regularly,This can lead to overheating of the processor. In the best case, you need to replace the thermal paste of the processor, at worst - the purchase of a new one. This may not cost one thousand rubles, especially if we are talking about the latest models.

Clearing the RAM

No less often than the inhibitedThe work of the laptop can be connected with the overload of RAM (RAM). In order to check its workload, you must enter the key combination Ctrl + Alt + Del. This will invoke the Task Manager. Normal load of RAM varies from 20 to 50%. Anything higher can cause the system's brakes. To avoid this, you can use the same dispatcher to remove processes that load the system and are not needed by the user. Also many antiviruses are able to block unnecessary processes even at system startup. This is very useful to use when working on any computer.
Sometimes the memory is blocked by various malicious programs. Therefore, the antivirus on the computer must be installed without fail.

Cleaning the Hard Drive

If it is scored more than 70%, this will affect theThe work of the system as a whole. Therefore it is necessary to clean it regularly from unnecessary information. It is also necessary to maintain the integrity of the data on it, for which the defragmentation serves. It should be done at least once every six months. Typically, the corresponding program is installed with the operating system.

Laptop failure

The most unpleasant thing is when the system slows downIs associated with a mechanical malfunction of any laptop hardware. If all of the above does not lead to results, you have to disassemble the laptop and study its hardware. Faults can be judged by loud noise of the hard drive, an unpleasant smell of plastic or burning, leaking transistors and much more.
When the laptop is on warranty, it's worthTo conduct its full diagnostics in the service center, which is attached to the store of sale. The diagnostic period will be up to two weeks. After checking the consumer either return the money, or make an act about replacing the laptop for the same or another with a surcharge. In the event that the fault occurred through the fault of the user, you will have to part with the money to fix it.

WHAT to do, when the laptop slows down Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Bagqeowd
It is main inner container footer text